+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
حلول للغاز الذائب في الزيت العازل

April 29,2017.

لماذا يحتاج الزيت العازل تنقية النفط نبات للقيام معالجة التفريغ!

تغييرات محتوى الغاز هي علامات المحولات الفشل المحتملة و المخاطر الخفية ، من خلال تحليل الغاز الذائبة في زيت المحولات ، فإنه يمكن القضاء عليها أخطاء في الوقت واتخاذ تدابير وقائية. الهيدروكربونات والأستيلين والهيدروجين ، محتوى الرطوبة في النفط هي المعلمة الرئيسية لخطأ المحولات التشخيص. لذلك ، التثبيت الجديد أو صيانة المحولات ، أو الزيوت العازلة المحولة المنقى ، يجب أن يكون محتوى الأسيتيلين والهيدروجين صفرًا ، بينما يكون إجمالي محتوى الغاز تقتصر على 0.1 معيار.


تحليل الأسيتيلين والهيدروجين المذاب في الزيت:

(1) في التشغيل العادي ، وزيت المحولات والعضوية الصلبة مواد العزل تحت تأثير الحرارة ، تحلل كمية صغيرة من الهيدروجين ، والهيدروكربونات ذات الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض (الهيدروكربونات) ، وأول أكسيد الكربون وثاني أكسيد الكربون ، معظم هذه الغازات الذائبة في الزيت.

عندما يكون المحول معيبًا أو معطلًا ، يكون نوع ومقدار الغاز في النفط سيتغير. عندما يحدث الانهاك المحلي ، مختلف مكونات الهيدروكربون تزيد بشكل ملحوظ مع زيادة درجة الحرارة ، وإذا تضرر العزل الصلبة ، أول أكسيد الكربون و ثاني أكسيد الكربون سوف تزيد. في حالة تفريغ عالي الطاقة مع انهيار العزل ، يتحلل تقريبا النفط تماما في المنطقة المجاورة ويتم زيادة إنتاج الغاز. الغازات الرئيسية هي الهيدروجين (h2) و الأسيتيلين (c2h2) باستثناء أن جزيئات الكربون موزعة بالتساوي في نفط. في التفريغ منخفض الطاقة لتفريغ الشرارة ، الغاز الرئيسي هو h2 و c2h2 ، لكن العدد أقل بكثير من التفريغ عالي الطاقة. جزئي يحدث التفريغ ، خالية من جزيئات النفط مجانا ، مما أدى إلى الغاز الرئيسي هو H2 ، هناك كمية صغيرة من c2h2 و ch4 (الميثان). بغض النظر عن أي نوع من التصريف ، ما دام تدخل العزل الصلبة ، وسوف تنتج دائما شارك و co2

(2) تعمل في زيت العزل المحول الموجود في أسود الكربون حبيبات ، تحليل؟

أسود الكربون النفط هو النفط العازلة في القوس (تشغيل) المنتجة من الاحتراق. أسود الكربون هو الغروية عموما ، موزعة بالتساوي في النفط ، ولكن عندما المزيد من الكربون الأسود ، من هطول الأمطار في الزيت ، الكربون الغروي أسود أكثر شيوعا في النفط التبديل ، وتوزع بالتساوي في العام النفط ، في جميع الحالات تقريبا ، كان سطح النفط العازلة تتألق ل أرجواني. يمكن إزالة الكربون الأسود عن طريق معالجة زيت الضغط العالي جدا منشأة.

(3) كيفية تشغيل النفط من خلال محول لتحديد الرائحة من الأسيتيلين ، الهيدروجين ، السبب؟

لتشغيل الزيوت العازلة تعطي أحيانا مختلفة رائحة ، قد تكون هذه الروائح أيضا مقدمة لحادث ، مثل: الرئيسي سبب الرائحة

(1) نكهة الأسيتيلين: التفريغ الجزئي ، المحموم المحلي ، المحلي الاحتكاك ، احتكاك السوائل.

(2) رائحة حرق: التحلل الحراري للألياف

(3) رائحة الأسماك: تحلل اللك

(4) رائحة العفن: الشيخوخة

(5) حموضة لاذعة: الشيخوخة


ومع ذلك ، بعض طرق الفحص المباشر من الحواس ، لتحديد رائحة بالطبع ، تخضع العوامل الذاتية للتأثير من التغييرات في تشغيل رائحة النفط هي رائحة مباشرة ، لأن هذا لا يمكن للطريقة الحصول على الاستنتاجات الدقيقة ، ورائحة التغيير الواضح ، وتحليل يجب اختبار النفط ، إذا لزم الأمر ، تحليل الغاز المقترح للنفط.


وضعت acore مرحلة واحدة ومزدوجة فراغ العزل تنقية النفط نبات لازالة الأسيتيلين والهيدروجين والغازات الأخرى من الزيوت العازلة لتحسين نوعية الزيوت العازلة المستخدمة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Solutions for Dissolved Gas in Insulating Oil

April 29,2017.

Why the insulating oil needs Oil Purification Plant to do degassing processing!

Gas content changes are signs of transformers potential failure and hidden dangers, through gas analysis dissolved in transformer oil, it can eliminate faults in time and take preventive measures. Hydrocarbons, acetylene, hydrogen, moisture content in oil are the main parameter of the transformer fault diagnosis. Therefore, the new installation or maintenance of the transformers, or  purified transformer insulating oils, acetylene and hydrogen content should be zero, while the total gas content is limited to 0.1 standard.


Analysis of acetylene and hydrogen dissolved in oil:

(1) In normal operation, the transformer oil and solid organic insulation materials under the action of heat, decomposition of a small amount of hydrogen, low molecular weight hydrocarbons (hydrocarbon), carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide, most of these gases dissolved in oil.

When the transformer is defective or fails, the type and amount of gas in the oil will change. When the local overheating occurs, the various components of the hydrocarbon increase significantly with increasing temperature, and if the solid insulation is damaged, the carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide will increase. In the case of a high-energy discharge with insulation breakdown, the oil is almost completely decomposed in the vicinity and the gas production is increased. The main gases are hydrogen (H2) and acetylene (C2H2) except that the carbon particles are evenly dispersed in the oil. In the low-energy discharge of spark discharge, the main gas is H2 and C2H2, but the number is much less than that of high-energy discharge. Partial discharge occurs, free oil molecules free, resulting in the main gas is H2, there are a small amount of C2H2 and CH4 (methane). Regardless of which type of discharge, as long as a solid insulation intervention, it will always produce CO and CO2

(2) Running in the transformer insulating oil found in carbon black granules, analysis?

Oil carbon black is the insulating oil in the arc (running) produced by the combustion. Carbon black is generally colloidal, evenly dispersed in the oil, but when more carbon black, from the oil precipitation, colloidal carbon black more common in the switching oil, and evenly distributed in the overall oil, almost in all cases , The insulating oil surface was glittering blue to purple. The carbon black can be removed by an ultra-high pressure oil treatment facility.

(3) How to run the oil through the transformer to determine the odor of acetylene, hydrogen, reason?

For the operation of insulating oil sometimes give a different smell, these odors may also be a precursor to the accident, such as: the main reason for the smell

(1) Acetylene flavor: partial discharge, local overheating, local friction, fluid friction.

(2) Burning smell: the thermal decomposition of fiber

(3) Fish smell: shellac decomposition

(4) Mold odor: aging

(5) pungent acidity: aging


However, as some of the methods of direct examination by the senses, to determine the smell of course, subjective factors are subject to the impact of changes in the operation of oil smell is a direct smell out, because this method can’t get the exact conclusions, Odor obvious change, the analysis of oil should be tested, if necessary, the proposed gas analysis for oil.


ACORE developed single and double stage vacuum insulating Oil Purification Plant to remove acetylene, hydrogen and other gas from insulation oil for improving quality of used insulating oil.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.