+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
نظام الترشيح والجفاف من الزيت الهيدروليكي

July 13,2017.

نظام الترشيح والجفاف من الزيت الهيدروليكي من شركة الترشيح acore

يمكن تقسيم السائل على السطح الصلب لظاهرة التبول إلى مبلل ، رطب وانتشار ثلاثة ، انتشار هو ترطيب الظروف. وبعبارة أخرى ، إذا كان الماء يمكن أن ينتشر على السطح الصلب ، فإنه سيكون أيضًا قادرًا على بلل ورطب المادة الصلبة. يتم قياس أداء الترطيب حسب حجم زاوية التلامس (أو زاوية التبليل).

المقدمة
نظام الترشيح الهيدروليكي هو استخدام الضغط القسري للسماح بالزيت خلال فلتر الزيت مع مرور الفلتر ، من خلال تأثير حاجز ورق الترشيح ، إزالة شوائب الزيت ، إذا اقترن مع الحرارة لإزالة تأثير الماء بشكل أفضل ، ورقة النفط تصفية بضعة دولارات أ ، مع عدد قليل مكدسة معا (مع لوحة العزلة على الخط) ، بحيث ضغط الزيت من خلال ورقة الترشيح ، لتحقيق تأثير الترشيح. تتألف من مضخات الضغط ، ورقة الترشيح ، وخزانات الوقود ، وخطوط الأنابيب وهلم جرا.
ملوثات الزيت الهيدروليكي هي أساسا الجسيمات الصلبة والرطوبة والهواء وكلوريد. في الممارسة العملية والبحوث ، من المسلم به أن تدهور أداء الزيت الهيدروليكي هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للماء في الزيت الهيدروليكي. في أبحاث تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي الجفاف ، أفضل بكثير من بحوث تصفية جزيئات التلوث نفذت في العمق والشامل. السبب في ذلك هو:
ا. نقص الوعي بمخاطر تلوث المياه. عندما يكون محتوى الماء منخفضًا ، فإنه لا يكفي للتسبب في الحوادث المعلقة وغيرها من الحوادث المفاجئة. في الواقع ، فإن تدهور أداء النفط الناجم عن تلوث المياه يؤدي إلى تآكل المكونات (بما في ذلك التآكل الكيميائي ، مما يؤدي إلى عمل المادة) من تأثير تلوث الجسيمات على النظام ليس أقل. يمكن استرداد النفط الملوث بالجسيمات عن طريق الترشيح والتنقية ، وتدهور النفط الناجم عن تلوث المياه ، ولكن أيضا عدد كبير من النفط ألغت.
ب. صعوبة فنية. تنقية تلوث الجسيمات هي تقنية فصل الصلبة والسائلة ، وتنقية تلوث المياه هي تكنولوجيا فصل السائل السائل ، وبالتالي فإن الاثنين في العلاج الفني مختلفة جدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب اللزوجة ، شد واجهة النفط والمياه وغيرها من المعايير المادية ، مما يجعل إزالة المياه من أعمال الزيت الهيدروليكي أمرًا صعبًا للغاية.
استناداً إلى الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، يحد بدرجة كبيرة من تكنولوجيا الزيت الهيدروليكي الجفاف البحوث النظرية والتنمية التكنولوجية العملية. يمكن القول أنه بالنسبة للنفط الهيدروليكي كفاءة وكفاءة تكنولوجيا نزح المياه لا تزال فارغة.
الماء في حالة الزيت الهيدروليكي: الزيت الهيدروليكي في العهدة ، التخزين ، النقل ، الضخ واستخدام العملية يدخل الماء. سوف الرطوبة في الزيت الهيدروليكي تظهر حالة مختلفة.
1) حل الماء
الرطوبة التي تذوب في الزيت الهيدروليكي عبارة عن مادة متجانسة أحادية الطور مع الزيت الهيدروليكي. ذوبانية الماء في الهيدروكربونات منخفضة. لأن الجزيئات الهيدروكربونية أكبر بكثير من جزيئات الماء ، فإن العزم ثنائي القطب منخفض بشكل خاص والاستقطاب ضعيف. لا يوجد رابط هيدروجيني بين الماء وجزيئات الهيدروكربون ، ويعتمد الجاذبية بينهما على القوى المستحثة والمشتتة. الهيدروكربونات العطرية والهيدروكربونات غير المشبعة ، يمكن أن ترتبط جزيئاتها بجزيئات الماء ضمن حد معين.
لم يتم تأين الماء المذاب في الهيدروكربون إلى أيونات ، ولكن في حالة جزيئية واحدة ، بين جزيئات الهيدروكربون ، في معظم الهيدروكربونات لا ترتبط ، حتى تركيز التشبع. يتأثر قابلية ذوبان الماء في الزيت الهيدروليكي بشكل أساسي بالعوامل الخارجية مثل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والضغط. يرتبط قابلية ذوبان الماء عمومًا بالمعايير السابقة.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤثر عمق الزيت الهيدروليكي أيضًا على انحلال الماء. يزيد سمك الزيت في الخزان ، مما يؤثر على انتشار الرطوبة ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيرات في قابلية الذوبان في الماء.
2) مياه مجانية
يقدم الماء الحر مرحلة ثانية في الزيت الهيدروليكي. كانت المياه المتوازنة والنفط في الماء المذاب متوازنة. كانت قطرات الماء مختلفة الحجم ، والدولة غير مستقرة للغاية ، في إطار عمل مختلف القوى ، وأداء التعليق ، والارتباط المتبادل أو التسوية التدريجية وهطول الأمطار للمياه والدول الأخرى.
3) الماء المستحلب
عندما يكون الماء الحر محاطًا بفيلم المستحلب ، يكون تكوين الماء المستحلب ، الماء المستحلب ثابتًا نسبيًا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Filtration and Dehydration System of Hydraulic Oil

July 13,2017.

Filtration and Dehydration System of Hydraulic Oil of Acore Filtration Corporation www.acoreoilpurifier.com

Liquid on the solid surface of the wetting phenomenon can be divided into wet, wet and spread of three, spreading is wetting conditions. In other words, if the water can spread on the solid surface, it will also be able to wet and wet the solid. The wetting performance is measured by the size of the contact angle (or wetting angle)

introduction
Hydraulic filtration system is the use of pressure forced to allow oil through the oil filter with the passage of the filter, through the filter paper barrier effect, the oil impurities removed, if coupled with the heat to remove the water effect is better, the general filter Oil paper a few dollars a, with a few stacked together (with the isolation plate on the line), so that oil pressure through the filter paper, to achieve the effect of filtration. Composed of pressure pumps, filter paper, fuel tanks, pipelines and so on.
Hydraulic oil contaminants are mainly solid particles, moisture, air and chloride. In practice and research, it is recognized that the deterioration of hydraulic oil performance is one of the main reasons for water into the hydraulic oil. In the hydraulic oil dehydration purification research, far better than pollution particles filter research carried out in-depth and extensive. The reason for this is:
A. The lack of awareness of the hazards of water pollution. When the water content of oil is low, it is not enough to cause stuck and other sudden accidents. In fact, the deterioration of oil performance caused by water pollution causes the wear of the components (including chemical corrosion, resulting in the work of the material) than the impact of particle pollution on the system is not inferior. Particulate polluted oil can be recovered by filtration and purification, and the deterioration of oil caused by water pollution, but also a large number of oil scrapped.
B. Technical difficulty. Particulate pollution purification is a solid-liquid separation technology, and water pollution purification is liquid-liquid separation technology, so the two in the technical treatment is very different. In addition, due to viscosity, oil and water interface tension and other physical parameters, making the removal of water from the hydraulic oil work is very difficult.
Based on the above reasons, greatly limits the hydraulic oil dehydration technology theoretical research and practical technology development. It can be said that for the hydraulic oil efficient and efficient dewatering technology is still blank.
Water in the state of the hydraulic oil: hydraulic oil in the custody, storage, transportation, pumping and use of the process will enter the water. Moisture in the hydraulic oil will show a different state.
1) Dissolve water
The moisture dissolved in the hydraulic oil is a homogeneous single phase material together with the hydraulic oil. The solubility of water in hydrocarbons is low. Because hydrocarbon molecules are much larger than water molecules, the dipole moment is particularly low and the polarization is weak. There is no hydrogen bond between the water and the hydrocarbon molecules, and the attraction between them is dependent on the induced and dispersive forces. Aromatic hydrocarbons and unsaturated hydrocarbons, their molecules can be associated with water molecules within a certain limit.
The water dissolved in the hydrocarbon is not ionized into ions, but in a single molecular state, between the hydrocarbon molecules, in most of the hydrocarbons are not associated, until the saturation concentration. The solubility of water in hydraulic oil is mainly affected by external factors such as temperature, humidity and pressure. The solubility of water is generally related to the above parameters.
In addition, the depth of the hydraulic oil also affects the dissolution of water. The thickness of the oil in the tank increases, affecting the diffusion of moisture, resulting in changes in water solubility.
2) free water
Free water presents a second phase in hydraulic oil. Free water and oil in the dissolved water was balanced state. Water droplets were different size, the state is very unstable, under the action of various forces, the performance of suspension, mutual association or gradual settlement and precipitation of water and other states.
3) emulsified water
When the free water is surrounded by the emulsion film, the formation of emulsified water, emulsified water will be relatively stable.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd