+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
لماذا معالجة تنقية الزيوت العازلة المحولات

August 23,2017.

الغرض من تنقية الفراغ محول تنقية النفط العازلة هو إزالة الرطوبة والشوائب وتحسين القوة الكهربائية للنفط ، وحماية النفط في الورق العزل ، ولكن أيضا إلى حد ما ، تحسين المادية والكيميائية خصائص النفط.

محولات توزيع الطاقة في الغالب مثبت في بيئة الهواء الطلق ، عازلة النفط عن طريق الشوائب الخارجية ، والاتصال الهواء والمعدات نفسها تدير درجة حرارة أعلى ، و تدهور نوعية النفط تدريجيا. بعد تشوه ال النفط العازلة لن تلعب العزل السليم ، وتأثير التبريد. .لكي منع التشغيل الآمن الناجم عن تدهور جودة الزيت ، العملية العادية للتوزيع المنتظم للعينات الزيتية للتحليل ، ووفقا لتحليل النفط للمعالجة المقابلة. ال دورة التفتيش للرصد الكيميائي لتوزيع النفط محدد لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل. وتشمل عناصر التفتيش التقليدية الحمض قيمة ، حمض للذوبان في الماء ، نقطة الوميض ، انهيار التيار الكهربائي ، والمظهر.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه إذا كانت المعدات في كثير من الأحيان تحميلها مع حمولة عالية نسبيا ، يجب أن يكون عدد من الاختبارات زيادة على أساس دورة الاختبار المحددة. إذا كانت العناصر التي تم اختبارها بشكل ملحوظ بالقرب من حدود السيطرة ، ينبغي زيادة عدد الاختبارات. تختلف نوعية زيت التشغيل بشكل كبير حسب درجة الشيخوخة ووجود الشوائب ، وعادة ما لا يكون عنصر اختبار لوحده كأساس لتقييم حالة النفط ، والتي ينبغي أن تستند إلى التصميم من العديد من الخصائص الرئيسية لتحليل شامل للمؤشرات.

transformer oil purifier

1. قيمة الحمض لديه حد السوبر أكبر من 0.1 mgkoh / g. هناك أربعة أسباب محتملة لتجاوز ال الحد: عملية التحميل الزائد ؛ استهلاك مضادات الأكسدة ، ملء النفط الخطأ ، النفط تلوث اشعاعى. يجب أن تؤخذ القيم التالية لقيمة الحمض تجاوز الحد: سبب التحقيق ، وعدد الاختبارات ، و كمية من مضادات الأكسدة التي يتعين قياسها والإضافة المناسبة ، والتنقية من النفط العازلة. إذا كان الاقتصاد معقول.

2. حمض للذوبان في الماء لديه الحد الفائق من أقل من 4.2. هناك سببان محتملان لتجاوز ال الحد: شيخوخة النفط. التلوث النفطي. يمكن اتخاذ التدابير التالية زيادة عدد الاختبارات ومقارنة قيمة الحمض مع قيمة الحمض.

3. نقطة الوميض لديها حد سوبر أقل من 130 درجة مئوية. أو 5 درجات مئوية أقل من قيمة الاختبار السابقة. هناك اثنان الأسباب المحتملة لتجاوز الحد المسموح به: الجهاز لديه ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحلي خطأ؛ إذا تجاوزت نقطة الوميض القيمة الحدية ، فيمكن للتدابير التالية يؤخذ: لتحديد السبب ، للقضاء على الخطأ. ليخلي محول تنقية النفط .

4. الجهد انهيار لديه حد سوبر من أقل من 20kv. هناك سببان محتملان لتجاوز الحد: محتوى الماء في النفط كبير جدا. النفط ملوث بالشوائب حبيبات. يمكن اتخاذ التدابير التالية للفلطية انهيار ما بعد الحد: لتحديد السبب ، علاج تنقية الفراغ ، لوحة و معالجة ضغط النفط تنقية أو استبدال النفط الجديد. عامة يجب استخدام محول تنقية النفط العازلة لتلبية الجهد انهيار متطلبات أكبر من 50kv.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Why Purification Processing of Transformer Insulating Oils

August 23,2017.

The purpose of purification of Vacuum Transformer Insulating Oil Purifier is to remove the moisture and impurities and improve the electrical strength of the oil, protect the oil in the paper insulation, but also to a certain extent, improve the physical and chemical properties of the oil.

 

Power distribution transformers are mostly installed in the open air environment, insulating oil by external impurities, and air contact and the equipment itself running a higher temperature, the quality of the oil gradually deteriorated. After the deformation of the insulating oil will not play the proper insulation, cooling effect. In order to prevent the safe operation caused by deterioration of oil quality is affected, the normal operation of the regular distribution of oil samples for analysis, and according to the analysis of the oil for the corresponding treatment. The inspection cycle for chemical monitoring of the distribution of oil is specified for at least 3 years. conventional inspection items include acid value, water-soluble acid, flash point, breakdown voltage, appearance.

 

It should be noted that if the equipment is often loaded with a relatively high load, the number of tests should be increased on the basis of the specified test cycle. If the tested items are significantly close to the limits of the control, the number of tests should be increased. The quality of the running oil varies greatly depending on the degree of aging and the presence of impurities, and is usually not a test item alone as a basis for evaluating the state of the oil, which should be based on the determination of several major characteristics of a comprehensive analysis of indicators.

 transformer oil purifier

 1. The acid value has a super limit of greater than 0.1 mgKOH/g. There are four possible reasons for exceeding the limit: overload operation; consumption of antioxidants, fill the wrong oil, oil contamination. The following values should be taken for the acid value exceeding the limit: the cause of the investigation, the number of tests, the amount of the antioxidant to be measured and the appropriate addition, and the purification of the insulating oil. If the economy is reasonable.

 

 2. Water-soluble acid has a super-limit of less than 4.2. There are two possible reasons for exceeding the limit: oil aging; oil contamination. The following measures can be taken to increase the number of tests and compare the acid value with the acid value.

 

3. The flash point has a super limit of less than 130 ° C. Or 5 ° C lower than the previous test value. There are two possible reasons for exceeding the limit: the device has a local overheating fault; If the flash point exceeds the limit value, the following measures can be taken: to identify the cause, to eliminate the fault; to Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier.

 

4. The breakdown voltage has a super limit of less than 20KV. There are two possible reasons for exceeding the limit: the water content in the oil is too large; the oil is contaminated with impurity particles. The following measures can be taken for the breakdown voltage beyond the limit: to identify the cause, vacuum purification treatment, plate and frame pressure oil purifier processing or replacement of new oil. General it should use Transformer Insulating Oil Purifier to meet breakdown voltage requirements greater than 50KV.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.