+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
فلتر عناصر صيانة أجهزة تنقية النفط

May 27,2017.

تنقية النفطهو\r\nتستخدم أساسا للترشيح، الانتعاش أو تحسين خصائص الصناعية\r\nالنفط، بما في ذلك نظافة النفط، إزالة محتوى الماء، محتوى الغاز،\r\nقيمة الحمض، استعادة اللزوجة، نقطة الوميض، قوة العزل، اللون،\r\nالخ، والحفاظ على التشغيل الآمن للمعدات الصناعية

يمكن تصفية عناصر تنقية النفط إزالة\r\nكمية من الجسيمات الصلبة من النفط وحماية التشغيل العادي لل\r\nالمعدات، عندما السائل في فلتر، يتم حظر الشوائب وجعل\r\nالسائل يصل إلى نظافة معينة.

علي حسب\r\nإلى المواد، تصفية العناصر من أجهزة تنقية النفط لديها ورقة تصفية، الكيميائية\r\nالألياف تصفية، شبكة تصفية، سلك شبكة تصفية، فلتر المعادن، الكربون المنشط\r\nفلتر، فلتر الهواء وهلم جرا. الألياف مرشح الألياف الزجاجية الألياف المعدنية\r\nمتكلس ألياف البولي بروبلين ألياف البوليستر وهلم جرا. مرشح شبكة هو\r\nشبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ويقال عنصر فلتر لاستخدامها في جهاز مرشح\r\nلفصل المواد.

نفط\r\nأجهزة تنقيةتعتمد الجاذبية، الطرد المركزي، الضغط، التقطير فراغ، الشامل\r\nونقل وغيرها من التكنولوجيا لإزالة الشوائب الميكانيكية، والأكسدة\r\nوالمنتجات الثانوية والرطوبة من زيت النفايات. وتستخدم عناصر مرشح أساسا ل\r\nوتحسين نظافة الآلات والأجهزة الكهربائية، بحيث يمكن أن تتحسن\r\nوأداء وتمديد خدمة الحياة من المعدات.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Filter Elements Maintenance of Oil Purifiers

May 27,2017.

  Oil Purifiers is mainly used for filtration , recovery or improve the properties of industrial oil, including the cleanliness of oil, removing water content, gas content, acid value, recovering viscosity, flash point, insulation strength, color, etc., and keep safe operation of industrial equipment

Filter elements of oil purifiers can remove a amount of solid particles from oil and protect the normal operation of the equipment, when the fluid into a filter, the impurities are blocked and make the liquid reaches a certain cleanliness.

 According to the materials, filter elements of oil purifiers have paper filter, chemical fiber filter, mesh filter, wire mesh filter, metal filter, activated carbon filter, air filter and so on. Fiber filter is a glass fiber metal fiber sintered polypropylene fiber polyester fiber and so on. Mesh filter is stainless steel mesh. The filter element is said to be used in a filter device for the separation of material.

  Oil Purifiers adopts gravity, centrifugal, pressure, vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technology to remove mechanical impurities, oxidation by-products and moisture from waste oil. The filter elements are mainly used to improve the cleanliness of machinery and electrical appliances, so that it can improve the performance and extend the service life of the equipment.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd