+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
دفتب مراحل مزدوجة فراغ محول النفط الترشيح آلة

July 9,2017.

دفتب مراحل مزدوجة فراغ عاليةالمحولات النفط الترشيح آلةهو\r\nتستخدم أساسا لمعدات كهربائية مملوءة بالنفط، مرحلة التثبيت من\r\nتركيب زيت محول جديد أو معدات بعد استبدال جديد\r\nالمحولات عملية استبدال النفط، وإزالة الرئيسي من النفط في الماء،\r\nالشوائب والهيدروجين، الأسيتيلين، الميثان، الإيثان والغازات الأخرى لتحسين\r\nونقطة فلاش النفط المحولات، والضغط وقوة العزل، وداخل\r\nفي الوقت المحدد لتلبية المؤشرات القياسية النفط المحولات القياسية،\r\nوتقصير وقت المعالجة وتحسين كفاءة المعالجة.

كفاءة آلة الترشيح النفط المحولات يعتمد أساسا على\r\nفراغ ودرجة حرارة الزيت. وهذا ضروري لجفاف عميق،\r\nإزالة الغاز من معدات الضغط العالي مع زيت المحولات هو\r\nالأساسية، مناسبة لتحسين درجة حرارة الزيت وتقليل مستوى الزيت،\r\nيمكن تسريع عملية نقل الجماعي، وتحسين كفاءة\r\nطهارة. ولكن درجة حرارة الزيت لا ينبغي أن تكون مرتفعة جدا، عموما\r\nتحت 60، الحد الأقصى لا يتجاوز 60، لمنع أكسدة النفط أو النفط في مضادات الأكسدة الناجمة عن\r\nوفقدان متقلبة.

500kv مستوى الجهد من المحولات الجهد العالي يستخدم معيار\r\nعالية الجهد محول النفط. مع تطور الجهد العالي\r\nتكنولوجيا نقل الطاقة الكهربائية، يجب أن النفط المحولات تلبية الجهد العالي جدا\r\nالظروف، هذه الحاجة إلى أن تكون مجهزة أفضل أداء محول النفط\r\nآلة الترشيح، لضمان أن عالية جدا معدات الضغط المحولات\r\nمؤشر النفط لتلبية الاحتياجات.

مكنسة كهرباءالمحولات تنقية النفطيعتمد الدقة الترشيح و\r\nالجفاف الفعال. درجة إزالة الشوائب الجسيمات في\r\nالنفط بعد تنقية يمثله مستوى الأنف. الجفاف و\r\nتفريغ هي أساسا استخدام ضغط بخار المشبعة من النفط هو الكثير\r\nأقل من ضغط بخار مشبعة من الماء والغازات الأخرى. تحت بعض\r\nودرجة الحرارة والفراغ، بحيث النفط الواردة في الماء والغاز\r\nالتبخر، من خلال التفريغ مضخة فراغ. للحفاظ على التبخر\r\nعملية، يجب أن يكون أيضا الشرطين التاليين:تصريفها باستمرار\r\nمن المياه الناتجة عن تبخر بخار الماء، وهو جعل\r\nنظام للحفاظ على درجة معينة من فراغ.يجب أن تكون معينة\r\nتنفيذ زيت المحولات

في الوقت الحاضر، فراغ تنقية النفط محول واحد واثنين\r\nفراغ القائم، على الرغم من أن هناك ثلاثة منتجات فراغ، ولكن عمل فراغ\r\nتم تصميمها وفقا للمواقع 133pa، وبالتالي الحصول على المعدات\r\nتكوين فراغ غير معقول ولا يمكن أن تتكيف مع ارتفاع الضغط\r\nالمعدات محول النفط متطلبات التشغيل مؤشر عالية. ناهيك عن\r\nفراغ الهدف قيمة 133pa نقطة الاختبار يقع في النفط فاصل الخاصة\r\nفراغ غرفة الفصل، عندما نقطة اختبار فراغ إلى حجم عدة\r\nعشرات متر مكعب أو حتى أكبر كبير الجسم المحولات الرئيسية، فراغ على\r\nالأساسية لا يمكن تلبية المتطلبات التقنية.

وفقا للتطور التكنولوجي الحالي والعملية\r\nتطبيق المستوى الدولي لشبكة الكهرباء الجهد العالي من\r\nمعدات الطاقة على نطاق واسع لكائن الخدمة، زيت المحولات فراغ\r\nتنقية يجب أن تكون المتطلبات التالية:لتجنب ضخ النفط أو النفط\r\nصمام الملف اللولبي بداية متكررة ووقف، مما أدى إلى متكررة قبالة تدفق و\r\nتجاوزت، ضخ النفط نقص متكرر من النفط، وتكثيف الاحتكاك، المحلية\r\nوارتفاع درجة الحرارة وإنتاج الأسيتيلين، بالإضافة إلى تدفق النفط سريع جدا أيضا\r\nتنتج ظاهرة التدفق. وبالتالي، وإعادة تدوير النفط من ذات جودة عالية\r\nالمحولات النفط الترشيح آلة لم تعد مفتوحة تماما مضخة أو صمام،\r\nينبغي أن تستخدم لتتبع تلقائيا تكنولوجيا التحكم في التردد.لديه فراغ تصفية النفط\r\nو وظيفة التزييت.لديه قدرة جيدة رفع فراغ لتلبية محول الطاقة\r\nالجسم حجم كبير، متطلبات فراغ عالية، وعموما ثلاثة فراغ.يجب أن يكون إعادة التدوير\r\nوظيفة لتسهيل تعديل معدل تدفق النفط؛مع عملية تلقائية\r\nوظيفة، للتكيف مع متطلبات التشغيل المستمر على المدى الطويل.

دفتب فراغ المحولاتالنفط الترشيح آلةيستخدم مضخات المستوردة،\r\nوالمحركات، والسخانات، والمرشحات، ونظم الفراغ وأنظمة التحكم الكهربائية و\r\nمكونات أخرى. تعديل درجة الحرارة والسيطرة على أجهزة الاستشعار ضمان ذلك\r\nدرجة حرارة زيت المحول ليست أكثر من 60.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
DVTP Double Stages Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Machine

July 9,2017.

DVTP Double Stages High Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Machine is mainly used for oil-filled electrical equipment, the installation stage of the installation of new transformer oil or equipment after the replacement of new transformer oil replacement process, the main removal of oil in the water, impurities and hydrogen, acetylene, methane , Ethane and other gases to improve the transformer oil flash point, pressure and insulation strength, and within the specified time to meet the standard transformer oil technical indicators, shorten the processing time and improve processing efficiency.

Efficiency of Transformer Oil Filtration Machine depends mainly on the vacuum and oil temperature. This is necessary for deep dehydration, degassing treatment of ultra-high pressure equipment with transformer oil is essential, appropriate to improve the oil temperature and reduce the oil level, can accelerate the mass transfer process, improve the efficiency of purification. But the oil temperature should not be too high, generally controlled below 60 , the maximum does not exceed 60 , to prevent oxidation of oil or oil in the antioxidant caused by the loss of volatile.

500kV voltage level of ultra-high voltage transformers uses standard ultra-high voltage transformer oil. With the development of ultra-high voltage power transmission technology, transformer oil must meet the ultra-high voltage conditions, this need to be equipped with better performance Transformer Oil Filtration Machine, to ensure that ultra-high pressure equipment transformer oil index to meet the requirements.

Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier adopts precision filtration and efficient dehydration. The degree of removal of particulate impurities in the oil after purification is represented by the NAS level. The dehydration and degassing are mainly the use of the saturated vapor pressure of the oil is much lower than the saturated vapor pressure of water and other gases. Under certain temperature and vacuum, So that the oil contained in the water, gas vaporization, through the vacuum pump discharge. To maintain the evaporation process, must also have the following two conditions: continuously discharged from the water generated by evaporation of water vapor, which is to make the system to maintain a certain degree of vacuum. must be a certain implementation of the transformer oil

At present, Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier has single and two vacuum-based, although there are three vacuum products, but the work of vacuum are designed according to 133Pa positioning, and thus get the equipment configuration of the vacuum unreasonable and can’t adapt to high pressure equipment transformer oil high index operation requirements. Not to mention the vacuum target value of 133Pa test point is located in the oil separator's own vacuum separation chamber, when the vacuum test point to the volume of several tens of cubic meters or even larger large main transformer body, the vacuum on the fundamental can’t meet the technical requirements.

According to the current technological development and practical application of the international level to ultra-high voltage power grid of large-scale power equipment for the service object, the vacuum transformer oil purifier should be the following requirements: to avoid the oil pump or oil solenoid valve frequent start and stop, resulting in frequent off Flow and overshoot, oil pump frequent lack of oil, friction intensified, local overheating and produce acetylene, in addition to too fast oil flow will also produce a flow phenomenon. Therefore, oil recycling of the high-quality transformer oil filtration machine is no longer fully open the pump or valve, should be used to automatically track the frequency control technology. has a vacuum filter oil and oiling function; has a good vacuum lifting capacity to meet the power transformer body large volume, high vacuum requirements, are generally three vacuum; should have recycling function to facilitate the adjustment of oil flow rate; with automatic operation function, to adapt to long-term continuous operation requirements.

DVTP Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Machine uses imported pumps, motors, heaters, filters, vacuum systems and electrical control systems and other components. Temperature adjustment and control of the sensor ensure that the temperature of the transformer oil is not more than 60 .

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.