+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
المحمولة متعددة المراحل عالية الدقة آلة الترشيح النفط

July 23,2017.

بت المحمولة متعددة المراحل عالية\r\nالاحكامالنفط الترشيح آلةمع ثلاثة أو أكثر من عناصر التصفية،\r\nخفيفة الوزن ومرنة، عملية بسيطة، لا تلوث. تنطبق على\r\nالطاقة الكهربائية، البتروكيماويات، الكيميائية، المعادن، الآلات، السكك الحديدية و\r\nالصناعات الأخرى لتنقية قبل ملء النفط.

متعددة المراحل الدقة\r\nالنفط الترشيح الجهاز هو للسلطة، البتروكيماويات، المعادن، الآلات،\r\nوالسكك الحديدية، والطيران، ومستودعات النفط، والسفن، والسيارات وغيرها من الصناعات، وخاصة\r\nل لمسافات الطويلة، والوقود العالي، واستخدام الضخ. لزيت سائل، زيت هيدرولي،\r\nالتوربينات النفط، العازلة النفط، زيت الديزل، زيت محرك البنزين و\r\nوسائل الإعلام الأخرى السائلة.

بت المحمولة متعددة المراحل\r\nالاحكامالترشيح النفطآلة تستخدم أساسا لتزييت معالجة النفط\r\nوملء، فإنه يمكن بسرعة وقود فعال إزالة الماء في الماء،\r\nالشوائب، لضمان أن وحدة التكيف، نظام تزييت للعمل\r\nبشكل صحيح لتمديد دورة صيانة المعدات. وذلك باستخدام متعددة المستويات\r\nعناصر تصفية الدقة، واستخدام ثلاثة خطوة بخطوة تصفية التشفير\r\nوالتكنولوجيا، والعلاج السابق للضغط السلبي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ\r\nفلتر، المستوى الأول من مرشح الخشنة ل 50um، جزيئات كبيرة من\r\nتم ترشيح الشوائب، والنصف الثاني مرشح غرامة ل 25um، والغرامة الثالثة\r\nمرشح ل 5um.

استخدام شعاعي\r\nللطي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، المهنية تصفية عالية الدقة، خطوة بخطوة\r\nقدرة التشفير كبيرة، ويمكن استخدامها التنظيف مرارا وتكرارا، منخفضة التكلفة، طويلة\r\nخدمة الحياة.

إبان، ركض، بسبب، بتالمحمولة آلة الترشيح النفط، ضغط الزيت في الداخل و\r\nالضغط الخارجي من قبل السكان في مرشح، جزيئات كبيرة من\r\nيتم إزالة الشوائب، ومن ثم إلى مرشح الثانوي، جزيئات صغيرة من\r\nيتم إزالة الشوائب، ومن ثم تصفية غرامة إزالة 1-5 ميكرون الشوائب من\r\nنفط.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Portable Multi-stage High Precision Oil Filtration Machine

July 23,2017.

PT Portable multi-stage high precision Oil Filtration Machine with three or more filter elements, lightweight and flexible, simple operation, no pollution. Applicable to electric power, petrochemical, chemical, metallurgical, machinery, railway and other industries for purification before oil filling.

 

Multi-stage precision Oil Filtration Machine is for power, petrochemical, metallurgical, machinery, railways, aviation, oil depots, ships, automobiles and other industries, especially for long-distance, high-lift fuel, pumping use. For liquid oil, hydraulic oil, turbine oil, insulating oil, diesel oil, gasoline engine oil and other liquid media.

 

PT Portable multi-stage precision Oil Filtration Machine is mainly used for lubricating oil processing and filling, it can quickly fuel effectively remove the water in the water, impurities, to ensure that the unit adjustment, lubrication system to work properly to extend the maintenance cycle of equipment. Using multi-level precision filter elements, the use of three step-by-step encryption filter technology, the former treatment for the negative pressure stainless steel filter, the first level of coarse filter for 50um, large particles of impurities were filtered, the second half-fine filter for 25um, the third fine filter for 5um.

 

The use of radial folding stainless steel, professional filter high precision, step-by-step encryption capacity of large, can be used repeatedly cleaning, low cost, long service life.

 

During running of PT Portable Oil Filtration Machine, the pressure of oil in the internal and external pressure by the population into the filter, large particles of impurities are removed, and then into the secondary filter, small particles of impurities are removed, and then fine filter remove 1-5 micron impurities from oil. 

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.