+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
كيفية اختيار العناصر مرشح الحق لتنقية النفط

May 13,2017.

بالنسبة الى\r\nدقة الترشيح المختلفة، عناصر تصفيةسإيل تنقيةوتنقسم الخشنة\r\nمرشحات، مرشحات العادية، مرشحات الدقة، تصفية غرامة خاصة وما إلى ذلك، فإنها\r\nيمكن إزالة 100μm، 10 ~ 100 ميكرون، 5-10 ميكرون و 1 إلى 5 ميكرون الشوائب.

2. عند اختيار\r\nفلتر عناصر تنقية النفط، يجب علينا النظر في الظروف التالية:

(1) فلاتر\r\nدقة يجب تلبية المتطلبات المطلوبة.

(2) حفظ\r\nقدرة تدفق كافية لفترة طويلة

(3) مرشح لديه ما يكفي من القوة، وليس بسبب\r\nدور الضرر الهيدروليكي.

(4) مرشح\r\nمقاومة للتآكل، ويمكن أن تعمل في درجة حرارة محددة لفترة طويلة.

(5) مرشح\r\nتنظيف وسهلة ليحل محل.

3. تركيب\r\nفلتر عناصر تنقية النفط

(1)\r\nالمثبتة في منفذ شفط المضخة:

مضخة شفط النفط\r\nيتم تثبيت الدائرة عموما مع نوع فلتر الزيت النفط، والغرض من ذلك هو\r\nلتصفية الجسيمات النجاسة أكبر لحماية مضخة هيدروليكية، في\r\nبالإضافة إلى قدرة مرشح مرشح يجب أن يكون أكثر من مرتين\r\nتدفق المضخة، وفقدان الضغط أقل من 0.02mpa.

(2) المثبتة في\r\nمضخة زيت المخرج:

والغرض من\r\nفلتر الزيت المثبت هنا هو تصفية الملوثات التي قد تخترق\r\nوالصمامات والمكونات الأخرى. وينبغي أن تكون دقة الترشيح 10 ~ 15μm، و\r\nيمكن أن تصمد أمام ضغط العمل على النفط وضغط الضغط، و\r\nانخفاض الضغط يجب أن يكون أقل من 0.35mpa. في نفس الوقت يجب تثبيت\r\nصمام الأمان لمنع المكونات مرشح.

(3) المثبتة في\r\nالنظام على عودة النفط: هذا التثبيت من تصفية غير مباشرة\r\nتأثير. عموما مع مرشح وحتى تثبيت صمام الضغط الخلفي، عندما\r\nكتلة مرشح إلى قيمة ضغط معينة، صمام الضغط الخلفي مفتوحة.

(4) المثبتة في\r\nنظام فرع النفط.

(5) منفصل\r\nنظام الترشيح: نظام هيدروليكي كبير تشونغتشينغ تصفية النفط يمكن تعيين ما يصل\r\nمضخة هيدروليكية وفلتر الزيت تتألف من دائرة تصفية مستقلة.

بالإضافة إلى\r\nالنظام بأكمله المطلوبة للنظام النفطي، ولكن أيضا في كثير من الأحيان في بعض المهم\r\nمكونات (مثل صمامات المؤازرة، صمام خنق الدقة، الخ) أمام a\r\nتركيب منفصلة من مرشح غرامة مخصصة لضمان عملهم العادي.

4. مواد التصفية\r\nعناصر تنقية النفط:

(1). مصنف بواسطة\r\nالألياف على براءة اختراع والراتنج مصنوعة من خلال عملية فريدة من نوعها. مع ثابت\r\nهيكل الفجوة، مرشح دون سفك. اعترضت\r\nتلوث الجسيمات لا يسبب \"التفريغ\" بسبب الضغط\r\nالفرق ونبض معدل التدفق.

(2). باستخدام\r\nالجدول وفي اتجاه تدفق تقليل تدريجيا التدرج مرشح\r\nعناصر من أجهزة تنقية النفط. طبقات لاعتراض أحجام مختلفة من الملوثة\r\nحبيبات. لتحقيق كريهة عميقة. وبالتالي تحسين كبير في خدمة الحياة.

(3.) استخدام\r\nدوامة حزام لتعزيز الدعم لضمان استقرار فلتر\r\nعناصرتنقية النفط.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
How to Choose Right Filter Elements for Oil Purifiers

May 13,2017.

  According to different filtration precision, filter elements of Oil Purifiers are divided coarse filters, ordinary filters, precision filters, special fine filter etc., they can remove 100μm, 10 ~ 100 μm, 5 to 10 μm and 1 to 5 μm impurities.

2. When choosing filter elements of oil purifiers, we should consider following conditions:

(1) Filters accuracy should meet the required requirements.

(2) Keeping a sufficient flow capacity for a long time

 (3) Filter has enough strength, not because of the role of hydraulic damage.

(4) Filter corrosion resistance, and can work at a specified temperature for a long time.

(5) Filter cleaning and easy to replace.

3. Installation of filter elements of oil purifiers

(1) To be installed in the suction port of the pump:

Pump oil suction circuit is generally installed with a surface type oil filter, the purpose is to filter out the larger impurity particles to protect the hydraulic pump, in addition to the filter capacity of the filter should be more than twice the pump flow, the pressure loss is less than 0.02MPa.

(2) Installed in the pump outlet oil:

The purpose of the oil filter installed here is to filter out contaminants that may penetrate valves and other components. Its filtration accuracy should be 10 ~ 15μm, and can withstand the working pressure on the oil and the impact pressure, the pressure drop should be less than 0.35MPa. At the same time should be installed safety valve to prevent the filter plug.

(3) Installed in the system on the oil return: this installation from the indirect filtering effect. Generally with the filter and even install a back pressure valve, when the filter block to a certain pressure value, the back pressure valve open.

(4) Installed in the system branch oil.

(5) Separate filtration system: large hydraulic system Chongqing oil filter can be set up a hydraulic pump and oil filter composed of independent filter circuit.

In addition to the entire system required for the oil system, but also often in some important components (such as servo valves, precision throttle valve, etc.) in front of a separate installation of a dedicated fine filter to ensure their normal work.

 

4. Materials of Filter Elements of Oil Purifiers:

(1). Filter by the patented fiber and resin made through a unique process. With a fixed structure of the gap, the filter without shedding. The intercepted contaminating particles do not cause "discharge" due to the pressure difference and the pulsation of the flow rate.

(2). By using the table and in the direction of flow gradually reduce the gradient of filter elements of oil purifiers. Layered to intercept different sizes of contaminated particles. To achieve deep foul. Thus greatly improving the service life.

(3.) The use of spiral belt to strengthen the support to ensure the stability of the filter elements of oil purifiers.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.