+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
ميزات عناصر التصفية لنظام تنقية الزيت

April 25,2017.

المقدمة:

عمر الخدمة الفعلي من مكون الفلتر هي مشكلة مهمة لتشغيل الأساسية نظام تنقية النفط ، على وجه التحديد لتنقية النفط الضروري الملوث بشكل فظيع ، فشل العمل من تنقية النفط عادة ما يحدث بسبب عناصر نظام الترشيح. لاحقا هو مقدمة للتأثير على عناصر الترشيح الحية.


استبدال عناصر الترشيح داخل منظف النفط

عموما، درجة النظافة الفعلية للصناعة هي في الواقع ستة درجات. تحصل النظيفة المرتبطة بالزيوت ضرورية للغاية بالنسبة للنظام التجاري هو منع مكونات وضعت بسبب الملوثات وإطالة الحياة في معدات صناعية. متطلبات مستوى الصرف الصحي العالي تنقية أعلى عناصر تصفية الدقة. تغيير مكونات مرشح النتائج في ارتفاع على حساب المستهلك. ارتفاع سعر التلوث من الاكريليك يزيد معدل الفاقد وكذلك تقصير العمر الافتراضي للعناصر منفصلة. إلى منع كسر مكونات مرشح معين ، يجب أن تدار اﻟﺘﻠﻮث داﺧﻞ اﻟﻨﻔﻂ ، ﻻ ﺳﻴﻤﺎ ﻟﻤﻜﺎﻓﺤﺔ ﺗﻠﻮث اﻟﻬﻮاء ﻓﻲ اﻟﻤﺼﺪر.


ماذا يمكنك تغيير عناصر فلتر التجمع
عندما تؤثر على الزيت في جميع أنحاء المنتجات الصناعية ، فإنه يجب تعديل عوامل التصفية. بسبب ال السموم تعلق على جوانب مرشح يمكن القذرة النفط الخام الجديد.
2. حق بعد استخدام لفترة طويلة ، فإن فعالية الترشيح من العناصر النظيفة تراجع بالتأكيد ، لضمان أن الضغط على النفط من خلال الحصول على سوف نخل زيادة. كلما ضغط تحقيق 0. 4mpa ، ونظام الترشيح يجب استبدال العناصر التي تنطوي على تنظيفها. في حالة عدم إزالة الفلتر الأنظمة ، سيزداد التوتر باستمرار ويكسر الترشيح العناصر ، بعد هذا الاستراحة نظام تنقية النفط .

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Filter Elements Features of Oil Filtration System

April 25,2017.

Introduction:

The actual service life from the filter component is an important problem for the operating of essential Oil Filtration System, specifically for purifying terribly polluted necessary oil, the working failing of Oil Purifier is usually caused by filtration system elements. Subsequent is intro of influencing the filtration elements living.


Replacement of Filtration Elements within Oil Cleaner

Generally, the actual cleanness degree of industrial is actually NAS six grade. To get clean associated with oil is extremely necessary for the commercial system is to prevent component put on due to contaminants and lengthen the life in the industrial gear. The higher sanitation level requirements higher purification precision filtering elements. Changing Filter Components results in a rise of the expense of consumable. Higher pollution price of acrylic increases the wastage rate as well as shortens the life span of separate out elements. To prevent breaking the particular filter components, it should manage contamination inside oil, particularly for source air pollution control.


How you can change the pool filter elements
one When you impact the oil throughout industrial products, it should modify filter factors. Because the toxins attached upon filter aspects can dirty the new crude oil.
2 . Right after using for a long time, filtration effectiveness of clean elements will certainly decline, to ensure that pressure regarding oil getting through the sift will increase. Whenever pressure achieve 0. 4Mpa, the filtration system elements ought to be replaced involving cleaned. In case don’t remove the filter systems, the stress will increase continuously and crack the filtration elements, after that break Oil Filtration System.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd