+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
تدهور زيت التشحيم التوربيني

July 11,2017.

acore الترشيح المشترك ، المحدودة تم تزويد العملاء مع معدات معالجة النفط ذات الجودة العالية ونظام إدارة النفط. من عند تجارب البحث والتطوير لبيئة استخدام النفط الأكثر تعقيدا ، إلى المعدات الصناعية الجديدة على متطلبات عالية الدقة من النفط ، نحن نسعى دائما إلى تحقيق مهارات تصنيع المنتجات الممتازة والمستوى العالي الاستثمار التكنولوجي ، وخلق بيئة جديدة للبيئة الحماية والحفاظ على الطاقة.

acore الترشيح المشترك ، المحدودة إنتاج فعالة مكنسة كهرباء تنقية النفط ، تنقية زيت التشحيم ، آلة تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي ، تنقية النفط التوربينات ، محطة تنقية النفط المحولات ، على مبدل الصنبور على الحمل فلتر الزيت عبر الإنترنت ، فلتر الزيت المضاد للوقود ، وحدات التفريغ والزيوت الصناعية الأخرى تنقية. مع نوعية جيدة والخدمات تصبح الخيار الأول للكثيرين التجار والعملاء النهائيين.

زيت التوربين في العملية بسبب درجة الحرارة والهواء والرطوبة وعوامل مختلفة ، النفط إلى الأكسدة تدريجيا ، في ظل الظروف العادية ، ينبغي أن تكون نوعية النفط عملية بطيئة تدهور. في حين أن سرعة تدهور لا. 5 زيت رائع. عبر تحليل نوعية النفط وفحص نظام النفط ، لتأكيد سبب النفط تدهور الجودة من النقاط الثلاث الرئيسية:

لا يوجد t501 مضاد للأكسدة في الزيت هو سبب رئيسي لتدهور نوعية النفط. من أجل منع النفط من تدهور خلال العملية ، يجب أن تحتوي على النفط الجديد والزيت على التوالي كمية معينة من مضادات الأكسدة t501 وفقا لمتطلبات المبادئ التوجيهية الوزارية لصيانة نفط التوربينات. دور t501 هو أن يكون تستخدم في مرحلة مبكرة من الأكسدة. تسريع تدهور الجذور الحرة النشطة ورد فعل بيروكسيد لتشكيل مركب ثابت ، وبالتالي منع الزيت نفسه من عملية التحلل التحفيزي. و 5 نفط جديد لا يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة t501، في العملية الأولية للوحدة و فشل في إضافة ، مما أدى إلى التدهور الحفاز للنفط.

يحتوي النظام الزيتي على جزيئات معدنية

من خلال تحليل النفط ، وجد أن النفط يحتوي على جزيئات معدنية. الجسيمات المعدنية هي محفز ذلك يحفز تدهور النفط. مصدر الجسيمات المعدنية بسبب عدم اكتمال مناولة وشطف نظام النفط.

هناك نقطة ساخنة محلية في النظام النفطي

نظام تداول النفط خارج شامل التفتيش وجدت في ضخ النفط الرئيسي ، غلاف عودة النفط على وجود من البقع الساخنة الكبيرة ، ودرجة الحرارة المحلية تصل إلى 130 ℃ أو نحو ذلك. يمكن وجود نقاط ساخنة محلية تسريع عملية أكسدة النفط ، يحدث تدهور الأكسدة. النقطة الساخنة بسبب المجاور أنابيب البخار الضغط العالي التراخي العزل المحلي ، والناجمة عن الإشعاع الحراري.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Deterioration of Turbine Lube Oil

July 11,2017.

Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd have been providing customers with high-quality oil treatment equipment and oil management system. From research and development experiments to the most complex oil use environment, to the new industrial equipment on the high precision requirements of oil, we always strive to achieve excellent product manufacturing skills and high level of technology investment, and create a new environment for environmental protection and energy conservation.

 

Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd produce efficient vacuum oil purifier, lubricating oil purifier, hydraulic oil filtration machine, turbine oil purifier, transformer oil purification plant, on-load tap-changer online oil filter, anti-fuel oil filter, vacuum units and other industrial oil purifier. With good quality and services become the first choice for many dealers and end customers.

 

Turbine oil in the operation due to temperature, air, moisture and various factors, oil to gradually oxidation, under normal circumstances, oil quality should be a slow process of deterioration. While the speed of deterioration of No. 5 oil is amazing. Through the oil quality analysis and oil system inspection, to confirm the cause of oil quality deterioration of the main three points:

 

There is no T501 antioxidant in the oil that is a major cause of oil quality deterioration. In order to prevent the oil from deteriorating during operation, the new oil and the running oil must contain a certain amount of T501 antioxidant in accordance with the requirements of the Ministerial Guidelines for Turbine Oil Maintenance. The role of T501 is to be used in the early stage of oxidation. Accelerate the deterioration of the active free radicals and peroxide reaction to form a stable compound, thus preventing the oil itself from the catalytic degradation process. And 5 new oil does not contain T501 antioxidants, in the initial operation of the unit and failed to add, resulting in the catalytic deterioration of oil.

 

The oil system contains metal particles

By analyzing the oil, it was found that the oil contained metal particles. The metal particles are a catalyst that catalyzes the deterioration of the oil. The source of the metal particles is due to the incomplete handling and flushing of the oil system.

 

There is a local hot spot in the oil system

The oil circulation system outside a thorough inspection and found in the main oil pump, oil return casing on the existence of a large hot spots, local temperature up to 130 ℃ or so. The existence of local hot spots can accelerate the oxidation process of oil, oxidation deterioration occurs. The hot spot is due to the adjacent high-pressure steam pipe local insulation lax, caused by thermal radiation.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd