+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
طريقة تنقية الزيوت العازلة للمحولات

September 2,2017.

تنظيف طريقة زيت المحولات العازلة تنقسم عموما إلى الترسيب طريقة ، ترشيح الضغط وتنقية الفراغ.

1. طريقة التسوية

ال طريقة الترسيب ، المعروف أيضا باسم طريقة الترسب الجاذبية ، هو استخدام السائل العكر في الجسيمات الصلبة والسائلة بالجاذبية و مبدأ الترسيب لإزالة الحمأة المختلطة والماء الحر. تنقية مع طريقة الترسب بسيطة وسهلة. لكن هذه الطريقة هي ليست عملية تنقية كاملة ، لذلك يمكن استخدام طريقة التسوية العامة فقط ما قبل المعالجة ، هذه العملية تنقية لتقصير الوقت وضمان الجودة تنقية ، كما يقلل من تكلفة تنقية النفط.

2) الضغط تصفية

الضغط طريقة الترشيح المستخدمة من قبل المعدات تسمى مرشح الضغط ، المعروف أيضا باسم إطار لوحة الصحافة مرشح. ويستخدم مضخة والعتاد ، بحيث النفط من خلال الامتزاز والترشيح من ورقة الترشيح ، والرطوبة ، والشوائب الدقيقة وذوبان في الماء إزالة المواد الحمضية ، بحيث يمكن تنقية النفط.

استخدم ال يجب أن يكون نوع الضغط تنقية النفط الانتباه إلى الأسئلة التالية.

مرشح يجب تجفيف الورق قبل الاستخدام ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن من أداء ورق الترشيح لامتصاص الرطوبة. في الوقت نفسه ورقة الترشيح في الخبز ل كن حذرا بشكل خاص لتجنب الحريق.

إذا كان النفط يحتوي على الكثير من الماء والشوائب ، يجب أن يكون الزيت أولاً الترسيب أو معالجة فلتر الزيت بالطرد المركزي ، ثم مرشح الضغط.

في ال مرشح لتجنب الألياف ورقة الترشيح في الزيت ، في بداية فلتر الزيت في غضون 5 ~ 10 دقيقة ، يجب إعادة النفط النفط فلتر إعادة الرصاص إلى المضخة مدخل لإعادة تدوير فلتر.

للحد اللزوجة ، وتحسين معدل الترشيح والكفاءة ، ودرجة حرارة الزيت يجب زيادة إلى 40 ~ 45 ℃.

3) تنقية الفراغ

تنقية الفراغ هو من خلال الفراغ نفط آلة تنقية ، أي النفط في فراغ عالية وليس درجة حرارة عالية جدا التفتيت قبالة النفط في أثر الماء والغاز. لأن زيت الفراغ مرشح لديه أيضا مرشح ، فإنه يمكن أيضا إزالة جزء من الشوائب الصلبة. أنه ليس فقط أكثر اقتصادا من مرشح الضغط ، ودرجة تنقية وكفاءة عالية أيضا. يمكن إزالته من أثر الماء في الزيت ، الزيادة القصوى في قوة الزيت العازل ، تقليل استهلاك الوقود.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Purifying Method of Transformer Insulating Oils

September 2,2017.

Purifying method of transformer insulating oil is generally divided into sedimentation method, pressure filtration and vacuum purification.

 

1. Settlement Method

The sedimentation method, also known as the gravity sedimentation method, is the use of turbid liquid in the solid and liquid particles by gravity and the principle of sedimentation to remove the mixed sludge and free water. Purification with sedimentation method is simple and easy. But this method is not complete purifying, so the general settlement method can only be used as a pre-treatment, this purifying process to shorten the time and ensure the quality of purification, also reduce the cost of oil purifying.

 

2) Pressure Filtration

Pressure filtration method used by the equipment called pressure filter, also known as frame plate press filter. It uses gear pump, so that oil through the adsorption and filtration of the filter paper, the moisture, fine impurities and water-soluble acid substances removed, so that the oil can be purified.

Use the pressure type oil purifying should pay attention to the following questions.

The filter paper should be dried before use, which can improve the performance of the filter paper to absorb moisture. At the same time filter paper in the baking to be particularly careful to avoid fire.

If the oil contains a lot of water and impurities, the oil should be first by sedimentation or centrifugal oil filter treatment, and then pressure filter.

In the filter to avoid the filter paper fiber into the oil, in the beginning of the oil filter within 5 ~ 10min, the oil filter oil should be re-lead to the pump inlet for recycling filter.

To reduce the viscosity, improve the filtration rate and efficiency, the oil temperature should be increased to 40 ~ 45 ℃.

 

3) Vacuum Purification

Vacuum purification is through the vacuum Oil Purifying Machine, that is, oil in high vacuum and not too high temperature atomizing, off the oil in the trace of water and gas. Because the vacuum oil filter also has a filter, it can also remove a part of solid impurities. It is not only more economical than the pressure filter, and the degree of purification and efficiency is also high. It can be removed from the trace of water in the oil, the maximum increase in the strength of insulating oil, reducing fuel consumption. 

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.