+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
عناصر مرشح لتنقية النفط آلة - تنقية النفط العميقة

October 4,2017.

ال نفط آلة الترشيح يستخدم أساسا لإزالة المواد الجسيمية أو غيرها المادة المعلقة من السائل. مبدأ عناصر التصفية هو استخدام وسائط مسامية. إزالة الملوثات من السائل لجلب السائل مستوى النظافة المطلوبة. تعتبر عناصر التصفية في كثير من الأحيان شبك بسيط أو غربال أو تصفيته أو فصله على سطح يتم تنفيذه الماضي ، والآن معظم جدران الفلتر ذات سمك معين يعني أن مادة المرشح لديه عمق ، في شكل قنوات منحنية ل تلعب دورا داعما في إزالة الملوثات.

مرشح عناصر من آلة تنقية النفط هي الجهاز الذي يزيل كمية صغيرة من جزيئات صلبة من السائل. عندما يدخل السائل في خرطوشة الفلتر مع حجم معين من مرشح ، يتم حظر الشوائب ونظيفة يتم تصفية الترشيح بواسطة الفلتر. لا غنى عنها للتنقية عملية التخلص من السوائل ، وتستخدم أساسا لإزالة الجسيمات أو غيرها المادة المعلقة في السائل. مبدأ المرشح هو استخدام مسامية وسائل الإعلام ، من السائل لإزالة الملوثات ، بحيث السائل لتحقيق المستوى المطلوب من النظافة. الفلاتر غالبا ما تعتبر شبكة بسيطة أو غربال أو تصفيتها أو فصلها على سطح يتم في الماضي ، والآن معظم الجدران مرشح من سمك معين وهذا يعني أن مادة التصفية لديه عمق ، في شكل قنوات منحنية للعب أ دور داعم في إزالة الملوثات. المرشح هو إزالة صغير كمية الجسيمات الصلبة في التفريغ السائل ، عندما تكون هناك حاجة للتنظيف ، قم بفك الجزء السفلي من قابس الأنبوب الفرعي ، قم بتصفية السائل ، قم بإزالة الحافة غطاء ، إزالة خرطوشة فلتر ، بعد يمكن إعادة تحميلها المعالجة.

انها معروفة جيدا أن جوهر الفلتر هو غشاء ، وهو فيلم رقيق مليء مسام صغيرة على طبقة الدعم الصغيرة المسامية. هناك العديد من المواد لل إنتاج المرشحات ، مقسمة إلى فيلم عضوي وترشيح غشاء غشاء غير عضوي دقة عالية نسبيا ، والتحكم في حجم الجسيمات مستقرة نسبيا ، و العكسي سهلة لاستعادة الأداء. لذلك ، استخدام الصيانة جدا مناسب.

لزوجة السائل والتركيب الأيوني الكيميائي ، العوامل التي تؤثر على المرشح ، و خصائص السائل وخصائص السائل. مثلا ال أكبر لزوجة السائل في نفس ظروف الضغط ، وأبطأ معدل التدفق ، والسوائل والغشاء لديها مزيد من الاتصال بين تأثير مرشح أفضل؛ ومن ثم ، خلط وقت الغشاء السائل والاتصال على الفلتر تأثير له تأثير أكبر ، وكلما طالت فترة الاتصال ، كان ذلك أفضل تأثير التصفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ملاحظة خصائص السائل يؤثر فقط على امتزاز السائل على الغشاء دون ان يؤثر ذلك حجم الجسيمات لإزالة شروط التشغيل المتعلقة الفعلي ظروف التشغيل ، مثل معدل تدفق الجسيمات وضغط الترشيح.

للحصول على تنقية جيدة تأثير ، واختيار عموما انخفاض معدل التدفق ، وانخفاض معدل التدفق كلما كان ذلك أفضل تأثير اعتراض. وقد أظهرت الممارسة أن حركة الغشاء مفيد للترشيح. مرة واحدة في بنية الغشاء قد تغير خلال عملية الترشيح ، يمكن أن تكون الجسيمات والألياف ترسب من مرشح عميق ، مما يؤثر على تأثير الترشيح. ومع ذلك، الضغط التفاضلي له تأثير مهم فقط على الامتزاز و الاحتفاظ ، وتأثير حجم حجم الجسيمات مشابه لذلك من تأثير الترشيح. تنقسم الجسيمات إلى نوعين: تشوه وغير قابلة للتشوه. تحت ضغط معين ، سوف تدخل الجزيئات المشوهة غشاء عامل التصفية ويتسبب في المزيد من ثقوب الترشيح للتثبيت ، مما يؤثر على تأثير الترشيح ، مثل الترشيح الجل. ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون غير قابلة للامتزاج يتم تصفية الجزيئات ، يتم تشكيل طبقة من مادة تشبه كعكة على مرشح غشاء. نوع الغشاء مرتبط بنوع الغشاء ، و حجم المسام وهيكل الغشاء المختلف مختلفة. بعض الافلام هي جامدة الهيكل المنقولة. غشاء ما قبل التصفية ليس لديه موحد المعيار الوطني. الشركات المصنعة المختلفة لها تعريفاتهم الخاصة و أساليب. وبالتالي ، فإن اختيار واستبدال الأعمال يتطلب أ درجة عالية من الاهتمام. هو نفس 0.22μm غشاء ما قبل الترشيح. ال سيكون تأثير تصفية الشركة المصنعة مختلفة جدا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Filter Elements of Oil Filtration Machine –ACORE Oil Purifier

October 4,2017.

The Oil Filtration Machine is mainly used to remove particulate matter or other suspended matter from the fluid. The principle of the filter elements is the use of porous media. Remove contaminants from the fluid to bring the fluid to the desired cleanliness level. Filter elements are often considered to be a simple mesh or sieve, filtered or separated on a surface that is carried out in the past, and now most of the filter walls are of a certain thickness that means that the filter material has a depth, In the form of curved channels to play a supporting role in the removal of pollutants.

The filter elements of Oil Filtration Machine are a device that removes a small amount of solid particles from the liquid. When the fluid enters the filter cartridge with a certain size of the filter, the impurities are blocked and the clean filtrate is filtered by the filter. It is indispensable for the purification process of the fluid Disposal means, mainly used to remove particles or other suspended matter in the fluid. The principle of the filter is the use of porous media, from the fluid to remove contaminants, so that the fluid to achieve the required level of cleanliness. Filters are often considered to be a simple mesh or sieve, filtered or separated on a surface that is carried out in the past, and now most of the filter walls are of a certain thickness that means that the filter material has a depth, In the form of curved channels to play a supporting role in the removal of pollutants. The filter is to remove a small amount of solid particles in the liquid discharge, when the need for cleaning, unscrew the bottom of the branch pipe plug, drain the fluid, remove the flange cover, remove the filter cartridge, after handling can be reloaded.

It is well known that the core of the filter is a membrane, which is a thin film filled with tiny pores on the micro-porous support layer. There are many materials for the production of filters, divided into organic film and inorganic film membrane filtration accuracy is relatively high, particle size control is relatively stable, and backwash easy to restore performance. Therefore, the use of maintenance is very convenient.

Fluid viscosity and chemical ionic composition, the factors that affect the filter, the characteristics of the fluid and the characteristics of the fluid. E.g. the greater the viscosity of the fluid in the same pressure conditions, the slower the flow rate, fluid and membrane have more contact between the filter effect is better; and then, fluid and membrane mixing contact time on the filter effect also has a greater impact, The longer the contact time, the better the filtering effect. In addition, the characteristics of the fluid to be noted only affect the adsorption of the fluid on the membrane without affecting the particle size of the removal of operating conditions related to the actual operating conditions, such as particle flow rate and filtration pressure.

To get a good filtration effect, generally choose a lower flow rate, the lower the flow rate the better the effect of interception. Practice has shown that the movement of the membrane is beneficial to the filtration. Once the structure of the membrane has changed during the filtration process, the particles and fibers can be precipitated from the deep filter, affecting the filtration effect. However, the differential pressure only has an important effect on the adsorption and retention, and the effect of the size of the particle size is similar to that of the filtration effect. The particles are divided into two types: deformable and non-deformable. Under certain pressure, the deformable particles will enter the filter membrane and cause more filter holes to clog, thus affecting the filtration effect, such as gel filtration. However, when the immiscible particles are filtered, a layer of cake-like material is formed on the filter membrane. The type of the membrane is related to the type of membrane, and the pore size and structure of the different membrane are different. Some films are rigid The structure is movable. The pre-filter membrane does not have a uniform national standard. The different manufacturers have their own definitions and methods. Therefore, the selection and replacement of the business requires a high degree of attention. The same is 0.22μm pre-filtration membrane. The manufacturer's filtering effect will be very different.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.