+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
المحولات النفط عازلة قوة عازلة اختبار بدف

May 17,2017.

طاقة\r\nالمحولات، فضلا عن احتياجاتها: على أساس المؤسسة اليومية الكثير من الكهربائية\r\nوقد خلق السلطة والمشكلة الخطيرة هي للتسوق هذه الطاقة الكهربائية و\r\nتفريق ذلك لكل حاجة. قوة المحولات مصنوعة لنفسه.\r\nالمحولات هي الأداة التي تتاجر الطاقة الكهربائية في ذلك فضلا عن\r\nنقل الطاقة من خلال على إشارة إلى أخرى جنبا إلى جنب مع لفائف المحولات.

لدينا كل واحد متطلبات العمل متطلبات الكهرباء أن تنتهي. نحن\r\nالاستفادة من الكهرباء أم لا نحن في منزلك أو داخل المكتب.\r\nمن خلال كبيرة من أجل جهاز صغير البعد الإلكترونية يتطلب الكهرباء.\r\nقادمة من جهاز كبير باستخدام داخل القطاعات الصناعية الكبيرة لطاحونة صغيرة\r\nوالاستفادة منها في المنزل هو في الواقع تعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الكهرباء. 1 يوم السلطة\r\nوالحد، ويؤثر على عملنا الكثير. وبالتالي الطاقة الكهربائية\r\nالمحولات تميل إلى أن تلعب دورا هاما كل شركة الحصول على محولات الطاقة\r\nيحتاج إلى اختيار خدمات المحولات العادية.

اختبار زيت المحولات:

هناك العديد من التقييمات تقييم للمحولات. واحد من\r\nاختبار حاسمة ستكون المحولات اختبار الزيت الضروري. هذا الاختبار بالذات\r\nنفذت على أساس أساليب مختلفة مثل إيك، أستم، جنبا إلى جنب مع\r\nالزيوت المحولات الأخرى المعترف بها ميوتيك الإجراء. سوف تجد 9 المتغيرات\r\nفي اختبار الزيت اللازم، فهي:

• الطاقة الكهربائية (بدف)
• محتوى الماء (جزء في المليون)
• تان دلتا
• المقاومة
• الحموضة
• الحمأة الناتجة
• نقطة مضيئة
• توتر سطحي
• تقييم الغاز المذاب (دغا)

زيت المحولات هو زيت الزيتون المكرر للغاية الذي يعمل كعازل.\r\nهناك درجة حرارة عالية في جميع أنحاء المحولات التي النفط يساعد\r\nالمحولات لتبقى رهيبة وتساعد على منع أي حالة الموقد. ال\r\nالنفط الفعلي لا تزال مستقرة مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وأيضا وجود\r\nالملكية الممتازة المرتبطة الحشو الكهربائية.

الاكريليك في المحولات يجب أن تكون حقيقية، وينبغي أن تصبح اختبار في أقرب وقت\r\nسنة. يجب أن يكون النفط الخام خالية من الرطوبة جنبا إلى جنب مع يجب أن لا يكون هناك أي\r\nالشوائب الأخرى. يمكن أن يكون الاختبار القائم على النفط أيضا استخدام للعمل الفعلي\r\nالحالة الحالية للمناطق الأخرى من المحولات. الفنيين الكهربائية الحصول عليها\r\nالبترول عينة صغيرة نحو المختبر. هذه اختبارات الزيت الأساسية محددة\r\nبالإضافة إلى ذلك تشير إلى متطلبات أخرى تتعلق بالفحوص المخبرية وفقا ل\r\nالضرورة. وهو ما يعني السيناريو الأول جدا فيما يتعلق المحولات\r\nالفحص هو اختبار الزيت الضروري. ونحن قادرون على اتخاذ هذا النوع من الطبية\r\nفحص، في أي نوع من الأمراض يوصي الأطباء شخص لمجرى الدم\r\nاختبار. في نفس الشعور اختبار النفط يوصي قبل أي الاختيار للعثور عليها\r\nالمشكلة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Transformer Oil Dielectric Strength BDV Tester

May 17,2017.

  Energy Transformers as well as its needs: Upon daily foundation lot of electrical power has created and the serious problem is to shop this electrical energy and disperse it as for each the need. Strength Transformers are made for the same. Transformer is a gadget which shops the electric power in it as well as transfer energy through on signal to another along with transformer's coils.

  Our every single work requirements electricity assistance to be finished. We utilize electricity whether or not we are in your own home or within office. Through big in order to small dimension electronic device requires electricity. Coming from big device using inside big industrial sectors to little grinder utilizing at home is actually running together with electricity. 1 day power reduce, affects our own work a great deal. Therefore Electrical power Transformers tend to be playing important part every company getting power transformers needs to choose regular transformer services.

Transformer Oil Testing:

There are several recommend assessments for transformers. One of the crucial test will be Transformer essential oil testing. This particular testing carried out on the basis of various methods such as IEC, ASTM, IS along with other recognized transformer oils maieutic procedure. You will find 9 variables in necessary oil testing, they are:

• Electric Power (BDV)
• Water Content (PPM)
• Tan Delta
• Resistivity
• Acidity
• Sludge
• Flash point
• Interfacial tension
• Dissolved Gas Evaluation (DGA)

  Transformer oil is extremely refined olive oil which functions as an insulator. There is a high temperature throughout transformer which oil assists the transformer to remain awesome and help to prevent any fireplace situation. The actual oil continues to be stable with high temperature and also having excellent property associated with electrical padding.

  The acrylic in transformer must be genuine and should become test as soon as in a yr. The crude oil must be dampness free along with there must not be any other impurity. The oil based testing can also be use to the actual working present condition of other areas from the Transformer. Electric technicians get petroleum small sample towards the lab. This specific essential oil tests additionally signifies another require regarding lab tests in accordance with the necessity. Which means very first scenario with regard to transformer examination is necessary oil testing. We are able to take the kind of medical checkup, in any type of diseases physicians recommend a person for bloodstream test. Within the same feeling oil testing recommend prior to any check to find the issue.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd