+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
تنقية العلاج يقلل من تدهور زيوت المحولات

July 27,2017.

تنقية زيت المحولات العلاج هو أساسا لإزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة الجسيمات ، أكاسيد ، غاز ، الرطوبة وهلم جرا. هذا هو مصنع المحولات المحلية ، المحولات شركة تركيب وشركة الكهرباء الاستخدام العادي للطريقة ، من خلال عملية تنقية، يمكن أن ترفع الجهد انهيار النفط إلى المستوى المطلوب لضمان عزل الزيت والمحول في حالة جيدة.


محول تنقية النفط العلاج هو أفضل صيانة للمعدات المملوءة بالنفط ، أكبرها ميزة هي أنه يمكن إطالة عمر المحولات ، ولكن أيضا تمديد حياة زيت المحولات. عندما لم يتدهور زيت المحولات الاعتماد فقط على الصيانة لحل مشكلة درجة الحمأة ، تنقية النفط هو التدابير المتوسطة الأكثر المرغوب فيه. ال العملية هي السماح للنفط في المحولات ومعدات تنقية النفط بين الدائرة المغلقة ، زيت المحولات في 60 ~ 70 درجة حرارة الزيت دورة 8 إلى 10 مرات ، و جودة زيت المحولات سوف تلبي معيار iec والوطنية المتطلبات ، ولكن يجب وفقا لاختبار النفط. من المهم أن نكص النفط في المحولات لتجديد النفط ، وليس فقط لاستعادة النفط إلى أ معيار النفط مماثلة أو مفرطة جديدة ، ولكن أيضا إلى حل النفط العمر المنتج المودع داخل المحولات بواسطة دورة الزيت الساخن في الزيت الساخن ، يمكن لزيت المحول من خلال جهاز التجديد إزالة الزيت في الحموضة والماء وتدهور النفط من المنتجات الأخرى ، التي يمكن أن تلعبها محول على دور شامل "التنظيف". إذا كنت ببساطة استبدال الزيت في المحولات بزيت نظيف (زيت قذر) ، المحول هو في نهاية المطاف محول القذرة ، وسوف تتدهور قريبا زيت المحولات.


مزايا المحولات معالجة تنقية النفط

(1) لحماية البيئة ، لمنع التلوث. عملية إعادة تنشيط الممتز يلغي الحاجة إلى علاج كمية كبيرة من إعادة تدوير النفط المشبعة المستخدمة المواد ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى عمليات التخلص من النفايات المكلفة وتجنبها التلوث البيئي من استخدام والممتصات.

(2) لحماية الموارد ، وفورات في التكاليف. علاج تنقية النفط المحولات يمكن أن يوفر المال ، وتصر اللجنة ieee المحولات على أن أكبر فائدة تشجيع تجديد النفط هو استبدال النفط باهظة الثمن مع المناسبة الزيوت المعاد تدويرها ، والتي عادة ما تكون مطلوبة للحفاظ عليها وتجديدها خلال عملية.

(3) لتمديد حياة المحولات. من خلال مجال إعادة تدوير زيت المحولات معالجة دورة ، يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من مقاومة عزل المحولات ، تقليل فقدان عازلة الجسم المحولات ، وبالتالي تعزيز الموثوقية من التشغيل الآمن للمحول وفترة خدمته. في الوقت الحاضر ، 110kv وأقل من محول يمكن أن تكون مشحونة لعلاج تجديد النفط.


ال محول معالجة النفط المعدات يجمع نظام الترشيح في مجموعة من المحمول أو المركبات أو الأنظمة الثابتة ، بما في ذلك مضخات النفط والمطلوبة الصكوك. يمكن معالجة نظام المركبات بالزيت في موقع المحول - التنقية. في الميدان ، واستخدام نظام تجديد السيارة


المحول تنقية النفط هو مثل هذا المحول تدهورت بشدة يتم تمرير الزيت ببساطة من خلال طبقة من الطين مثل الطين الممتص لإزالة معظم المنتجات المتكسرة من النفط واستعادة النفط لنفس الخصائص التشغيلية مثل عملية النفط الجديدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Purification Treatment Reduce Degradation Of Transformer Oils

July 27,2017.

Transformer Oil Purification Treatment is mainly for removing particulate suspended solids, oxides, gas, moisture and so on. This is the domestic transformer factory, transformer installation company and the power company normal use of the method, through the purification process, the oil breakdown voltage can be raised to the required level to ensure that oil and transformer insulation in a good state. 


Transformer Oil Purification Treatment is the best maintenance of oil-filled equipment, the biggest advantage is that it can extend the life of the transformer, but also extend the life of the transformer oil. When the transformer oil has not deteriorated to only rely on maintenance to completely solve the problem of the degree of sludge, the oil purification is the most desirable intermediate measures. The process is to let the oil in the transformer and oil purification equipment between the closed circuit, the transformer oil at 60 ~ 70 oil temperature cycle 8 to 10 times, the quality of transformer oil will meet the IEC and national standard requirements, but must According to the oil test. It is important to recoil the oil in the transformer to regenerate the oil, not only to restore the oil to a similar or excessively new oil standard, but also to dissolve the oil aged product deposited inside the transformer by the hot oil cycle In the hot oil, the transformer oil through the regeneration device can remove the oil in the acid, water and oil degradation of other products, that he can play a transformer on a thorough "flushing" role. If you simply replace the oil in the transformer with a clean oil (dirty oil), the transformer is eventually a dirty transformer, the transformer oil will soon deteriorate.


Advantages of Transformer Oil Purification Treatment

(1) To protect the environment, to prevent pollution. The adsorbent reactivation process eliminates the need to treat a large amount of used saturated oil recycle material, eliminating the need for costly waste disposal processes and avoiding environmental pollution of used and adsorbents.

(2) To protect resources, cost savings. Transformer Oil Purification Treatment can save money, and the IEEE Transformers Committee insists that the biggest benefit of promoting oil regeneration is the replacement of expensive oil with appropriate recycled oil, which is usually required to be maintained and replenished during operation.

(3) To extend the life of the transformer. Through the field of transformer oil recycling cycle processing, can greatly improve the transformer insulation resistance, reduce the transformer body dielectric loss, thereby enhancing the reliability of the safe operation of the transformer and its service life. At present, 110kV and below the transformer can be charged for oil regeneration treatment.


The Transformer Oil Treatment Equipment combines filtration system into a set of mobile, vehicle or fixed systems, including oil pumps and their required instruments. The vehicle system can be oil-treated at the transformer site - purification. In the field, the use of vehicle regeneration system


The Transformer Oil Purification Treatment is such that the severely deteriorated transformer oil is simply passed through a bed of clay such as a clay adsorbent to remove most of the cracking product from the oil and restore the oil  to the same operating characteristics as the new oil process.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd