+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
مصنع لتنقية الزيوت النباتية لزيوت التشحيم التوربينات

March 9,2018.

مكافحة التلوث من زيوت التوربين التوربينية تشمل التوفيق بين مراقبة الإنتاج ومراقبة العمليات. في ال تنقية زيت التوربينات عملية ، و استخدام طرق الترشيح لإزالة الشوائب الصلبة ، في حين أن تشغيل السيطرة على التلوث النفطي التوربينات ، بالإضافة إلى الجسيمات الصلبة ، ولكن أيضا ل إزالة الرطوبة.

نفط محطة تنقية يستخدم أساسا لجميع أنواع زيت التروس ، زيت التشحيم ، الزيوت العازلة وغيرها من الشوائب الصلبة الخاصة مرشح ، وخاصة لتنقية النفط العادية لا يمكن القيام النفط عالية اللزوجة الترشيح. هذا الجهاز هو أكثر مرونة ومريحة من تنقية النفط فراغ مع دقة عالية ، واستخدام أوسع من مرشح الضغط العادي ، وحياة طويلة ، يمكن أن يكون يسخن للحد من الاتساق ، لا تحتاج إلى استبدال ورقة الترشيح ، تصفية عالية الدقة والاستقرار.

لذلك ، فإن تنقية زيت التوربينات نبات يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الكهربائية ، التصنيع ، السيارات ، السكك الحديدية ، التعدين ، والصلب المتداول ، والطيران ، والتعدين وغيرها ، وجميع تزييت النفط السائل لترشيح عميق ، ولكن لا يمكن تصفية الإيثانول والبنزين وغيرها السوائل غير التشحيم والسوائل القابلة للاشتعال.

عندما يعمل مصنع تنقية النفط يدخل الزيت الملوث السخان من خلال المدخل تحت الغلاف الجوي الضغط من الغلاف الجوي الخارجي ، يدخل الزيت الساخن المرشح الأساسي ، يتم تصفية الشوائب الجسيمية الكبيرة ، ومن ثم يدخل النفط فاصل المياه ليكون جهاز فصل فراغ ، من خلال التباعد الخاص جهاز. تقوم الوحدة المتباينة بتكوين مساحة سطح كبيرة لكل وحدة حجم زيت ، تعريض النفط الملوث إلى جو الرطوبة النسبية المنخفضة ، وبالتالي إزالة الماء والهواء والغاز من الزيت.

بخار الماء المتبخر ، يتكون خليط الغاز من خزان المياه ومكثف برودة في السائل ، معا في الخزان ، وكان الغاز المتبقي غرفة فراغ. إزالة النفط هو النفط تصفية مضخة تدخل مرشح غرامة لإزالة الشوائب الجسيمات ، هو تنقية النفط ، لاستكمال عملية تنقية ، وفقا ل كمية من محتوى الماء ، لتكرار عدة مرات لإزالة تماما ماء.

محطة تنقية زيت التوربينات الجفاف يستخدم على نطاق واسع في محطة توليد الكهرباء وجميع أنواع النظام الهيدروليكي ، تزييت تنقية زيت الجفاف ، والتي تجمع بين الدقة والترشيح عالية كفاءة الجفاف ، وإزالة بشكل فعال الماء المستحلب والجسيمات يتم استخدام الملوثات ، الفصل الإنفصال والترشيح في المرشح هيكل ، وكفاءة عالية ، وتكاليف تشغيل منخفضة. المحمول ، هيكل ثابت اختياري ، ومتنقل ومرنة ، وسهل التشغيل ، كامل المواصفات ، باستخدام نطاق واسع نطاق.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Oil Purification Plant Manufacturer of Turbine Lube Oil

March 9,2018.

Pollution control of turbine lube oils include reconcile production control and operation control. In the Turbine Oil Purification process, the use of filtration methods to remove solid impurities, while the operation of turbine oil pollution control, in addition to solid particles, but also to remove moisture.

Oil Purification Plant is mainly used for all kinds of gear oil, lubricating oil, insulating oil and other solid impurities special filter, especially ordinary oil purifier can’t do high viscosity oil filtration. This machine is more flexible and convenient than the vacuum oil purifier with high precision, wider use than ordinary pressure filter, long life, can be heated to reduce the consistency, do not need to be replaced Filter paper, filter high precision and stability.

Therefore, the Turbine Oil Purification Plant is widely used in electric power, manufacturing, automobile, railway, metallurgy, steel rolling, aviation, mining etc., and all the lubrication of liquid oil for deep filtration, but can’t filter ethanol, gasoline and other non-lubricating and flammable liquids.

When the Oil Purification Plant works, the contaminated oil enters the heater through the inlet under the atmospheric pressure of the outside atmosphere, the heated oil enters the primary filter, the large particle impurities are filtered out, and then the oil enters the water separator to be vacuum-separated Device, through the special divergence device. The diverging unit creates a large surface area per unit volume of oil, exposing the contaminated oil to a low relative humidity atmosphere, thereby removing water, air and gas from the oil.

Evaporated water vapor, gas mixture formed by the water tank and cooler condensate into liquid, together into the reservoir, the remaining gas was vacuum chamber. Remove the oil is the oil drain pump input fine filter to remove particulate impurities, is the purification of oil, to complete a purification process, according to the amount of water content, to be repeated several times to completely remove the water.

Turbine Oil Purification Dehydration Plant is widely used in power plant and all kinds of hydraulic, lubrication system of oil dehydration purification, which combines precision filtration and high efficiency dehydration, effectively remove emulsified water and particulate pollutants, coalescence separation and filtration are used in the filter structure, high efficiency, low operating costs. Mobile, fixed structure optional, mobile and flexible, easy to operate, full-featured, using a wide range.

Copyright © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +