+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
تجفيف الفراغ من المحولات - الترشيح

July 13,2017.

ما هو بالضبط التجفيف الفراغي مع محول الطاقة؟ ما يجعلها في حاجة إليها وكيف فقط حقا يتم تنفيذها؟

مكونات الحشو لوازم الأفراد التي تعمل بمثابة عقبة فيما يتعلق كفاية الطاقة الكهربائية. عناصر الكفاءة أو الكفاءة الكهربائية فقط في الواقع مع قيمة مثالية داخل قسم الطاقة من الأجهزة الكهربائية ، سواء كان منتجًا منزليًا يعمل على 110vac / 230vac أو حتى إعلان تجاري المعدات التي تعمل على أجهزة 380vac / 415vac أو الطاقة الكهربائية عالية الاهتمام مثل المحولات ، خطوط الإرسال ، قواطع الإشارة ، وكذلك.

نظرًا لأن مقادير القوة ترتفع لأعلى ، ومستويات المواد العازلة الداخلية من الأدوات ، (مثل العزل بين مرحلتين ، مرحلة من أجل الأرض الدفء وما إلى ذلك) تصبح أكثر أهمية وعوامل هامة لحياتك من جهاز. الأدوات مثل المحولات ومولدات المحركات تتطلب كبيرة العزل فيما يتعلق بأداء الكهرباء القوي.

مياه الشرب موجودة بشكل واف في الغلاف الجوي الفعلي في جميع أنحاء شكل شرب بخار الماء. المواد العازلة تماما مثل الورق ، والزيوت العازلة ، خشبية الخ. تمتلك النزوع الطبيعي لامتصاص h2o. الماء رائع موصل للكهرباء وعند امتصاصها من خلال العزل في جهاز يضعف مادة الاحتفاظ بالحرارة.

عندما يتم وضع أداة مع العزل ضعيف في الإجراء ، و الضغط الكهربائي (الجهد) قد يكسر الحاجز العازل لذلك التيار مما يؤدي إلى كثرة تدفق التيار الكهربائي الذي قد لا تكون الوحدة فيه موقف لتحمل وأخيراً تنهار. فقط في حال كان الجهاز حقا جزء من البرنامج ، وهذا قد يؤدي إلى الفشل على النظام.
يجب علينا جميعًا التأكد من كفاءة الطاقة المناسبة للكهرباء الأجهزة التي تعمل بالطاقة لضمان عدم الفشل مع الأجهزة.

وحدات ضخ الفراغ من acoreoilpurifier يمكن توفير تجفيف فراغ عالية الكفاءة للمحولات.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Vacuum Drying of Transformers –Acorefiltration

July 13,2017.

What exactly is Vacuum Drying with Energy Transformer? What makes it needed and just how it really is carried out?

Padding components individuals supplies which work as the hurdle with regard to electrical power bail. Efficiency elements or just electric efficiency is actually with perfect value inside section of power of power appliances, whether it is a home product operating upon 110VAC/230VAC or even an commercial equipment working on 380VAC/415VAC or electrical power high attention devices such as the transformers, transmitting lines, signal breakers as well as like.

Since the power amounts scale upward, the internal insulating material levels of gadgets, (say such as insulation among two stages, phase in order to ground warmth etc.) become more important and important factor for your life from the device. Gadgets like transformers and motor-generators require a great insulation regarding robust electricity performance.

Drinking water is amply present in the actual atmosphere throughout form of drinking water vapor. Insulating material just like paper, insulation oils, wooden etc . possess natural propensity to absorb h2o. Water is a great conductor for electricity and when absorbed through the insulation in the device weakens the heat retaining material.

When a gadget with a weakened insulation will be put in procedure, the electrical pressure (voltage) may crack the insulating barrier for that current leading to heavy inrush of electric present which the unit may not be in a position to withstand and finally break down. Just in case the device is really a part of the program, this may lead to failure on the system.
All of us thus must make sure a proper energy efficiency of the electric powered devices to ensure non-failure with the devices.

Vacuum pump units from Acoreoilpurifier can supply high efficient vacuum drying for transformers.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.