+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
مقدمة تقنية لتنقية النفط التوربينات

April 25,2017.

من خلال دراسة خطأ التوربينات والتهديد تشغيل آمن ، لدينا فني تصميم وإنتاج فراغ المهنية التوربينات purifie النفط ص والتي يمكن تنقية زيت التشحيم التوربيني في الموقع وضمان العمل آمنة وموثوق بها من مجموعات التوربينات. التالي هو مقدمة تقنيه ل تنقية زيت التوربينات ، والتي يمكن أن تعطي العملاء أفضل فهم.


تكنولوجيا إزالة الشوائب:

مرشح الضغط من نوع ، مرشح طبيعي و مرشح الغسيل العكسي التلقائي. أول مرشحين هما التقنية الأكثر شيوعًا للإزالة الشوائب ، والتي تحتاج إلى استبدال متكرر للمرشح ، وبالتالي فإن التكلفة هي متوسط. تكنولوجيا تصفية الغسيل العكسي التلقائي ، بعد إزالة الشوائب ، فإنه يمكن غسل الفلاتر تلقائيًا ولا يلزم استبدالها ، فهي توفر الوقت وتقلل الطاقة استهلاك.


تكنولوجيا من فصل الماء

مكنسة كهرباء التقطير: استخدام مضخة فراغ ، وضغط بخار الماء فوق النفط يسقط مستوى لدرجة حرارة ضغط بخار الماء ، وكان الماء تبخرت من النفط. هذه الطريقة هي أفضل إزالة المياه ، لكنه يتطلب ضخ أكبر والتدفئة الكهربائية ، واستهلاك الطاقة.

التحام الفصل ، وخصائص فصل الزيت عن الماء استخدام فصل ، وأقل الطاقة الاستهلاك ، التأثير

الجاذبية فصل أو إضافة عوامل تصفية النفط تعزيز فصل الزيت عن الماء ، ولكن الفصل بطيء ويتطلب كمية كبيرة من الخزان.

الطرد المركزي جهاز طرد مركزي الطرد المركزي ، ولكن استهلاك الطاقة العالية ، يمكن أن تأثير لا تزال منفصلة ، ولكنها تحتوي على المزيد من المياه المفصولة ، مما أدى إلى الهدر.

الآن ، المتقدم تنقية النفط التوربينات استخدام فلتر العكسي التلقائي ، وتقنية فصل التوحيد لتحسين مزيج من الجفاف .

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Technical Introduction of Turbine Oil Purifier

April 25,2017.

By studying turbine fault and threat of safe running, our technician designed and produce a professional vacuum Turbine Oil Purifier, which can purify turbine lube oil online at site and ensure the safe and reliable working of turbine sets. Following is technical introduction of Turbine Oil Purifier, which can give customers a better understanding.


Technology of removing impurities:

Pressure-type filter, normal filter and automatic backwash filter. The first two filters  are the most common technology of removing impurities, which needs the frequent replacement of the filter, so the cost is high. Automatic backwash filter technology, after removing impurities, it can wash filters automatically and don’t need to replace, it save time and reduce energy consumption.


Technology of water separation

Vacuum distillation: the use of a vacuum pump, the water vapor pressure above the oil level drops to the temperature of the water vapor pressure, the water was evaporated from the oil. This method is better water removal, but requires a larger pump and electric heating, energy consumption.

Coalescence separation, oil-water separation characteristics use of separation, less energy consumption, the effect

Gravity separation or adding oil demulsifiers promote oil-water separation, but the separation is slow and requires a large volume of the tank;

The centrifugal separation device centrifugation, but high energy consumption, the effect can still separated, but containing more water separated, resulting in waste.

Now, the advanced Turbine Oil Purifier use automatic backwash filter, coalescing separation technology to optimize the combination of dehydration.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd