+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
تطوير أنظمة تنقية زيت التشحيم - الترشيح كلية المشترك

September 9,2017.

الترشيح acore co.ltd كشركة مصنعة أنظمة تنقية النفط لقد حاولنا أفضل للبحث عن التكنولوجيا الجديدة لتلبية طلب العملاء لإدارة النفط في تطبيق مختلف.

الآن ، الصين لديها تصبح ثاني أكبر سوق للنفط في العالم ، كما المحلية والأجنبية الشركات للتنافس على مواد التشحيم ، الذين يحاولون الحصول على ميزة رائدة في المنافسة الشرسة في السوق ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار توفير الطاقة تخفيض الانبعاثات الصين شركة البتروكيماويات زيوت التشحيم نائب عام يقول مدير: "سوق النفط هو النزاع العلامة التجارية ، ليس هناك نوعية بدون العلامة التجارية.

انها تقوم على فهم واضح لأهمية الجودة ، لتعزيز جودة منتجاتها لا تدخر جهدا ، سواء من التكنولوجيا الفضائية من أجل حضارة الأساسية المزايا ، ولكن أيضا نظرة ثاقبة لاحتياجات العملاء ، وأبحاث التكنولوجيا و التنمية وتطوير المنتجات والتوقعات العالمية المحتملين مزايا.

اليوم هو الطلب العام على بيئة صديقة للبيئة منخفضة الكربون ، ومواد التشحيم الصناعة وغيرها من الصناعات في السعي لتحقيق جودة المنتج في الوقت نفسه الوقت ، ينبغي أن يكون "توفير الطاقة" بعين الاعتبار اعتبارات ، ل تزويد المستهلكين بمنتجات عالية الجودة "المستهلك والأمن". التي تقدم للعديد من الشركات معايير ومتطلبات أعلى ، لكنه يعكس أيضًا العلامة التجارية للشركة للمساهمة الاجتماعية والاجتماعية قيمة دلالات بعيدة المدى.

زيت التشحييم أنظمة تنقية يستخدم أساسا لتحسين مواد التشحيم وتنقية نفط. تكنولوجيا تنقية من شركة الترشيح acore. المحدودة في اختراق هو أيضا أظهر بشكل كامل في سلسلة vlf من التشحيم تنقية النفط النظام ، ليس فقط في عوامل التصفية ، مقارنة مع الماضي تحسن بصوره عظيمه. في الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يحسن بشكل كبير عمل المستخدم الكفاءة في العملية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Development of Lubricating Oil Purification Systems –Acore Filtration Co.Ltd

September 9,2017.

ACORE FILTRATION CO.LTD as a manufacturer of Oil Purification Systems, we have been trying our best to research new technology to meet customer demand for oil management at different application.

Now, China has become the world's second largest oil market, as domestic and foreign enterprises to compete for lubricants, who are trying to gain a leading edge in the fierce competition in the market, taking into account the energy-saving emission reduction China petrochemical lubricants company deputy general manager says: "The oil market is the brand dispute, there is no quality without the brand.

It is based on a clear understanding of the importance of quality,to enhance its product quality spare no effort, both from its space technology for civilization of the basic advantages, but also insight into customer needs, technology research and development and product development and world synchronization prospective advantages.

Today, the public demand for environmentally friendly low-carbon environment, lubricants industry and other industries in the pursuit of product quality at the same time, should be "energy saving" into consideration considerations, to provide consumers with "consumer and security" High quality products. Which for many enterprises to put forward higher standards and requirements, but also reflects the corporate brand for the consumer and social contribution value of far-reaching significances.

Lubricating Oil Purification Systems is mainly used to improve the lubricants and purify of oil. Purification technology from Acore Filtration Co. Ltd in the breakthrough is also fully demonstrated in the VLF series of lubricating oil purification system, it not only in the filter parameters, compared with the past has greatly improved. Meanwhile, it also greatly improves the user's work efficiency in operation.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.