+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
الاستفادة من آلة تنقية زيت الطهي

April 29,2017.

تي ح البريد ج ooking تنقية النفط هو حقا تنقية ميكانيكية الجهاز الذي ينقي زيت الطهي للحفاظ على جودة زيت ضرورية ثابتة. عندما يتم استخدام النفط بكميات كبيرة من أجل وجبات اليرقات ، هناك مجموعة واسعة من الجسيمات التي تنزلق مع الخلطات باستخدام الزيت. مع الوقت، يكتسب زيت الزيتون اللون والرائحة، وكلها تأتي من قبل الملوثات المعلقة داخل النفط. بسبب هذا ، وزيت تكييف الهواء يفقد الجودة بسبب كميات الأطعمة التي تقلل من المقلية في الجودة كما تظهر بشكل كبير حقا ونكهة من نهاية الطبخ يعني نتيجة.


إجراء التصفية

يقوم جهاز تنقية زيت الطعام بإعداد الأكريليك بين المقلاة وماكينة الترشيح المدمجة بها قادرة على معالجة الزيت الفعلي لضمان 90٪ من الطهي يتم تنظيف زيت الطعام في الواقع المرتبط بحساسية معلقة. عند العمل بانتظام ، يحافظ زيت الطهي الخاص على الجودة العالية الأصلية لطول أكبر بكثير. يمر الترشيح الزيت من خلال الترشيح مثل الجدران من عينات مختلفة من سمك الترشيح التقاط الحطام كما يمر النفط عبر. ثم يتم دفع النفط الأساسي إلى عادة المقلاة بحيث يتم الحفاظ على الجودة من النفط لأنه قريب من الأولي ممكن.


فوائد استخدام تنقية النفط

الابتدائي والعديد من المزايا الواضحة التي تنبع من استخدام زيت الطعام طريقة الترشيح هي حقيقة أن النفط في كثير من الأحيان يحافظ على اتساقها الأصيل ، الأذواق والظل. هذا يؤدي على الفور إلى تناسق أفضل بكثير في الأطعمة تصبح جاهزا داخل المقلاة. سوف طهاة دائما ترغب في الحفاظ على نفس المتطلبات العليا وكذلك أعلى جودة من المواد الغذائية هذه يستعد الناس مع المقلاة مع رواسب الخميرة خلال الوجبة جاهزًا سابقًا يؤدي إلى انخفاض هذه الجودة. بالإضافة إلى، الغبار القادم من مواد غذائية جاهزة في وقت سابق قد يظل في حالة جيدة مؤخرًا أعدت الطعام الأفضلية للمواد الغذائية أكثر من المقلية ، على الرغم من أنها ليس صحيحا.


الفائدة التالية من استخدام تنقية زيت الطهي قد تكون وفورات على الفور. هناك الكثير من الوقت المستثمر في تغيير الزيت داخل مجموعة قلي. مرة واحدة وقد أصيب زيت الزيتون بها الألياف والرسوبيات إلى مرحلة حيث أنها لم تعد تعمل بالفعل يجب السماح للمجموعة بالجلوس في وضع الخمول حيث أن الزيت يهدئ حتى يمكن أن يكون أفرغت ، وغسلها ثم إعادة شحنها مع زيت منعش. هذه الطريقة في كثير من الأحيان يتطلب ساعات على كبير يختلف. معدل تكرار التعامل مع هذا العملية برمتها يمكن أن تقدم بشكل دراماتيكي من خلال تنفيذ الطهي نظام الترشيح الأكريليك الذي سوف تصفية الحطام المحمولة جوا من الخام النفط ، حتى عندما يكون الجو حارًا حقًا. هذا يسمح لاستخدام المقلاة فيما يتعلق أطول يبقى من الوقت باستمرار.


أخيرا ، أكبر فائدة في الداخل تنفيذ أي تنقية زيت الطهي عادة ما تكون التكلفة النقدية مدخرات. يتطلب زيت الطهي أن يتحول بشكل متكرر من أجل الحفاظ على جودة الوجبات. من خلال تقليل التردد الدقيق لهذا الزيت يجب أن تتغير، نوعا من المطعم أو حتى فندق على الفور يوفر على سعر الزيت العطري الجديد. أيضا ، مع كل مجموعة المقلاة باستمرار تستخدم ، هناك كمية أكبر من الأطعمة التي يتم إنشاؤها والتي تعزز الإيرادات ممكن منظمة لديها.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Benefit of A Cooking Oil Purifier Machine

April 29,2017.

The Cooking Oil Purifier is really a mechanical purification device which purifies cooking oil to keep a consistent necessary oil quality. Whenever oil is utilized in large quantities in order to fry meals, there is a wide range of particle issue that drops off the along with mixes using the oil. With time, the olive oil gains color and smell, all brought on by the contaminants suspended within the oil. Due to this, the air conditioning oil looses quality because of which, amounts of foods fried reduction in quality as well as vastly really in appear and flavor from the meant cooking end result.


Filtering procedure

The food preparation oil purifier runs acrylic between the fryer and its built-in filtration machine to be able to process the actual oil to ensure that up to 90 nine % of the cooking food oil is actually cleaned associated with suspended allergens. When operate regularly, the particular cooking crude oil maintains the original high quality for a greatly greater length. The filtration passes oil based through filtering like walls of various samples of filtration thickness capturing debris as the petroleum passes via. The essential oil is then driven back into typically the fryer so the quality from the oil will be maintained because close to the initial as possible.


Benefits of using a Oil Purifier

The primary and many obvious advantage that originates from using a preparing food oil filtering method is the fact that often the oil keeps its authentic consistency, tastes and shade. This instantly results in much better consistency in the foods becoming ready inside the fryer. Cooks will invariably wish to conserve the exact same higher requirements and also top quality from the foodstuff these people get ready along with a fryer along with yeast sediment through meal formerly ready leads to this particular good quality to decrease. Additionally, dust coming from earlier prepared food items might stay on to recently well prepared nutrition the food stuff preference more than deep-fried, though it is not really.


The following benefit of utilizing a cooking oil purifier may be the savings promptly. There is a lot of time invested in altering oil within a frying variety. Once olive oil has been infected by fibers and sediments to a stage where it really is no longer functional, the range should be allowed to sit down idle as the oil relax so that it might be emptied, washed and then recharged with refreshing oil. This method often requires hours upon large varies. The rate of recurrence of dealing with this whole process could be dramatically introduced down through implementing the cooking acrylic filtration system which will filter airborne debris from crude oil, even when it truly is hot. This allows the fryer to be used with regard to longer stays of time constantly.


Finally, the greatest benefit within implementing any cooking oil purifier is usually monetary cost savings. Cooking petroleum requires to be transformed frequently in order to maintain meals quality. Through decreasing the exact frequency that this oil must be changed, some sort of restaurant or even hotel right away saves on the price of new essential oil. Also, with all the fryer collection constantly being used, there is a higher amount of foods being created which boosts the revenue possible an organization has.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd