+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
المنتجات
Online Dissolved Gas Analysis

نظام مراقبة الغاز المذاب على الانترنت (dga) لنظام مراقبة زيت المحولات

  • منشأ المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    ACORE
  • رقم البند.:

    TDGA
  • ميناء الشحن:

    hanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing
  • لون:

    Option
  • فترة إنتاج:

    30 days
  • الدفع:

    TT, Western Union
  • النطاق السعري:

    $50000-80000/set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

الوضعية:

tdga تحليل الغاز المذاب على الانترنت (dga) رصد للمحول يمكن أن يحقق التنظيف التلقائي الكمي دورة والنفط المدخول ، فصل النفط والغاز ، تحليل أخذ العينات دورة ، معالجة البيانات ، التنبيه في الوقت الحقيقي لتحليل محتوى الغاز عبر الإنترنت بسرعة ومراقبة المحولات وغيرها من المعدات عالية الجهد مغمورة بالزيت. المحتوى من الغاز الخطأ المذاب في النفط ومعدل نموه ، ومن خلال تشخيص الخطأ نظام خبير لمعلومات فشل معدات التنبؤ المبكر ، لتجنب حوادث المعدات ، والحد من الخسائر الكبيرة ، وتحسين موثوقية تشغيل المعدات. كمنتج جيل جديد في مجال النفط رصد على الانترنت ، وهذا النظام يوفر استقرارا و حل موثوق لتحليل dga عن بعد عبر الإنترنت من محولات الطاقة ، وهو ضمان قوي لتنفيذ حالة نظام الطاقة نظام الصيانة.


ال يتكون مضيف المراقبة في الموقع من أربع وحدات متكاملة ومساعدة إضافية وحدات ، مثل الحصول على البيانات chromatographic ومعالجة وحدة والنفط و وحدة فصل الغاز ، وحدة الكشف عن الغاز و وحدة مصدر الغاز. ال وحدة الحصول على البيانات chromatographic ومعالجتها تضم ​​البيانات وحدة الاستحواذ ، وحدة معالجة التحكم الميداني ، وحدة التحكم في الاتصالات و 61850 بروتوكول الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية: وحدة فصل النفط والغاز يتكون من وحدة جمع عينات النفط عينة ، عينة النفط الكمية وحدة ، وحدة معالجة معالجة عينات النفط ، ومجموعة غاز التفريغ وحدة. تتضمن الوحدة وحدة فصل الغاز ، ثابت ثابت لدرجة الحرارة وحدة التحكم الحالية ، وحدة الكشف عن الغاز ، وما شابه: وحدة مصدر الغاز يتضمن وحدة توليد الغاز ، وحدة تخزين الغاز ، وحدة تنقية ، أ التحكم في الضغط ووحدة الإنذار ، وما شابه ذلك: تشتمل الوحدة المساعدة على وحدة تحكم واجهة المحول ، والاتصالات أنابيب والكابلات السلطة.


ميزات:

1. مبدأ الكشف: h2 ، co ، ch4 ، c2h4 ، c2h2، c2h6، co2، total hydrocarbons، co2 (optional)، o2 (optional)، n2 (اختياري) يتم الكشف عنها بواسطة كاشف أشباه الموصلات nanocrystalline خاص. (اختياري) وحدة رصد المياه الصغيرة بالكشف عن h2o.

2. طريقة الفصل: تفريغ فراغ التكنولوجيا يدرك فصل النفط والغاز ، ويعزل النفط والغاز تماما التلوث ، وتجنب تسمم العمود وأجهزة الاستشعار ، ويضمن الكشف الأداء ، ويضمن ويحسن حياة الكشف عن النظام ، ويدرك صيانة المعدات الميدانية للحياة. كروماتوغرافي مركب عالي الأداء مخصص العمود للفصل الغاز المختلط.

3. طريقة إعادة التدوير: إغلاق زيت المحولات لا تعمل تقنية التفريغ بالدائرة والفراغ فقط على تسريع عملية الفصل سرعة النفط والغاز ، ولكن أيضا يضمن نشاط عينة النفط التي تم اختبارها ، لا تستهلك أو تلوث زيت المحولات.

4. طريقة أخذ العينات: أخذ العينات متعددة الدورات ، بدقة قياس محتوى الغاز في زيت المحولات.

5. التحكم في درجة الحرارة: ثابت حلقة مزدوجة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ودقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة من ± 0.1 درجة مئوية.

6. جمع البيانات: برامج معالجة البيانات يدرك الكشف التلقائي اليومي ، التلقائي تحميل البيانات وتلقائي تشخيص الأخطاء يدرك التقاط الذروة التلقائي ومكاسب تجزئة الذروة من منحنى خصائص الغاز خطأ ، ودقة مراقبة النظام عالية

7. بروتوكول الشبكة: بيانات النظام الاتصالات يدعم بروتوكول الشبكة TCP / IP ، والتي يمكن تحقيق بعيد الكشف والتشخيص والبيانات الوصول عن بعد.

8. طريقة الاتصالات: نظام الاتصالات ويدعم وضع rs485 ، TCP / IP ، وتلبية معيار الاتصالات iec 61850 ؛

9. طريقة العرض: تقرير / مخطط الاتجاه / التحليل التزايدي ، يمكن دمج البيانات في مراقبة المستخدم شبكة الاتصال؛

10. محتوى العرض: h2 ، co ، ch4 ، c2h4 ، c2h2 ، c2h6 ، إجمالي الهيدروكربونات ، CO2 (اختياري) ، o2 (اختياري) ، n2 (اختياري) ، h2o (اختياري) معدل الزيادة النسبية أو المطلقة ؛

11. طريقة التنبيه: تعيين تعسفا تركيز وقيمة التنبيه الزيادة. صوت / ضوء الإنذار. إشارة التنبيه هي ينتقل عن بعد.


تقني تخصيص:

قوة   يتبرع

ac 220 v ± 10٪، 50hz

عامل   بيئة

درجة الحرارة

-40 درجة مئوية ~ +70 درجة مئوية

الرطوبة النسبية

5 ~ 95٪

الضغط الجوي

70kpa ~ 110kpa

قياس   فترة

40-60 دقيقة (أو قابلة للتثبيت)

البيانات   تخزين

10 سنوات

غاز   تحليل

H2

شارك ، CO2

ch4 و c2h4 و   c2h6

C2H2

الخيار: o2 ، n2 ، h2o

قياس   نطاق

1 ~ 10000 µ   ل / لتر

5 ~ 50000 µ   ل / لتر

0.1 ~ 20000µ لتر / لتر

0.1 ~ 5000 µ l / l



منخفض   كشف

1µ لتر / لتر

5µ لتر / لتر

0.1-0.5 µ   ل / لتر

صحة

± 5٪

مجموع الغاز   يحتوى

الدقة: 0.2 ~ 10٪

نفط   مراقبة درجة الحرارة

40 ~ 80 درجة مئوية

كهرباء   مستوى الحصانة التفريغ

4 درجات

± 8kv- ± 15kv

الكهرباء   سريعة انفجار عابرة الحصانة

4 درجات

± 4kv

يندفع يقوة   (تأثير) مستوى الحصانة

4 درجات

± 4kv

أبعاد (L * W * ح)

600 * 420 * 1050mm

وزن

125kg

التحقيق الآن

هذا الموضوع : نظام مراقبة الغاز المذاب على الانترنت (dga) لنظام مراقبة زيت المحولات

المنتجات الساخنة
  • تنقية زيت التشحيم vlf تنقية النفط التشحيم

    vlf تنقية زيت التشحيم & nbsp ؛ هي آلة تنقية النفط متعددة الوظائف لجميع أنواع زيوت التشحيم ، فإنه يمكن إزالة الشوائب والرطوبة والغاز وحمض بسرعة لتحسين نوعية النفط واستعادة الخصائص. جهاز تنقية زيت التشحيم vlf هو نظام ترشيح مثالي للحفاظ على الخاصية الأصلية ، وضمان الأداء الأمثل وإطالة عمر خدمة زيوت التشحيم. كما أنها تساعد المستخدم النهائي على تقليل إجمالي تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

  • آلة تنقية النفط المحولات mtp المحمول محول تنقية النفط تنقية النباتات التي شنت على مقطورة

    acore صممت mtp فراغ آلة تنقية النفط آلة معالجة محمولة على مقطورة متنقلة كما محطة معالجة عبر الإنترنت مع فراغ الجفاف ، التفريغ ، والتجفيف وإزالة الملوثات للحفاظ على نظافة تماما من النفط العازلة شغل في المحولات. <br />

  • تنقية النفط المحولات dvtp مزدوجة مراحل فراغ محول تنقية النفط

    dvtp مزدوجة مراحل عالية الفراغآلة تنقية النفط المحولات(تنقية الزيت) تتبنى مراحل مزدوجة للجفاف ، وحجرات التفريغ وثلاث مراحل أنظمة الترشيح ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن قوة العازلة بسرعة ، وتقليل الماء والغاز ومحتوى الجسيمات والملوثات الأخرى.

  • تنقية زيت التوربينات أعلى تنقية زيت التوربينات

    أعلى محطات تنقية النفط التوربينات يعتمد دقة الترشيح ، والتجفيف الفراغ ، تكنولوجيا التجفيف فصل التجريف ، يمكن إزالة آلة تنقية النفطالمياه مجانا،الماء المستحلب والشوائب لاستعادة نظافة الزيت ويمكن أن يجعل الشيخوخة وزيت المستحلب المستحلب يتم تنظيفه.

  • آلة تنقية النفط آلة تنقية النفط المحمولة عالية الدقة pt (عربات التصفية)

    acore إنتاج pt آلة تنقية النفط المحمولة (عربات تصفية النفط) ل & nbsp ؛ متعددة ، موثوقة ، عالية الدقة تصفية معالجة مجموعة واسعة من السوائل الصناعية. فإنه يمكن & نبسب ؛ تلبية متطلبات ترشيح زيت طحين النفايات الصناعية وانتقال النفط.

  • فراغ محول زيت الجفاف vdf فراغ آلة تنقية النفط الجفاف

    vdf فراغ نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف (آلة تنقية النفط) استخدام عالية مصنع dehydrator فراغ مع نظام الترشيح الدقيق لإزالة الجسيمات ، المياه الحرة والمستحلب ، الحمأة والملوثات الأخرى.

  • اختبار زيت المحولات dst عزل اختبار النفط لعازل التيار الكهربائي

    تم تصميم dst محول زيت اختبار لقياس قوة العزل العازلة الكهربائية العازلةوفقا للمعايير الدولية iec156 و astm.

  • مضخة فراغ آلة vps آلة مضخة فراغ لتجفيف المحولات

    المبادئ الطوعيةمكنسة كهرباء آلة المضخةيتكون من مضخة فراغ ريشة ومضخة فراغ الجذور ، وهي تستخدم أساسا مجموعة مضخة فراغ لتجفيف محول فراغ. نظام مضخة فراغ vps يمكن أن يجلب المعدات الكهربائية إلى حالة الفراغ بسرعة.

  • مولد الهواء الجاف نظام تجفيف الهواء (مولد الهواء الجاف المحول)

    دى اتش بىمولد الهواء الجاف (تجفيف الهواء وتنقية نظام) تم تصميمه خصيصا لتجفيف الهواء وملء الهواء الجاف للمحولات لآمنةتشغيل وصيانة المعدات الكهربائية.

  • لتنقية زيت الطرد المركزي وحدات تحكم المجال DC قرص من نوع الطرد المركزي النفط فاصل

    وحدات تحكم المجال DC قرص من نوع "الطرد المركزي النفط الفاصل" هو الداخلية تصميم لتنقية زيت الطرد المركزي التنظيف الذاتي.

  • انقر فوق نظام الترشيح tcf تحميل الانترنت الصنبور المغيرون نظام تنقية النفط

    tcf نظام تبديل الصنبور على شبكة الإنترنت يقوم نظام الترشيح بإزالة جزيئات الكربون والرطوبة والمعادن في مبدلات الصنبور ، ويمكن أن يساعد المستخدمين على تقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة لمبدل الحنفية. ويستخدم مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، nema 4 enclosure ، & nbsp ؛ الذاتي فتيلة مضخة إزاحة موجبة & nbsp ؛ وعناصر تصفية عالية الدقة.

  • آلة تنقية زيت المحولات الانترنت وغير متصل محول آلة معالجة النفط الترشيح

    آلة تصفية زيت الترشيح بالزيت عالية الفلطية يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع لتنقية الزيوت العازلة على الانترنت وخارجها ، هذه آلة فلتر الزيت تستخدم تصميما خاصا لتعظيم الجفاف ، التفريغ ومعدل الترشيح ،مكونات عالية الجودة والاتقان ،عظم فعالة ودائمة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Products
Online Dissolved Gas Analysis

Online Dissolved Gas Analysis(DGA) Monitoring System for Transformer Oil

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Brand:

    ACORE
  • Item No.:

    TDGA
  • Shipping Port:

    hanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing
  • Color:

    Option
  • Lead Time:

    30 days
  • Payment:

    TT, Western Union
  • Price Range:

    $50000-80000/set
contact now
description

Application:

TDGA online dissolved gas analysis(DGA) monitor for transformer can realize automatic quantitative cycle cleaning, oil intake, oil and gas separation, cycle sampling analysis, data processing, real-time alarm for fast online gas content analysis and monitoring of transformers and other oil-immersed high-voltage equipment. The content of dissolved fault gas in oil and Its growth rate, and through the fault diagnosis expert system to early forecast equipment failure information, to avoid equipment accidents, reduce significant losses, improve the reliability of equipment operation. As a new generation product in the field of oil chromatography online monitoring, this system will provide a stable and reliable solution for online remote DGA analysis of power transformers, and is a powerful guarantee for the implementation of power system condition maintenance system.


The on-site monitoring host consists of four high-integrated modules and auxiliary units, such as chromatographic data acquisition and processing module, oil and gas separation module, gas detection module and gas source module. The chromatographic data acquisition and processing module comprises a data acquisition unit, a field control processing unit, a communication control unit and a 61850 telecommunication protocol: the oil and gas separation module comprises an oil sample circulation collection unit, an oil sample quantitative unit, an oil sample processing return unit, and a degassing gas collection unit. The unit includes a gas separation unit, a constant temperature constant current control unit, a gas detection unit, and the like: the gas source module includes a gas generating unit, a gas storage unit, a purification unit, a pressure control and an alarm unit, and the like: the auxiliary unit includes a transformer Interface, tubing communication and power cable.


Features:

1. Detection principle: H2, CO, CH4, C2H4, C2H2, C2H6, CO2, total hydrocarbons, CO2 (optional), O2 (optional), N2 (optional) are detected by a special nanocrystalline semiconductor detector. (optional) The micro water monitoring unit detects H2O.

2. Separation method: Vacuum degassing technology realizes oil and gas separation, completely isolates oil and gas pollution, avoids poisoning of column and sensor, ensures detection performance, ensures and improves system detection life, and realizes maintenance of field equipment for life. Dedicated high performance composite chromatography column to separate mixed gas.

3. Recycling method: transformer oil closed circuit and vacuum degassing technology not only accelerates the separation speed of oil and gas, but also ensures the activity of the tested oil sample, does not consume or pollute the transformer oil.

4. Sampling method: multi-cycle sampling, accurately measuring gas content in transformer oil.

5. Temperature control: double-loop constant temperature control, temperature control accuracy of ± 0.1 ° C.

6. Data collection: Data processing software realizes daily automatic detection, automatic data uploading and automatic fault diagnosis; realizes automatic peak capture and peak segmentation gain of fault gas characteristic curve, and the system monitoring precision is high

7. Network protocol: The system data communication supports TCP/IP network protocol, which can realize remote detection and diagnosis and data remote accessing.

8. Telecommunication method: The system telecommunication mode supports RS485, TCP/IP, and meets the IEC 61850 communication standard;

9. Display method: report / trend chart / incremental analysis, data can be incorporated into the user monitoring network;

10. Display content: H2, CO, CH4, C2H4, C2H2, C2H6, total hydrocarbons, CO2 (optional), O2 (optional), N2 (optional), H2O (optional) relative or absolute increasing rate;

11. Alarm method: Arbitrarily set the concentration and increment alarm value; sound/light alarm; the alarm signal is transmitted remotely.


Technical Specification:

Power supply

AC 220 V±10%, 50Hz

Working Environment

Temperature

-40 ° C ~ +70 ° C

Relative humidity

5~95%

Atmospheric pressure

70kPa ~ 110kPa

Measuring period

40-60 minutes (or settable)

Data storage

10 years

Gas analysis

H2

CO, CO2

CH4, C2H4, C2H6

C2H2

Option: O2,N2,H2O

Measuring range

1~10000 µ l/l

5~50000 µ l/l

0.1~20000µ l/l

0.1~5000 µ l/l



Low detection

1µ l/l

5µ l/l

0.1-0.5 µ l/l

Accuracy

±5%

Total gas content

Accuracy: 0.2~10%

Oil temperature monitoring

40~80°C

Electrostatic discharge immunity level

4 grades

± 8kV-± 15kV

Electrical fast transient burst immunity

4 grades

± 4kV

Surge (impact) immunity level

4 grades

± 4kV

Dimensions(L*W*H)

600*420*1050mm

Weight

125kg

inquiry now

Subject : Online Dissolved Gas Analysis(DGA) Monitoring System for Transformer Oil

Hot Products
  • Lube Oil Purifier VLF Lube Oil Purifier

    VLF Lube Oil Purifier is a multi-functional oil filtration flushing machine for all kinds of lubricating oils, it can quickly remove the impurity, moisture, gas and acid to improve the quality of oil and restore the characteristics. VLF Lubricating Oil Purifier is a ideal filtration system for maintaining original property, ensuring optimal performance and extending service life of lube oils. It also help end-user reduce overall operational and maintenance cost.

  • transformer oil purification machine MTP Mobile Transformer Oil Purification Treatment Plant Mounted On Trailer

    ACORE designed MTP Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Treatment Machine Mounted on Mobile Trailer as online processing plant with vacuum dehydration, degassing, drying and removal of contaminants to maintain the absolutely cleanness of dielectric oil filled in transformers.

  • transformer oil purifier DVTP Double Stages Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier

    DVTP Double Stages High Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Machine (Oil Purifier) adopts double stages dehydration, degassing chambers and three stages filtration systems, which can quickly improve dielectric strength, reduce water, gas and particle content and other contaminants.

  • turbine oil purifier TOP Turbine Oil Purifier

    TOP Turbine Oil Purification Plant (Oil Purifier Machine) adopts precision filtration, vacuum drying, coalescence separation dehydration technology, this filtration system can remove free water, emulsified water and impurities to restores oil cleanliness and can make aging and emulsified turbine oil become cleaning.

  • oil filtration machine PT High Precision Portable Oil Filtration Machine (Filter Carts)

    Acore produce PT portable oil filtration machine (oil filter carts) for versatile, reliable, high precision filtering processing of a wide range of industrial liquids. It can meet critical industrial lwaste oil filtration requirements and oil transfering.

  • vacuum transformer oil dehydration VDF Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification Machine

    VDF Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System (Oil Purifier Machine) use high vacuum dehydrator plant with precise filtration system for the removal of particles, free and emulsified water, sludge and other contaminants.

  • transformer oil tester DST Insulating Oil Tester for Dielectric Breakdown Voltage

    DST transformer oil tester is designed for measurement of insulating oil dielectric breakdown voltage strength according to international standard IEC156 and ASTM.

  • vacuum pump machine VPS Vacuum Pump Machine for Transformer Drying

    VPS Vacuum pump machine is consisted of vane vacuum pump and roots vacuum pump, which is mainly used for vacuum transformer drying. The vacuum pump system can bring electric equipment to vacuum state quickly.

  • dry air generator Air Drying System(Transformer Dry Air Generator)

    DHP Dry Air Generator (air drying and purification system) is specially designed for drying air and filling dry air to transformers for safe operation and maintenance of electric equipment.

  • Centrifugal Oil Purifier DCS Disc-type Centrifugal Oil Separator (Oil Purifier)

    DCS Disc-type Centrifugal Oil Separator is the internal designing of a self-cleaning centrifuging type oil purifier, which is mainly used for cleaning of waste marine diesel fuel oil, turbine oil, lube oil etc.

  • Tap Changers Filtration System TCF Online Load Tap Changers Oil Filtration System

    TCF Online Load Tap Changers Filtration System removes carbon, moisture and metal particles in tap changers,it can help users reduce the operation and maintenance cost of load tap changers. It uses stainless steel materials, NEMA 4 enclosure, self-priming positive displacement pump and high precise filter elements.

  • Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine Online & Offline Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine

    High Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine supplied by ACORE is widely used for online and off-line purification of insulating oils, this oil filter machine uses special design for maximizing dehydration, degassing and filtration rate, top-quality components and workmanship, most effective and durable.

Copyright © 2019 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +