+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
معالجة تنقية زيت المحولات

April 25,2017.

محول يجب أن تفعل الزيوت العازلة تنقية العلاج ، والتأثير من مجال الحرارة والكهرباء ، وزيت المحولات في اتصال مع الأكسجين هو يتأكسد تدريجيا إلى أكاسيد مختلفة ، والكحول ، الألدهيدات، حمض الخ ، والشكل اللثة غير قابلة للذوبان وترسب الحمأة. هذه الأكاسيد المختلفة تقلل من أداء العزل من النفط العازلة المحولات ،

الماء والغاز في يحتوي زيت المحولات على شكلين: الماء والغاز المذابان (نقطة التشبع) في الأنظمة الكهربائية. والمياه والغاز المجانية (فوق نقطة التشبع) في زيت عازل.

لأن النظام التسرب ، وختم untight ، الحمل الحراري على المدى الطويل ، تخزين مفتوحة الخ ، والمياه و الشوائب في الهواء سوف تذوب في النفط.

محول غير المعالج يحتوي الزيت على 50 إلى 60 جزء في المليون من الماء و 10 ٪ إلى 20 ٪ من الهواء ، من أجل الوصول إلى المتطلبات ، يجب أن تزيل الماء والغاز والشوائب تحت حالة التفريغ المقنن و درجة الحرارة. لذلك يجب تنقيط الزيت أثناء الاستخدام من خلال التفريغ تنقية زيت المحولات النظام.

قوة عازلة زيت المحولات يعتمد أساسا على محتوى الماء والغاز والشوائب. حتى في تخزين النفط الجديد والنقل سيكون لديه الغاز والماء ، لذلك ينبغي أيضا معالجة الزيوت الجديدة من قبل تنقية زيت المحولات النظام قبل ملء المحولات.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Purification Treatment of Transformer Oil

April 25,2017.

Transformer insulating oils should do purification treatment, as the influence of heat and electric field, the transformer oil in contact with oxygen is gradually oxidized to various oxides, alcohols, aldehydes, acid etc, and form insoluble gum and sludge precipitation. These various oxides reduce the insulation performance of the transformer insulating oil,

Water and gas in transformer oil has two forms: dissolved water and gas (saturation point) are in electric systems. And free water and gas (above the saturation point) are in insulating oil.

Because the system leakage, untight seal, long-term heat load, open storage etc, water and impurities in the air will dissolved in oil.

Untreated transformer oil contains 50 to 60ppm water and 10% to 20% air, in order to reach requirement, it must remove water, gas and impurities under state of rated vacuum and temperature. So the oil during use should be regularly purified by vacuum Transformer Oil Purification System.

Dielectric strength of transformer oil mainly depends on content of water, gas and impurities. Even new oil storage and transportation will has the gas and water, so new oil also should be treated by Transformer Oil Purification System before filling into transformers.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.