+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
النفط ملء المحولات بواسطة آلة تنقية النفط

July 15,2017.

أكور شركة الترشيح\r\nوقد تم لتزويد العملاء مع ذات جودة عاليةآلة تنقية النفطو\r\nنظام إدارة النفط. من البحوث والتجارب التنمية إلى أكثر من غيرها\r\nوالبيئة المعقدة، ومن ثم إلى المعدات الصناعية الجديدة على أعلى مستوى\r\nمتطلبات الدقة، ونحن نسعى دائما لتحقيق منتج ممتاز\r\nتكنولوجيا التصنيع ومستوى عال من الاستثمار التكنولوجي، وخلق\r\nحالة جديدة من حماية البيئة والحفاظ على الطاقة. قوة\r\nيجب أن تكون المبادئ التوجيهية صيانة المحولات ل 220kv محول فراغ النفط\r\nملء، وينبغي أيضا أن تستخدم المحولات الأخرى عندما ظروف الفراغ\r\nالتزييت. عندما يتم حقن النفط في خزان المحولات، فإنه ينبغي تنقيته\r\nبواسطةآلة تنقية النفطوفراغ تنقية النفطهو مناسبة للنفط ملء\r\nمن 220kv المحولات.

فراغ النفط ملء المحولات

عن طريق فحص الفراغ\r\nللتحقق من قوة الخزان، وينبغي أن تشوه مرونة المحلية العامة\r\nلا تتجاوز ضعف سمك جدار مربع، والتحقق من ضيق\r\nنظام الشفط.

طريقة التشغيل:

(عادة إجلاء الوقت\r\n= 1/3 ~ 1/2 يتعرض وقت الهواء)، وينبغي أن تكون درجة حرارة التزييت أعلى قليلا\r\nمن درجة حرارة الجسم. إلى درجة حرارة الزيت من خزان المحولات، 3 ~\r\n5t / h سرعة النفط في المحولات من الجزء العلوي من مربع حول\r\n200MM لوقف، والاستمرار في فراغ للحفاظ على أكثر من 4H.

المحولات تهمة: و\r\nالمحولات من فراغ ملء النفط، والحاجة إلى أن يتم حقنه في النفط\r\nخزان ملء أنبوب، يمنع منعا باتا من انخفاض خنق في النفط\r\nعندما يجب حقن النفط ببطء في النفط إلى النفط المحدد، و\r\nثم لا يزال 12H.

الغرض الرئيسي من المحولات فراغ ضخ:

المحول هو\r\nالداخلية لف، قوس العزل والحديد والمكونات الأخرى للفراغ\r\nإزالة الغاز. بعد فراغ التفريغ العلاج، والهواء في النفط، و\r\nالهواء تعلق على جوهر، لف، سطح الهواء المرفق و\r\nالمسام من المواد العازلة الصلبة العضوية والرطوبة في\r\nتتم إزالة الرطوبة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Oil Filling of Transformers by Oil Purification Machine

July 15,2017.

Acore Filtration Corporation has been to provide customers with high-quality Oil Purification Machine and oil management system. From research and development experiments to the most complex environment, and then to the new industrial equipment on the high precision requirements, we always strive to achieve excellent product manufacturing technology and high level of technology investment, and creating a new situation of environmental protection and energy conservation. Power transformer maintenance guidelines for 220kV transformer must be vacuum oil filling, other transformers should also be used when the conditions of vacuum oiling. When the oil is injected into the transformer tank, it should be purified by Oil Purification Machine and Vacuum Oil Purifier is suitable for oil filling of 220kV transformer.

 

Vacuum Oil Filling of Transformers

By checking the vacuum to check the strength of the tank, the general local elastic deformation should not exceed twice the thickness of the box wall, and check the tightness of the vacuum system.

 

Method of operation:

(Usually evacuated time = 1/3 ~ 1/2 exposed air time), the oiling temperature should be slightly higher than the body temperature; to the oil temperature of the transformer tank, 3 ~ 5t / h speed of the oil into the transformer from the top of the box about 200mm to stop, and continue to vacuum to maintain more than 4h;

Transformer charge: the transformer by the vacuum oil filling, the need to be injected into the oil tank filling tube, is strictly prohibited from the lower throttle into the oil when the oil should be slowly injected into the oil to the specified oil, and then still 12h.

 

Main purpose of transformer vacuum pumping:

the transformer is the internal winding, insulation bracket, iron and other components for vacuum degassing treatment. After vacuum degassing treatment, the air in the oil, the air attached to the core, the winding, the surface of the attachment air and the pores of the organic solid insulating material and the moisture in the moisture are removed.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd