+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
لوحة والإطار الصحافة النفط الترشيح آلة

July 5,2017.

الوضعية:

لوحة والإطار الصحافةالنفط الترشيح آلةتم تصميمه للسلطة\r\nالنباتات، محطات توليد الكهرباء، المنشآت الصناعية والتعدين محطة فرعية (غرفة)\r\nتشحيم مستودع النفط، محطة جرار، البترول، الكيميائية، المعادن،\r\nصناعة الدفاع وغيرها من الوحدات، وتستخدم لتصفية النفط المحولات، زيت التوربينات،\r\nالطيران الهيدروليكية والسوائل الأخرى والشوائب في السائل.

بسبب القيود المفروضة على هيكل والعتاد، والبنزين،\r\nالكيروسين وغيرها من غير-- التشحيم النفط غير قابل للتطبيق. عندما يكون الزيت أيضا\r\nالكثير من المياه، ويمكن تسخين النفط أولا، لذلك أن جزءا من الماء بعد\r\nالتبخر، مثل النفط هو القذرة، تخضع للعلاج ومن ثم تصفية.

المكونات الرئيسية للهيكل لوحة والإطارالصحافة النفط\r\nتصفيةآلة:

لوحة والإطار ضغط النفط آلة الترشيح يتكون من\r\nفلتر السرير، مضخة النفط و تصفية و مكونات أخرى من الجهاز المحمول.

مرشح السرير هو مرشح التي يمكن تشغيلها بشكل مستمر و\r\nتصفيتها إلى الجانب تحت الضغط. يتكون السرير مرشح من مجموعة من\r\nرتبت بالتناوب لوحات تصفية وأطر تصفية وآلية تضم\r\nجهاز ضغط برغي يدوي و لوحة ضغط. لوحة التصفية و\r\nويدعم الجانب من إطار مرشح من قبل \"الأذن\" على البليت\r\nمن الإطار. تصطف لوحة المرشح وإطار المرشح مع ورق الترشيح\r\n(أو فلتر القماش) كوسيط مرشح. عن طريق الضغط على ضغط\r\nالضغط على الجهاز، ويتم الضغط على إطار فلتر بين لوحة التوجه الثابتة\r\nو لوحة الضغط المنقولة لتشكيل غرفة مرشح منفصلة وهو\r\nتتم تصفيتها بواسطة ورق الترشيح (أو فلتر القماش) بين لوحة المرشح و\r\nمرشح تأثير الإطار. في لوحة مرشح وموقف المقابلة من\r\nوقد تم تجهيز مربع تصفية مع اثنين من خلال حفرة، وتصفيتها من خلال مرشح\r\nغرفة، من قناة المقابلة أخرى (في الجانب الأذن من المروحة) يؤدي\r\nلتنظيف النفط. يتم تصفية النفط القذرة التي تمت تصفيتها من خلال قناة الإدخال إلى\r\nمختلف تصفية مربع، من خلال ورقة مرشح سيكون فلتر النجاسة على\r\nتصفية لوحة، وتجميعها في قناة الإخراج، الجهاز خارج\r\nآلة. والأوساخ لا تزال على سطح ورقة الترشيح، صغيرة\r\nيتم امتصاص كمية المياه في النفط القذرة من قبل الشعيرات الدموية في التصفية\r\nالورق. عندما بقايا مرشح على ورقة مرشح سميكة تدريجيا و\r\nومحتوى الرطوبة في ورقة مرشح يزيد، ومقاومة الترشيح\r\nالزيادات، وعندما يزيد إلى حد ما 0.2 ~ 0.35mpa) يجب أن تتوقف\r\nتصفية، واستبدال ورقة الترشيح، والاستمرار في استخدام.

والعتاد مضخة والمحرك مع مطاطا وسادة مطاطية اتصال، في النظام\r\nلتجنب الضغط المفرط الناجم عن الحوادث الميكانيكية، الجزء السفلي من\r\nالمضخة مع صمام الأمان (تم تعديل المنتج إلى الأحكام\r\nمن أعلى قيمة ضغط). يمكن ضبط ضغط صمام الأمان إلى أدنى\r\nقيمة وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم، ولكن لا يسمح للتكيف لتتجاوز\r\nقيمة الضغط القصوى المحددة.

يتم تثبيت مضخة الزيت والمحرك الكهربائي تحت المرشح\r\nجزء، ويتم إرسال النفط الناتج عن طريق مضخة الزيت إلى جزء التصفية من خلال\r\nأنبوب التفريغ و لوحة التوجه.

يتم دعم العتاد مضخة الزيت من قبل المتداول تحمل، وهو\r\nمشحم بواسطة ضخ النفط نفسه. يتم تثبيت مرشح الخشنة في\r\nنهاية شفط المضخة ووظيفتها هي منع الجزيئات الكبيرة من\r\nدخول مضخة النفط وتدمير ضخ النفط. إزالة غطاء فلتر، لك\r\nيمكن إزالة مباشرة تنظيف فلتر، لأن مرشح الخشنة إذا كامل\r\nوالأوساخ، وليس فقط القدرة على الانخفاض بسرعة في الترشيح النفط، قد يكون هناك\r\nفلتر التالفة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Plate and Frame Press Oil Filtration Machine

July 5,2017.

Application:

Plate and frame press oil filtration machine is designed for power plants, power plants, industrial and mining enterprises substation (room) lubricating oil depot, tractor station, petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, defense industry and other units, used to filter transformer oil, turbine oil, aviation Hydraulic and other liquids and impurities in the liquid.

Due to the restrictions on the gear structure, gasoline, kerosene and other non-lubricating oil is not applicable. When the oil is too much water, the oil can be heated first, so that part of the water after evaporation, such as oil is dirty, subject to treatment and then filter.

 

The main components of the structure of Plate and frame press oil filtration machine:

 

Plate and frame pressure oil filtration machine is composed of filter bed, oil pump and filter and other components of the mobile device.

 

The filter bed is a filter that can be operated continuously and filtered to the side under pressure. The filter bed consists of a set of alternately arranged filter plates and filter frames and a mechanism comprising a manual screw compression device and a compression plate. The filter plate and the side of the filter frame are supported by the "ear" on the pallet of the frame. The filter plate and the filter frame are lined with filter paper (or filter cloth) as the filter medium. By pressing the pressure of the pressing device, And the filter frame is pressed between the fixed thrust plate and the movable pressing plate to form a separate filter chamber which is filtered by a filter paper (or filter cloth) between the filter plate and the filter frame effect. In the filter plate and the corresponding position of the filter box is equipped with two through-hole, filtered through the filter chamber, from another corresponding channel (in the ear side of the fan) leads to clean oil. Filtered dirty oil through the input channel is assigned to the various filter box, through the filter paper will be impurity filter on the filter plate, and pooled in the output channel, the machine outside the machine. And the dirt remains on the surface of the filter paper, a small amount of water in the dirty oil is absorbed by the capillary in the filter paper. When the filter residue on the filter paper is gradually thickened and the moisture content in the filter paper increases, the filtration resistance increases, and when it increases to a certain extent 0.2 ~ 0.35Mpa) should stop filtering, replace the filter paper, continue to use.

 

Gear pump and motor with elastic rubber pad connection, in order to avoid excessive pressure caused by mechanical accidents, the lower part of the pump with a safety valve (the product has been adjusted to the provisions of the highest pressure value). The safety valve pressure can be set to a lower value according to the user's needs, but it is not allowed to adjust to exceed the specified maximum pressure value.

The oil pump and the electric motor are installed under the filter part, and the oil outputted by the oil pump is sent to the filter part through the discharge pipe and the thrust plate.

 

The oil pump gear is supported by a rolling bearing, which is lubricated by the oil pump itself. The coarse filter is installed at the suction end of the pump and its function is to prevent large particles from entering the oil pump and destroy the oil pump. Remove the filter cover, you can directly remove the filter cleaning, because the coarse filter if full of dirt, not only the ability to quickly decline in oil filtration, there may be damaged filter.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd