+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
خصائص وإجراءات تشغيل آلة تنقية زيت المحولات

August 15,2017.

ك الصانع المهنية من فراغ آلة تنقية زيت المحولات ، نواة شركة الترشيح المحدودة وقد ارتكبت لتوفير جودة عالية وفعالة المعدات مع أفضل الأسعار والخدمة الجيدة.

ماء بخار في فاصل فراغ من المحولات آلة تنقية النفط أولا من تبريد المكثف وإزالة الرطوبة ، إلى برودة تبريد مرة أخرى ، مكثف في تفريغ خزان المياه ، بعد اثنين من الغاز المجفف المكثف ، و أخيرا عن طريق مضخة فراغ في الهواء ، والفراغ فراغ في الفراغ بعد التجفيف من زيت التجفيف ، ضخ النفط من الضغط السلبي إلى الضغط الإيجابي ، بعد معالجة التنقية ، النفط من ميناء النفط إلى استكمال عملية النفط بالكامل.

مكنسة كهرباء آلة تصفية النفط المحولات، وضغط الزيت داخل وخارج دور مدخل إلى مرشح من خلال مرشح الرئيسي ، جزيئات كبيرة من تم تصفية الشوائب ، والنفط بواسطة التدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء متعددة المستويات ، إلى أ فاصل فراغ شخصي خاص ، في فراغ في الفصل الأول شكل من أشكال الضباب ، ثم شكل فيلم ، بحيث تم توسيع منطقة الاتصال في فراغ إلى مئات المرات الأصلية ، النفط في درجات الحرارة العالية ، عالية فراغ ، وسطح كبير ، ظروف سرعة عالية لضخ أن تتبخر بسرعة وتفريغها من نظام فراغ.

ميزات:

1. ال آلة يمكن أن تكون معدات العزل فراغ مثل المحولات ، فراغ التجفيف. يمكن اكتشافه عند ضغط عشوائي وطباعة نتائج الاختبار تلقائيًا ، في حين أن النفط فراغ وتشغيل وظيفة تشغيل عبر الإنترنت.

2. باستخدام ثلاثة مرشحات بالإضافة إلى تقنية امتزاز الجزيئات النانوية ، خطوة بخطوة مرشح التشفير لضمان دقة الترشيح.

3. في بالإضافة إلى التجفيف العام لتنقية النفط فراغ ، التفريغ ، النجاسة وظيفة إزالة ، ولكن أيضا لديه وظيفة تجديد النفط الفقراء ، يمكن على نحو فعال إزالة النفط في عمق أكسيد الكربون ، والحد من الكربون الحر المواد ، يمكن استعادة تدهور أكسدة النفط والحامض والماء قابلة للذوبان وغيرها من المؤشرات الشاملة.

4. كلا الاستخدام المستقل للجفاف فراغ ، وإزالة الغازات ، ونظام إزالة النجاسة ، ولكن أيضا استخدام مستقل للأنظمة المتجددة ، يمكنك أيضا استخدام كل من في نفس الوقت.

5. ال استخدام مواد الطيران آمنة وموثوق بها بالإضافة إلى نظام التدفئة الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة ، تحسين تصميم خط الأنابيب لضمان تسخين الزيت بالتساوي لضمان عدم وجود "المنطقة الميتة" لتجنب كربنة النفط.

6. تحكم في درجة الحرارة ذكي الرقمية للتغلب على المؤشر التقليدي يمكن أن تحكم درجة الحرارة فقط تعيين نقطة التدفئة من العيوب يمكن أن يكون تعيين بشكل تعسفي في 20-80 ℃ ، والحد الأدنى ، وأكثر بديهية يظهر درجة الحرارة الفورية للنفط.

عملية آلة تصفية النفط المحولات

1. الجهاز هو المفتاح لمستوى التنسيب. الجهاز الأفضل لاستخدام كشف مستوى العداد. مثل عندما يتم وضعها بشكل غير عادل.

2. الهواء الضاغط يجب الانتباه إلى التزود بالوقود. فصل الزيت والماء يجب الاهتمام بالمياه ، تغيير الزيت العادي. تصفية التنظيف في الوقت المناسب للحفاظ على جودة الزيت.

3. افتح غطاء الهواء لتحميل الزيت في الخزان. على الفور تغطية الهواء تغطية ، ولكن لا يمكن أن يكون تحميل الزيت أكثر من 80٪ من سعة المحرك اكتمال سعة خزان الهواء. أغلق صمام التحرير ، افتح صمام التحكم ثم فتح المصرف ، قم بتشغيل مفتاح الطاقة ، وهكذا من النفط كلها النفط ، مرشح النفط للعمل بشكل صحيح.

4. يجب إغلاق صمام التحكم مباشرة للصيانة ، مثل اكتشاف الظواهر غير الطبيعية. في هذا الوقت تحقق صمام للتحكم في الغاز لا يمكن العودة. بعد الصيانة ، افتح صمام التحكم لمواصلة العمل.

5. ال يظهر الترشيح العكسي ولم يتم تشكيل طبقة المرشح من قبل. في هذه نقطة إعادة فلتر الزيت ، لتتم تصفيتها من النفط تلبية المتطلبات ، و فلتر الزيت في حالة العمل العادية.

6. يزيد المقاومة ، بسبب تراكم بقايا مرشح على الفلتر قماش. إبطاء ، يجب إيقاف بقايا التنظيف. مع مكشطة خشبية أو الخيزران لتصفية مرشح من القماش مرشح ، ومن ثم إعادة استخدامها ، في الممارسة ل استكشاف تصفية مليئة بالوقت ، قيام بعمل جيد ، في الوقت المناسب لإزالة بقايا.

7.when يتم الانتهاء من علبة النفط. يمكن أن تغلق هذه الفوهة ، ليكون من فوهة عندما العادم. حتى يتم استنفاد فوهة أخرى أيضا لحظة ، وفتح صمام الافراج ، ثم يتم الانتهاء من معالجة الترشيح النفط.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Characteristics and Operating Procedures Of Transformer Oil Filtration Machine

August 15,2017.

As a professional manufacturer of Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Machine, Acore Filtration Co. Ltd has been committed to providing high quality and efficient equipment with best price and good service.

 

Water vapor in vacuum separator of Transformer Oil Filtration Machine, first by the condenser cooling and dehumidification, into the cooler again cooled, condensed into the water tank discharge, after two condensed dehumidified gas, and finally by the vacuum pump is in the air, vacuum separator in the vacuum after the dehydration of drying oil, the oil pump from the negative pressure to positive pressure, after purification treatment, the oil from the oil port to complete the entire oil process.

 

Vacuum Transformer Oil Filter Machine, the oil pressure inside and outside the role of the inlet into the filter through the main filter, large particles of impurities were filtered, the oil by multi-level infrared heating, into a special personalized vacuum separator, in the vacuum separator in the first form of mist, and then form a film, so that the contact area in vacuum expanded to the original hundreds of times, the oil in the high temperature, high vacuum, large surface, high pumping speed conditions To be rapidly vaporized and discharged from the vacuum system.

 

Features:

1. The machine can be vacuum insulation equipment such as transformers, vacuum drying. Can be detected at random pressure and automatically print the test results, while a vacuum oil and live online running function.

2. Using three filters plus nano-molecular adsorption technology, step by step encryption filter to ensure the accuracy of filtration.

3. In addition to the general vacuum oil purifier dehydration, degassing, impurity removal function, but also has the function of regeneration of poor oil, can effectively remove the oil in the depth of the oxide, free carbon limit material, can restore Deterioration of the oxidation of oil, acid and water soluble and other comprehensive indicators.

4. Both independent use of vacuum dehydration, degassing, impurity removal system, but also independent use of renewable systems, you can also use both at the same time.

5. The use of safe and reliable aviation materials plus far infrared heating system, optimize the pipeline design to ensure that oil evenly heated to ensure that no "dead zone" to avoid oil carbonation.

6. Digital intelligent temperature controller to overcome the traditional pointer temperature controller can only set a heating point of the defects can be arbitrarily set at 20-80 ℃, lower limit, more intuitive shows the immediate temperature of the oil.

 

Operation of Transformer Oil Filter Machine

1. Device is the key to the level of placement. The device is best to use the level meter detection. Such as when placed unfairly.

2. Air compressor should pay attention to refueling. Oil and water separation should pay attention to water, regular oil change. Timely cleaning filter to maintain oil quality.

3. Open the air cover to load the oil into the tank. Immediately cover the air cover, but the loading of the oil can’t be more than 80% of the capacity of the air tank capacity is completed. Close the release valve, open the control valve and then open the drain, turn on the power switch, and so out of the oil all the oil, the oil filter to work properly.

4. Should immediately close the control valve for maintenance, such as the discovery of abnormal phenomena. At this time check valve to control the gas can’t return. After maintenance, open the control valve to continue to work.

5. The filtrate appears turbid and the filter layer is not formed before. At this point the oil re-filter, to be filtered out of oil meet the requirements, the oil filter into the normal working condition.

6. Resistance increases, due to the accumulation of filter residue on the filter cloth. Slow down, should stop cleaning residue. With a wooden or bamboo scraper to filter off the filter from the filter cloth, and then re-use, in practice to explore the filter filled with time, do a good job, on time to remove the residue.

7.When the can of oil is finished. Can be closed this nozzle, to be out of the nozzle when the exhaust. Until another nozzle is also exhausted moment, open the release valve, then the oil filtration processing is finished. 

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.