+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
تطبيق نظام تنقية النفط فراغ الجفاف

July 19,2017.

معظم الفراغ نظام تنقية النفط استخدام خزان الفراغ إلى الجفاف ، فإن المبدأ هو أن يكون المعالجة في خزان التفريغ ، الغازات النفطية المتطايرة (بما في ذلك بخار الماء) متقلبة لخزان الفراغ، ديجاسيد بعد معالجة النفط في دور تجمعت الجاذبية إلى قاع خزان التفريغ. النفط فراغ الجفاف تنقية النظام م عموما عملية مستمرة ، لذلك مع مضخة فراغ من الجزء العلوي من خزان الفراغ باستمرار سحب الغاز ، ضخ من أسفل خزان فراغ من العلاج التفريغ من النفط. أعلى فراغ في خزان الفراغ ، وأسرع عملية التفريغ ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل تأثير.

زيت الفراغ نظام تنقية إزالة المياه مجانا ، والمياه المذابة ، وبالتالي فإن النفط يمكن أن يكون انخفاض إلى مستوى منخفض من الماء ، يمكن أن تصل الفعلية إلى 10mg / لتر أو نحو ذلك. في عام ، يمكن للنظام النفط السيطرة على محتوى الزيت من 80mg / لتر يمكن أن يكون.

مكنسة كهرباء نفط تجفيف هي التقنية الوحيدة التي يمكنها صنع كمية صغيرة من الماء التسرب في نظام زيت التشحيم.


تقني مزايا نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف فراغ

ا. نظريا، كلما زادت درجة الفراغ ، كلما كان معدل الجفاف أسرع ، ولكن ارتفاعه عملية فراغ ، إذا أصبح النفط في الماء فجأة أكبر ، خزان فراغ سوف تنتج الكثير من الرغوة ، فمن السهل من أعلى الخزان من خلال فراغ ركض الأنابيب فراغ في مضخة فراغ ، والناجمة عن تشغيل النفط ، ولكن من السهل أيضا أن تجعل الضرر مضخة فراغ. من أجل تجنب تشغيل النفط ظاهرة ، يتم تجهيز الجفاف فراغ زيت عام مع التلقائي جهاز التحكم ، عندما فقاعة وأكثر من ذلك إلى خزان فراغ للافراج عن الهواء. لأن هذا يقلل من فراغ التشغيل ، وسرعة نزح المياه الفعلية هي بطيئة نسبيا.

ب. في الماضي، مكنسة كهرباء نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف استخدام النفط فراغ مضخة دوارة دوارة. عندما النسبة المئوية لبخار الغاز في العينة عالية ، وبخار الماء عجلت داخل مضخة فراغ وخلطها مع زيت مضخة فراغ للتسبب زيت مضخة فراغ للاستحلاب. الاستحلاب المفرط للبخار النفط الضغط مرتفع، لم تعد مضخة الفراغ قادرة على استخراج الغاز من خزان فراغ ، معدل الجفاف النفط منخفض جدا. خطيرة قد تكون من الفراغ ضخ النفط المخرج ومزيج المياه ، ولكن أيضا أضرار خطيرة لمضخة فراغ.

ج. .لكي تعويض عن المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه الناجمة عن بطء سرعة الجفاف ، و تم تجهيز نظام تنقية النفط فراغ السابقة مع سخان عالية الطاقة ، ارتفعت درجة حرارة الزيت إلى 55 او اكثر. لكن العيب هو استهلاك الطاقة العالي ، والطاقة العالية سخان بسبب الطاقة الحرارية ، وموثوقية طويلة الأجل للفقراء ، وهناك أمن المخاطر.


تطبيق الفراغ نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف في زيوت التشحيم

زيوت التشحيم يستخدم نظام تنقية عملية جديدة لحل مشكلة زيت التشحيم تحت ظروف فراغ عالية ، يمكن أن يكون في ظروف فراغ عالية ، واستخدام عملية امض سريع الجفاف السريع؛ مضخة فراغ الخالية من الزيت من أجل حل فراغ مضخة مياه النفط ، دورة الصيانة قصيرة ؛ عملية فراغ عالية دون التدفئة ، تشغيل انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وموثوقية عالية.

كما مكنسة كهرباء نظام تنقية النفط لا يحتاج إلى تغيير وفقًا للتغيير في محتوى الماء في أي وقت لضبط معايير التشغيل ، في الاستخدام العام تحتاج فقط إلى البدء ، زر التوقف ، العملية مريحة للغاية.


تطبيق الفراغ نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف في زيت المحولات

مراحل مزدوجة الفراغ نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف يمكن القيام بعملية التجفيف المستمر ، بعد فترة من الزمن ، يمكن أن يصل محتوى الزيت في الماء إلى أقل من 100 مجم / لتر متطلبات gb.

بعد الماء المحتوى في النفط يصل إلى المعيار ، فإنه سيتم تحسين بشكل ملحوظ السلامة التشغيلية لنظام النفط والحد من تآكل الأجزاء المتحركة. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن منتجات التآكل في النفط ستكون كبيرة انخفاض ، سيتم تخفيض محتوى الجسيمات بشكل ملحوظ ، و مرشح الحياة سوف تضاعف. كمراحل مزدوجة النفط فراغ الجفاف نظام تنقية يدعم قطر الترشيح من 250mm ، منطقة التصفية أكثر من 3 مرات من الفلتر العام ، وبالتالي فإن الفلتر سيكون له عمر أطول في النظام النفطي مع الماء المؤهلين ، ويقدر أن مرشح يمكن تحقيق دورة الاستبدال ستة أشهر. بهذه الطريقة ، الصيانة وسيتم تخفيض عبء العمل على نظام النفط بشكل كبير ، وسوف تكاليف التشغيل يتم تخفيض كبير.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Application of Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System

July 19,2017.

Most of Vacuum Oil Purification System use vacuum tank to dehydration, the principle is to be treated into the vacuum tank, oil volatile gases (including water vapor) volatile to the vacuum tank, degassed after treatment of oil In the role of gravity gathered to the bottom of the vacuum tank. Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System is generally continuous operation, so with a vacuum pump from the top of the vacuum tank continuously withdraw the gas, pump from the bottom of the vacuum tank out of degassing treatment of oil. The higher the vacuum in the vacuum tank, the faster the degassing process, the better the effect.

Vacuum Oil Purification System remove free water, dissolved water, so the oil can be reduced to a low level of water, the actual can reach 10mg / L or so. In general, the oil system can control the oil content of 80mg / L can be.

Vacuum Oil Dehydration is the only technology that can make a small amount of water leakage in the lubricating oil system.


Technical advantages of Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System

A. In theory, the higher the degree of vacuum, the faster the dehydration rate, but the high vacuum operation, if the oil into the water suddenly become larger, vacuum tank will produce a lot of foam, it is easy from the top of the vacuum tank through the vacuum pipe ran into the vacuum pump , Caused by running oil accident, but also easy to make the vacuum pump damage. In order to avoid running oil phenomenon, the general vacuum oil dehydration are equipped with automatic control device, when the bubble and more to the vacuum tank to release the air. Since this reduces the operating vacuum, the actual dewatering speed is relatively slow.

B. In the past, Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System use oil rotary vane vacuum pumps. When the percentage of the gas vapor in the sample is high, the water vapor is precipitated inside the vacuum pump and mixed with the vacuum pump oil to cause the vacuum pump oil to emulsify. Excessive emulsification of the oil vapor pressure is high, the vacuum pump is no longer able to extract the gas from the vacuum tank, oil dehydration rate is very low. Serious may be from the vacuum pump outlet oil and water mixture, but also serious damage to the vacuum pump.

C. In order to compensate for the above problems caused by the slow speed of dehydration, the previous vacuum oil purification system are equipped with high-power heater, the oil temperature rose to 55 or more. But the disadvantage is high energy consumption, and high-power heater due to heat power, long-term reliability of the poor, there are security risks.


Application of Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System in Lube Oil

Lube Oil Purification System uses a new process to solve the problem of lubricating oil under high vacuum conditions, it can be in high vacuum conditions, the use of rapid flashing process rapid dehydration; oil-free vacuum pump to solve the vacuum pump oil water, maintenance cycle is short; high vacuum operation without heating, running low energy consumption, high reliability.

As the vacuum oil purification system does not need to change according to the change in water content at any time to adjust the operating parameters, in general use only need to start, stop button, the operation is very convenient.


Application of Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System in Transformer Oil

Double Stages Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System can do continuous dehydration operation, after a period of time, the oil content of water can reach less than 100mg / L GB requirements.

After the water content in the oil reaches the standard, it will significantly improve the operational safety of the oil system and reduce the wear of the moving parts. At the same time, the corrosion products in the oil will be significantly reduced, the particulate matter content will be significantly reduced, the filter life will be doubled. As the Double stages Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System supports the filtration diameter of 250mm, the filter area is more than 3 times the general filter, so the filter will have a longer life in the oil system with water qualified, it is estimated that the filter replacement cycle can be achieved Six months. In this way, the maintenance workload of the oil system will be significantly reduced, operating costs will be significantly reduced.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.