+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
تصفية النفط الفصل الاندماج

May 24,2017.

ائتلاف تستخدم عناصر التصفية هيكل مركب متعدد الطبقات لورق الفلتر العالي الاحكام. يمكن أن تحمل الملوثات الكبيرة مع خدمة الحياة الطويلة ، تدفق كبير الكثافة وصغر الحجم.

ال هيكل والمواد مرشح التصفية وفقا ل متطلبات api-1581 و gjb610-88 ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات تنقية من زيت الديزل.

ال يتكون مرشح فصل التلاصق من الألياف الزجاجية المتدرجة عالية الكثافة. في من أجل تقليل الخسارة وفقدان التحام ، فإن عنصر المرشح هو مصممة كهيكل متآلف. سطح عنصر التصفية هو تعامل بواسطة hydrophobic لتلبية متطلبات الدقة المختلفة الترشيح. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة مادة البوليستر عنصر عامل تصفية التلاصق من البوليستر مادة الألياف الاصطناعية ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من السوائل لديها توافق جيد.

ال يتكون مرشح فصل التلاصق من دوامة مع بنية متعددة الطبقات. كل طبقة تعتمد على أداء مختلف الألياف ، و يتحقق دقة الترشيح المتوقعة من خلال التحكم في الشكل والحجم ، سمك وكثافة كل طبقة من الألياف. الانفصال للانفصال الاستخدام الرئيسي للمعالجة السطحية من الألياف الزجاجية أو ألياف البوليستر باعتبارها التحام المتوسطة، هيكل مرشح من خلال تصميم خاص، مما يجعل مرشح المتوسطة لديه أداء التحام جيد ، دقة الترشيح تصل إلى 0.1μm.

ال مبدأ مرشح الترتيب هو النفط والماء والقطرات السائلة الأخرى ، واشتعلت من قبل ستوكات الداخلية للفحم. هذه الألياف ميكرون الحجم شكل التقلبات والانعطافات على تدفق الهواء ، مما اضطر الجسيمات الصلبة والسائلة قطرات أن تكون محاصرا من قبل الألياف الدقيقة جدا تحت تأثير العطالة الاصطدام ، واعتراض نشر واعتراض مباشرة من الثلاثة آليات الترشيح ، والتوتر السطحي السائل لتشكيل قطرات أكبر ، بسبب الجاذبية ، تغرق القطيرات الكبيرة في قاع الحاوية.

ال مرشح فصل التلاصق في الطبقة الخارجية من التقاطع المسبق لمادة التصفية الصلبة الشوائب ، تدفق السائل من الداخل من خلال تدفق مرشح التكتل. الطبقة الداخلية هي مرشح التصفية قبل التصفية ، والشوائب الصلبة يتم اعتراضها على الطبقة الخارجية لمنع طبقة ما قبل التصفية ومنعها عملية التكتل.

ال ثلاثة اعتراضات مرشح التلاحم العمل معا للقبض على قطرات من قطرات النفط والماء والسوائل الأخرى يتم التقاطها من قبل الألياف الزجاجية الدقيقة جدا داخل المحجر ، والتي تشكل ممر متعرج ل تدفق الهواء ، مما يؤدي إلى اصطدام الجزيئات الصلبة والقطرات السائلة على ما يرام ألياف تحت الآليات الثلاث التالية.

بالقصور الذاتي الاصطدام ، اعتراض الانتشار والاعتراض المباشر هي ثلاث آليات لترشيح الغاز. التصادم بالقصور الذاتي هو التغيير في اتجاه السائل الحركة ، والجسيمات الناجمة عن الجمود وتصادم للمرشح. ل 2um و جزيئات أكبر ، يتم الحفاظ على مساراتها الأصلية بسبب حجمها الكبير كتلة والجمود ، والتي تؤثر على الألياف. اعتراض نشر في الغاز إلى 0.2um تحت الجسيمات هو المعترض الرئيسي. كنتيجة ل الحركة البنيوية، الجسيمات تنتشر من تدفق الهواء إلى سطح الألياف من مرشح النفط تشونغتشينغ ، كثف على الألياف تحت الكهرباء الساكنة. إلى عن على الجسيمات من 0.2um إلى 2um ، فإنه يعمل فقط من خلال اعتراض مباشر. مباشرة يشير اعتراض إلى اعتراض عندما يكون قطر الجسيم أكبر لا يمكن أن تمر القناة الليفية. الاعتراض المباشر هو أبسط مميزة لتوزيع حجم المسام. أصغر حجم المسام ، و أعلى كفاءة الاعتراض المباشر وارتفاع كفاءة إزالة الجسيمات. في الغاز ، فإن كفاءة إزالة 0.3 um علامات مستوى أداء التصفية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Coalescence Separation Oil Filter

May 24,2017.

Coalescing filter elements use multi-layer composite structure of the filter paper high precision. It can hold large pollutants with long service life, big flow density and small size.

The structure and materials of the coalescing filter are in accordance with the requirements of API-1581 and GJB610-88, which can meet the needs of purification of diesel oil.

The coalescence separation filter is made of high density gradient glass fiber. In order to reduce the loss and loss of the coalescence, the filter element is designed as a monolithic structure. The surface of the filter element is treated by hydrophobic to meet various filtration precision requirements. Polyester fiber coalescence filter element material is usually made of polyester fiber synthetic material, with a variety of fluids have a good compatibility.

The coalescence separation filter is made of spiral with multi-layer structure. Each layer adopts different performance fiber, and the expected filtration precision is achieved by controlling the shape, size, thickness and density of each layer of fiber. Coalescence separation of the main use of the surface treatment of glass fiber or polyester fiber as a coalescence medium, filter structure through a special design, making the filter medium has good coalescence performance, filtration accuracy of up to 0.1μm.

The principle of collation filter is oil, water and other liquid droplets, caught by the internal microfiber of the coalescer. These micron-sized fibers form a twists and turns on the air flow, forcing the solid particles and liquid droplets to be trapped by the ultra fine fibers under the action of inertial collision, diffusion interception and direct interception of the three filtration mechanisms, and the liquid surface tension To form a larger droplet, due to gravity, large droplets sink to the bottom of the container.

The coalescence separation filter in the outer layer of pre-filter intercept solid impurities, the fluid from the inside out flow through the coalescing filter. The inner layer is the pre-filter coalescence filter, and the solid impurities are intercepted on the outer layer to block the pre-filter layer and prevent the agglomeration process.

The three interceptors of the coalescence filter act together to catch the droplets, and the droplets of oil, water and other liquids are captured by the ultra fine glass fibers inside the coalescer, which form a tortuous passage for the airflow, forcing Solid particles and liquid droplets collide on ultra fine fibers under the following three mechanisms.

Inertial collision, diffusion interception and direct interception are three mechanisms of gas filtration. Inertial collision is the change in the direction of fluid movement, the particles due to inertia and collision to the filter. For 2um and larger particles, their original trajectories are maintained due to their large mass and inertia, which impinges on the fibers. Diffusion interception in the gas to 0.2um below the particles is the main interceptor. As a result of Brownian motion, the particles diffuse from the airflow to the fiber surface of the Chongqing oil filter, adsorbed on the fiber under static electricity. For particles from 0.2um to 2um, it only works by direct interception. Direct interception refers to the interception when the particle diameter is greater than the fiber channel can’t pass. Direct interception is the most basic characteristic of the pore size distribution. The smaller the pore size, the higher the efficiency of direct interception and the higher the efficiency of removing the particles. In the gas, the removal efficiency of 0.3 um marks the filter performance level.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd