+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
لماذا تنقية زيت المحولات ضروري

September 17,2017.

الاكبر يتم ملء الكشف عن محمل التحمل المملوء في جميع أنحاء العالم جنبا إلى جنب مع السائل: يسمى النفط العازلة المحولات. عادة زيت المحولات المستخدم في العديد من المحولات هو في الواقع نوع من النفط القائم الهيدروكربونية التي تستخدم في انهيار الجهد العالي بالإضافة إلى الاستقرار الكيميائي.

المحولات داخل إمدادات الطاقة والنقل يجب أن تؤدي بشكل موثوق وبما أنه من الممكن أن يكون لديك القدرة على استرجاعها بكثرة لسنوات عديدة مزايا الرسوم مقدما. لفترة عمر طويلة وناجحة على وجه الدقة المحولات ، فإن معيار زيت المحولات لديه وظيفة رئيسية. ال نوعية الزيوت المعدنية جدا والسوائل العازلة الأخرى يقلل خلال يعمل بسبب تنكس المشروبات.

أضرار زيت المحولات بسبب الماء والأكسدة
الضرر هو أساسا نتيجة للتلوث ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، والقلق الكهربائي ، والأكسدة. هناك اثنين من المكونات الرئيسية التي تحدث في الداخل محول زيت أساسي أثناء الجراحة التي تسبب التدمير.

الجهاز الأكثر شيوعا الذي يسبب التمزق هو تلوث محتوى الرطوبة. الرطوبة ، وبالتالي المياه ، موجودة خلال المحولات اللازمة للنفط قطرات صغيرة (مستحلب) أو ماء مجاني في القاع (مستحلب ماء). عادة ما يتم التخلص من تلوث المياه المعدنية المستحلبة بسهولة إزالة ذلك عن طريق الترشيح أو ربما علاج الطرد المركزي. إزالة المياه المستحلب يتطلب نقص فراغ.

لقد حصل نوع الماء المستحلب وحتى المستأصل على نتائج عميقة الخصائص الوقائية مع زيت الزيتون محول لأنها قد تساعد الطاقة العازلة للمياه. يحصل بعض الماء المتضمّن ينقع مع مرور الوقت من المواد العازلة للورق من المحولات التي يؤثر سلبًا على صفات العزل الرئيسية. هذا المحتوى المائي القياسي على من الصعب للغاية إزالة دفء الورق. التخلص من تسرب يتطلب التجفيف بالدفء والماكينة.

يحدث التدهور التالي الأقل تكرارا بسبب الأكسدة. هذه نوع من انخفاض زيت المحولات هو بطيء من شأنها أن تسبب ذلك عن طريق السائل وحدها ، ومع ذلك الآثار غالبا ما تكون أكثر خطورة.

نتائج الأكسدة في الأحماض المعدية في زيت المحولات وأيضا زيادة خلق الحمأة. سرعة الأكسدة تعتمد جدا على الحرارة. محولات تدار في المناخات درجات الحرارة الساخنة ، وبالتالي ، هي عرضة لهذا بشكل خاص نوع من الأكسدة.

للحفاظ على الحد الأدنى للأكسدة ، يجب حذف الهواء من المحولات قدر المستطاع. يمكن للهواء التحكم في الوظائف الداخلية للمحول الأكسجين في الغلاف الجوي حتى عندما يحدث الأكسجين في الرطوبة. لذلك ، جوانات ويجب أن يتم الإهتمام بالعناية بشكل منتظم وكذلك الأطعمة التي تحتاج إليها يتم الاحتفاظ بها منخفضة قدر الإمكان عن طريق الفراغ ترشيح زيت المحولات النظام.

في كثير من الأحيان فإن الشيخوخة من المحولات الخاصة بك وحتى العزل وثيقة لها سيكون تصغير ببساطة عن طريق منع التدهور الفعلي المنتمين إلى زيت المحولات وبالتالي تمدد العمر المتوقع للمحول جوهريا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Why Transformer Oil Purification is Necessary

September 17,2017.

The largest reveal of fill up bearing transformer operated around the globe are filled together with liquid: called the transformer insulating oil. Typically the transformer oil used in many transformers is actually a type of petroleum-based hydrocarbon which is used for the high breakdown voltage in addition to chemical steadiness.

Transformers inside power supply and transportation have to perform reliably and since efficient as you possibly can for many years to be able to recoup advantages upfront fees. For a very long and successful lifetime of the exact transformer, the standard of the transformer oil has a key function. The quality of the very mineral oils and other dielectric fluids diminishes during functioning due to degeneration of the drinks.

Transformer oil damage due to water and oxidation
Damage is mainly as a result of contamination, overheating, electrical anxiety, and oxidation. There are a couple of main components occurring inside transformer essential oil during surgery which cause destruction.

The most common device causing wear and tear is moisture content contamination. Humidity, and hence waters, is present during the transformer necessary oil as little droplets (emulsion) or free of charge water in the bottom (demulsified water). Demulsified mineral water contamination is usually easily managed by removing it by way of filtration or perhaps centrifugal remedy. The removal of emulsified water demands vacuum lacks.

The emulsified and even demulsified kind of water have got profound outcomes on the preventive properties with the transformer olive oil as they may help dielectric energy of the water. Some of the contained water furthermore gets soaked up over time from the paper insulating material of the transformer which poorly affects the main insulation’s qualities. This standard water content on the paper warmth is especially hard to remove. Getting rid of the seepage requires drying with warmth and machine.

The next, less frequent deterioration takes place because of oxidation. This type of transformer oil decline is sluggish than that will caused by fluid alone, nevertheless effects is often more serious.

Oxidation results in gastric acids in the transformer oil and also increased creation of sludge. The oxidation speed very depends on heat. Transformers managed in hot temperature climates, consequently, are especially prone to this type of oxidation.

To keep oxidation to a minimum, air must be omitted from the transformer as much as possible. Air can control the transformer’s inner functions as atmospheric oxygen so when oxygen taking place in dampness. Therefore, gaskets and closes must be taken care of regularly as well as the water articles needs to be retained as low as possible by vacuum transformer oil filtration system.

Often the ageing of your transformer and even its document insulation will be minimized simply by preventing the actual deterioration belonging to the transformer oil and thus stretching the transformer’s life expectancy substantially.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.