+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
فحص زيوت التشحيم والترشيح - تنقية النفط في كل مكان

August 12,2017.

التشحيم وغالبا ما يحدث النفط في عملية الاستخدام والنقل في ظاهرة الشيخوخة. يمكن بشكل عام اختبار جودة الزيت من خلال الجوانب التالية:

1. الإغراق

يأخذ مواد التشحيم الصغيرة ، وضعت في حاوية نظيفة إلى فم التشحيم يتدفق الزيت ببطء ، بينما ينظر إلى تدفق زيوت التشحيم ، مثل النفط نحيلة وموحدة وبراقة، مشيرا إلى أنه لا توجد شوائب في النفط والرطوبة ، يمكن الاستمرار في استخدامها. مثل النفط المتقطع ، متفاوتة سمك ، تدفق النفط الأسود ، يجب عليك استبدال النفط.

هذه ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم طريقة لتحديد زيوت التشحيم الجديدة ، والزيت الجديد بعد الشراء ، افتح غطاء الزجاجة ، الزيت في الغطاء إلى القليل ، الشيء نفسه من الزجاجة ثم صب ببطء في خزان النفط ، مثل النفط تدفق مرهف وموحدة وبراقة ، تهب بلطف بالفم ، وسوف النفط تصبح ذبابة غرامة تطير ، ثم النفط على الأقل ليست خاطئة ، وهو وقال في كثير من الأحيان أن "سحب رقيقة" ، "سحب غرامة" لفترة أطول ، مشيرا إلى أنه كلما كانت جودة مواد التشحيم أفضل ، بالطبع ، يمكن أن تكون اليد أيضًا " سحب "الاختيار ، لا تفصيل في هذا

2. التفتيش باليد

يأخذ زيت التشحيم قليلا ، مع تطور أصابعك المتكررة ، مثل الشعور الشوائب الواضحة أو اللزوجة ضعيفة (المبتدئ يشعر أقل حساسية لل اللزوجة يمكن استخدامها لمقارنة مواد التشحيم الجديدة) ، يجب عليك استبدال نفط.

أدخلت أربعة طريقة شائعة استخدام الزيوت التشحيم النفط المستخدمة:

3. قطرات

يأخذ ورقة بيضاء نظيفة ، وفك حاكم النفط ، وانخفاض قطرة على ورقة بيضاء ، بعد المراقبة الحريفة ، فإن قطرات النفط العامة في ورقة بيضاء لديها الأداء التالي:

ا. إذا هناك قطرات أكثر في منتصف قطرات الزيت وقطرات الحبر لها المزيد من جسيمات الكربون من الحطام ، مشيرا إلى أن النفط قد بدأ في التقدم في السن ، يمكن استخدامها حسب الاقتضاء

ب. إذا هناك قطرة صغيرة في منتصف قطرات الحبر وقطرات الحبر الخفيفة ، ولكن محاطة بشفافة صفراء ، مما يشير إلى أن مواد التشحيم يمكن أن تستمر ليستخدم؛

ج. إذا كان قطرات النفط هي صفراء وشفافة ، مما يدل على أن نوعية مواد التشحيم يمكن استخدامها بشكل طبيعي.

د. إذا كان انخفاض قطرات الحبر الكبيرة والأسود ، مما يشير إلى أن النفط قد تم شيخوخة ، يجب استبداله على الفور.

مرتب لحماية قاطرة تعمل ، مع توفير التكاليف ، بحيث عدد كبير من زيوت التشحيم الشيخوخة تحويل النفايات إلى كنز ، يمكننا استخدام زيت التشحيم تنقية لتجديد الزيوت المستعملة.

التشحيم تنقية النفط يمكن بسرعة إزالة الماء والغاز والشوائب في النفط وغيرها المكونات الضارة لتحسين خصائص التشحيم من النفط للحد من النفط بسبب الرطوبة المفرطة أو الشوائب في المعدات النفطية أو التآكل أو التآكل ، تمديد خدمة الحياة من المعدات النفطية.

أثناء تعمل على تنقية زيوت التشحيم ، والنفط تحت تأثير الضغط داخل وخارج الأول من خلال مدخل إلى سخان للحرارة تبادل التدفئة ، بعد تسخين الزيت لمواصلة تصفية ، جزيئات كبيرة يتم تصفية الشوائب ، بعد ضغط الزيت في الضغط تحت تأثير مستمر في فاصل المياه شخصية خاصة ، ويرجع ذلك إلى استخدام تكنولوجيا معززة للماء ، وتغيير التفاعل بين النفط جزيئات الماء وجزيئات الماء ، بحيث النفط في الماء الصغير يسقط إلى تسريع الحركة ، والتحالف في قطرات الماء الكبيرة فصلها من هطول الأمطار النفط ، تم تصريف الأمطار في الخزان ، النفط إلى فاصل فراغ فاصل الزيت لتشكيل ضباب ، ثم تشكيل فيلم ، بحيث توسع مجال الاتصال في الفراغ إلى المئات الأصلي من مرات.

الماء يتم تبخيرها في النفط بسرعة في ظل ظروف الحرارة العالية ، فراغ عالية ، وسرعة كبيرة وسرعة ضخ عالية وتفريغها من فراغ نظام من تنقية زيت التشحيم . النفط بعد الجفاف والتفريغ يتم ضخها من قبل مرشح مضخة الزيت الثانوية ، والجسيمات الدقيقة من الشوائب هي تصفيتها. النفط تحت الضغط للاستمرار في مرشح مرشح غرامة ، وهو هيكل مركب صغير مسامي لمواد الفلتر ، يمكن تصفية فعالة من الجسيمات الدقيقة جدا في النفط الماضي تدفق النفط من خلال النفط من النفط هو زيت نظيف ، وبالتالي استكمال النفط بأكمله عملية تنقية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Lubricating Oil Inspection and Filtration -ACORE Oil Purifier

August 12,2017.

Lubricating oil in the use and transportation process often occurs in the aging phenomenon. The quality of oil can generally be tested by the following aspects:

1. Dumping

Take a little lubricants, placed in a clean container to the mouth of the lubricating oil slowly pouring, while looking down the flow of lubricants, such as oil slender and uniform and shiny, indicating that there is no impurities in the oil and moisture , Can continue to use. Such as oil intermittent, uneven thickness, oil flow black, you should replace the oil.

This method can also be used for the identification of new lubricants, the new oil after the purchase, open the bottle cap, the oil into the cap into a little, the same from the bottle and then slowly pouring into the oil tank, such as oil Flow slender and uniform and shiny, gently blowing with the mouth, the oil will become fine filament fly out, then the oil is at least not false, which is often said that "pull thin", "pull Fine "the longer, indicating that the better the quality of lubricants, of course, hand can also be" pull "check, do not elaborate in this

 

2. Inspection by hand

Take a little lubricating oil, repeated twist with your fingers, such as feeling obvious impurities or poor viscosity (novice feel less sensitive to the viscosity can be used to compare the new lubricants), you should replace the oil.

 

Introduced four commonly used lubricating oil aging identification method:

3. Droplets

Take a clean white paper, unscrew the oil ruler, drop a drop on the white paper, after careful observation, the general oil droplets in the white paper will have the following performance:

a. If there are more drops in the middle of the oil droplets and ink droplets have more carbon particles of debris, indicating that the oil has begun to aging, can be used as appropriate

b. If there is a small drop in the middle of the ink droplets and ink drops light, but surrounded by yellow translucent, indicating that lubricants can continue to use;

c. If the oil droplets are yellow and translucent, indicating that the quality of lubricants can be used normally;

d. If the ink droplets drop large and black, indicating that the oil has been aging, should be replaced immediately.

 

In order to protect the locomotive running, while saving costs, so that a large number of aging lubricants turn waste into treasure, we can use lubricating oil purifier to renew used oil.

 

Lubricating Oil Purifier can quickly remove water, gas and impurities in the oil and other harmful ingredients to improve the lubricating properties of oil to reduce the oil due to excessive moisture or impurities in the oil equipment, corrosion or Corrosion, extend the service life of oil equipment.

 

During working of Lubricating Oil Purifier, the oil under the action of the pressure inside and outside the first through the inlet into the heater for heat exchange heating, after heating the oil to continue the filter, large particles of impurities were filtered, after the oil pressure in the pressure under the effect of continued into the special personalized water separator, due to the use of enhanced hydrophobic technology, changing the interaction between oil molecules and water molecules, so that the oil in the small water droplets to accelerate the movement, and coalescence into a large water droplets separated from the oil precipitation, precipitation in the reservoir was discharged, oil into the oil separator vacuum separator to form a mist, and then form a film, So that its contact area in the vacuum expanded to the original hundreds of times.

 

The water contained in the oil is rapidly vaporized under the conditions of high heat, high vacuum, large surface and high pumping speed and discharged by the vacuum system of the Lubricating Oil Purifier. The oil after dehydration and degassing is pumped by the oil pump Secondary filter, fine particles of impurities are filtered; oil under pressure to continue into the filter of the fine filter, which is a composite micro-porous structure of the filter material, can effectively filter out the ultra fine particles in the oil The last oil flow through the oil out of the oil is clean oil, thus completing the entire oil purifying process.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.