+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
مشكلة الشيخوخة من زيت التشحيم للمحرك

April 25,2017.

زيت المحرك هو جزء مهم جدا من عملية الاحتراق الداخلي للوقود في السيارة محرك. انها تلعب دورا هاما في التبريد وتشحيم الأجزاء المتحركة من السيارة. تستمد زيوت المحركات من النفط غير البترولية وكذلك البترول المركبات المركبة المركبة. وهي مصنوعة أساسا باستخدام المركبات العضوية يتكون بشكل رئيسي من الهيدروجين والكربون. على مدى فترة زمنية معينة ، زيت المحرك يفقد قبضته ويتلوث. هذا يعتمد بشكل كبير على عادات القيادة للسائق كذلك. لذلك في ذلك الوقت ، نحن بحاجة المخلفات زيوت التشحيم مطهر لتنقية زيت التشحيم المستخدم.

لبعض قد تنشأ ضرورة لتغيير زيت المحرك في غضون 3 أشهر فقط ، في حين أن البعض قد يكون قادراً على القيادة جيدا دون الحاجة إلى تغييرها لأكثر من سنتين ، كما حسنا. غالبًا ما يوصى بتغيير زيت المحرك بعد كل 3000 ميل هي التي تحرك. ولكن كثيرا ما يمكن تغيير زيت المحرك يكون قليلا من الازعاج و قضية مكلفة. هناك ، على الرغم من ذلك ، حل واحد بسيط لهذا ، وتعلم كيفية القيام به بنفسك

مواد ل تغيير زيت المحرك

كم من المحرك النفط (حسب المتطلبات)

منحدر عجلة

مصفاة النفط مفتاح الربط

كتل (ل تتويج خلف الإطارات)

قمع و حاوية بلاستيكية كبيرة

وجع الين

فلتر الزيت الجديد (حسب تصميم السيارة) وقطعة قماش

تغيير المحرك نفط

تأكد أنك لديهم سطح مسطح للغاية للعمل عليه ، سطح بلا أي ميل ، وتجنب المناطق الجبلية.

ضع العجلة منحدر أسفل الإطارات الأمامية للمركبة وقيادة السيارة عليها حتى أنهم محاذاة بشكل صحيح. وضع على فواصل الطوارئ للسيارة و وضع سلالم العجلات خلف الإطارات الخلفية للمركبة أيضًا.

افتح غطاء المحرك السيارة وفلتر الزيت. تحديد موقع سد التصريف الذي سيقع في الجزء السفلي من وعاء الزيت باتجاه مؤخرة محرك المركبة.

العمل مع يمكن أن يكون النفط المتقطر من وعاء الزيت خادعًا ، لذا يجب على المرء أن يفعل ذلك جيدًا بحرص. وضع وعاء بلاستيكي وقطرة قماش أو قطعة ورق تحتها تلك الحاوية لتجنب خطر بقع الزيت في الممر أو المرآب أو الممرات.

بمجرد النفط استنزفت بالكامل ، واستبدال المكونات النفطية وفلتر الزيت كذلك. لفك فلتر الزيت ، ضع مفتاح تصفية الزيت الجديد حول المفتاح القديم وتحويله عكس عقارب الساعه.

بعد إزالة فلتر الزيت الأقدم ، فقط قم بتليين حواف الجديد مع بعض النفط و ثم ضعها بدلاً من الأقدم. لا تشدد فلتر الزيت كثيرًا ، لأنها يمكن أن تحصر تحركاتها.

بعد ذلك ، أعد الزيت في السيارة. عليك أن تحدد موقع الفتحة التي ستكون في الأعلى المحرك (من السهل تحديد موقعه ، حيث يحتوي على حروف زيت مدمجة عليه). ضع القمع عند الفتح واملء الكمية المطلوبة من quarts احتياجات سيارتك.

إذا لم تكن بالتأكيد ، كم من زيت المحرك تتطلب السيارة ، يمكنك التحقق من ذلك مساعدة من مقياس. بعد الانتهاء من التزود بالوقود ، تأكد من بدء تشغيل المركبة على المنحدر نفسه. هذا سيساعدك على التأكد من أي تسرب في فلتر الزيت ، حتى تتمكن من إصلاحها على الفور. كل ما عليك فعله الآن هو القيادة السيارة قبالة سلالم عجلة القيادة وانت القيام به!

هناك واحد الاحتياطات التي يجب اتخاذها بشأن زيت المحرك المستخدم ، لا تصب في أي وقت مضى على الأرض ، بدلاً من إرسالها في مكان يتعامل مع إعادة التدوير المستخدمة النفط من قبل المخلفات تنقية زيت التشحيم

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Aging Problem Of Engine Lube Oil

April 25,2017.

Engine oil is a very important part of the internal combustion process of the fuel in the car's engine. It plays an important role in cooling and lubricating the moving parts of the vehicle. Motor oils are derived from non-petroleum as well as petroleum based synthesized compounds. They are mainly made by using organic compounds that mainly consisted of hydrogen and carbon. Over a certain period of time, engine oil loses its grip and gets contaminated. This largely depends on the driving habits of the driver as well. So at that time, we need Waste Lube Oil Purifier to purify used engine lube oil.

For some the necessity to change the engine oil may arise within just 3 months, while some may be able to drive well without having to change it for more than 2 years, as well. It is often recommended that you change engine oil after every 3000 miles are driven. But frequently changing engine oil can be a bit of a hassle and a costly affair. There is, though, one simple solution to this, learn how to do it yourself.

Materials for Engine Oil Change

Quarts of engine oil (as per the requirements)

Wheel ramp

Oil filter wrench

Blocks (for wedging behind the tires)

Funnel and a large plastic container

Allen's wrench

New oil filter (as per the design of the car) and a rag

Changing Engine Oil

Make sure you have an extremely flat surface to work on, a surface that is without any slope, and avoid hilly areas.

Put the wheel ramp under the front tires of the vehicle and drive up the vehicle on them so that they are aligned properly. Put on the emergency breaks of the car and place the wheel ramps behind the back tires of the vehicle as well.

Open the hood of the vehicle and the oil filter. Locate the drain plug that will be situated at the bottom of the oil pan towards the back of the vehicle's engine.

Working with the dripping oil out of the oil pan can be tricky, so one must do it very carefully. Place a plastic container and a drop cloth or a piece of paper under that container to avoid the risk of oil stains in the passage, garage, or the driveways.

Once the oil is drained fully, replace the oil plug and the oil filter as well. To unscrew the oil filter, place the new oil filter wrench around the older one and turn it counterclockwise.

After removing the older oil filter, just lubricate the edges of the new one with some oil and then set it in place of the older one. Do not tighten the oil filter too much, as it can barricade its movements.

Next, put back the oil in the vehicle. You have to locate the orifice that will be at the top of the engine (it is easy to locate it, as it has letters OIL embedded on it). Place the funnel on its opening and fill up the required amount of quarts that your vehicle needs.

If you are not sure, how much of engine oil does the vehicle require, you can check it with help of the dipstick. After you are done refueling, make sure you start the vehicle on the ramp itself. This will help you be sure of any leakages in the oil filter, so you can fix them immediately. All you have to do now is to drive the vehicle off the wheel ramps and you are done!

There is one precaution that you should take regarding the used engine oil, do not ever pour it on the ground, rather dispatch it in a place that deals with recycling used oil by Waste Lube Oil Purifier

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.