+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
mtp (1000lph) نظام الترشيح النفط محول شنت على مقطورة متنقلة

April 18,2018.

mtp المحمول نظام تنقية زيت المحولات شنت على مقطورة من acore تستخدم أساسا ل إزالة الشوائب واستعادة أو تحسين قوة الجهد انهيار المحولات زيوت عازلة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. النفط العازلة هو جزء لا يتجزأ من معظم كبيرة محولات الكهرباء. يعمل دوران رئيسيان ، مثل وكيل العقارات التبريد وكعازل بين العناصر الداخلية. تلوث النفط يؤدي إلى الفشل المبكر من المحولات. هذا التلوث المحدد يمكن أن يكون في شكل من أشكال المياه أو الغاز المذاب أو الجسيمات في الخارج. من خلال معالجة مصنع للجفاف فراغ مثل محطة تنقية النفط فراغ acore ، هذه الملوثات يمكن إزالتها عودة النفط دفاعي للمواصفات الأولية. الخطة المتوسطة الأجل نظام الترشيح النفط محول يتضمن نظام فراغ أعلى مع تنقية ميكانيكية لعدم كفاية المياه ، وإزالة الغراء بالإضافة إلى تصفية النفط المصابة. مصممة مع الأداء والمرونة لتلبية مجموعة من التطبيقات مع الميزات على سبيل المثال: مضخة منفذ فعالة في رسم الزيت العطري من مسافات طويلة بالإضافة إلى الارتفاعات المنخفضة ، وهي فريدة قدمت فتحة فراغ متعدد المستويات تصميم لإلغاء الغزو السريع ، أنيق نظام إدارة التدفئة لتكون قادرة على ضمان معالجة آمنة وفعالة في النفط اللازمة الملوثة ، ومضخة الزيت قابل للتعديل السرعة للعودة زيت جاهز نحو المحول يتم خدمته. إدارة ومراقبة و يتم تحقيق حتى مناقشة المستخدم من خلال شاشة تعمل باللمس درجة التجارية عامل مع plc. جميع المتغيرات يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة وتعديلها من خلال هذا واجهة محددة جنبا إلى جنب مع عرض فيما يتعلق الحالي مع المعلومات التاريخية.

المهام الرئيسية لل MTP محطة تنقية زيت المحولات المتنقلة تخلص من الرطوبة ، والغازات المختلطة وكذلك الجسيمات من خلال عازلة المحولات الزيوت بواسطة تفريغ فراغ كبير والجفاف والترشيح أيضا. التليفون المحمول تتوفر الاختلافات في أحجام عديدة باستخدام القدرة الإضافية ل إزالة الرطوبة من الأجزاء النشطة من خارج الخط جيدة (de ‐ energized) محول قبل الانتهاء من النفط لعمليات التثبيت الجديدة وللمحولات الجارية خدمة. هذه قد يكون لها قدرة مفرغة مفرغة إضافية و / أو مجففة من أجهزة الهواء للإخلاء الفراغي ، وكسر الجهاز بالإضافة إلى فحص نقطة الندى. يستخدم محطة تنقية زيت المحولات المتنقلة أيضا للمحول الإخلاء وحتى ملء بشكل روتيني توقيع البيانات لتوفير وثيقة من المحولات الجديدة قد تم معالجتها طوال التثبيت. هذه الأنواع من قد يكون للأنظمة أيضا وظائف تجفيف المحولات و تعبئة الزيت.


نظام تنقية الزيت المحول mtp يمكن أيضًا استخدام جهاز أكثر كمالاً للمساعدة في تجديد الزيوت المستخدمة أو المؤكسدة ويستخدم ل "إزالة" المحولات. يستخدم الأرض الكاملة لتصحيح عامل الطاقة ، التوتر السطحي ، رقم التعادل وكذلك اللون.
الاختلافات الخلوية تتكون من مشكلة الكرة الوفير مقطورة رسم ، عقبة الوتد فيلم مقطورة ، مقطورات معقوفة ، سيارة مفصلية مباشرة و شبه مقطورة اعتماداً على سعر تدفق البرنامج والخيارات المفضلة.

جميع البرامج متوفرة مع وحدة تحكم plc اختيارية للسماح بها تشغيل السيارات. يمكن الوصول إلى عدد من الخيارات الأخرى مثل الإنترنت استشعار الرطوبة ، نظام فخ الغاز ، اختبار bdv ، وما إلى ذلك لجمع الرطوبة ، نماذج الهواء المجفف ، والخراطيم مع بكرات ، ومضخة معززة للنفط الساخن جدا تنطبق واشياء أخرى عديدة.


تطبيقات خاصة من نظم تصفية النفط محول تصنيع بواسطة acore متاحة للمستخدمين تنشيط.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
MTP (1000LPH) Transformer Oil Filtration System Mounted on Mobile Trailer

April 18,2018.

  MTP Mobile Transformer Oil Filtration System mounted on trailer from ACORE is mainly used to remove impurities and recover or improves the breakdown voltage strength of transformer insulation oils for outdoor usage. The insulating oil is definite an integral portion of most big power transformers. It acts two main roles, like a cooling real estate agent and as the insulator among internal elements. Contamination of the oil leads to early failure from the transformer. This specific contamination could be in the form of water, dissolved gas, or overseas particles. Through processing of vacuum dehydration plant such as ACORE Vacuum Oil Purification Plant, these contaminants can be removed coming back the defensive oil to initial specifications. MTP Transformer Oil Filtration System incorporates higher vacuum system with mechanical purification to insufficient water, degasification in addition to filter infected oil. Designed with performance and flexibility to meet an array of applications along with features for example: an outlet pump effective at drawing essential oil from lengthy distances plus low elevations, a unique multi-level vacuum slot provided design for quick degasification, a classy heating manage scheme to be able to insure secure and effective processing in the contaminated necessary oil, and adjustable speed oil pump to come back the prepared oil towards the transformer becoming serviced. Manage, monitoring, and even user discussion is achieved through a commercial grade touch screen operator with PLC. All variables are easily seen and modified through this specific interface together with viewing regarding current together with historical information.

  The main functions of MTP Mobile Transformer Oil Purification Plant get rid of moisture, mixed gasses as well as particulate through transformer dielectric oils by large vacuum degasification, dehydration and also filtration. Mobile variations are available in numerous sizes using the additional capacity to remove dampness from the energetic parts of a good off‐line (de‐energized) transformer just before oil completing for new installs and for transformers undergoing servicing. These might have auxiliary excessive vacuum capacity and/or dried out air devices for vacuum evacuation, machine break plus dewpoint screening. Mobile Transformer Oil Purification Plant is also used for transformer evacuation and even filling routinely have data signing to provide a document of new transformers had been processed throughout installation. These types of systems may also have the functions of transformer vacuum drying and oil filling.


  MTP Mobile Transformer Oil Filtration System also can use fuller-earth device to help regenerate utilized or oxidized oils and is used for transformer 'desludging'. Fullers earth is utilized to correct energy factor, interfacial tension, neutralization number as well as color.
Cellular variations consist of ball problem bumper draw trailer, pintle hitch movie trailer, gooseneck trailers, straight articulated vehicle and semi-trailers depending on program flow price and preferred options.

  All programs are available together with optional PLC controller to allow automotive operation. A number of other options are accessible such as online moisture sensor, gas trap system, BDV tester, etc. for humidity collection, dried air models, hoses along with reels, booster pump for very hot oil apply and many others.


  Particular applications of Transformer Oil Filtration Systems Manufacture by ACORE are available for users energized.

Copyright © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +