+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
الأجهزة الكهربائية من فراغ تنقية النفط العازلة

April 25,2017.

أثناء عمل المعدات الكهربائية ، لماذا يجب علينا استخدامها تنقية النفط العازلة لتنقية الزيت العازلة. أولا ، أنا nsulation المواد هي تلك المواد التي تعمل كحاجز لتوصيل الكهرباء. مواد العزل أو ببساطة العزل الكهربائي له أهمية قصوى في منطقة فائدة من الأجهزة الكهربائية ، سواء كان ذلك من الأجهزة المنزلية التي تعمل على 110vac / 230vac أو معدات صناعية تعمل على 380vac / 415vac أو الأجهزة الكهربائية عالية الجهد مثل المحولات وخطوط النقل ، قواطع الدوائر وما شابه ذلك.

كالقوة مستويات أعلى ، ومستويات العزل الداخلية للأجهزة ، تصبح أكثر أهمية وعامل حاسم لحياة الجهاز. أجهزة مثل المحولات و مولدات كهربائية تتطلب عزل جيد لأداء كهربائي قوي.

الماء هو موجودة بوفرة في الغلاف الجوي في شكل بخار الماء. عازلة المواد مثل الورق والزيوت العازلة والخشب وما إلى ذلك لديها ميل طبيعي لامتصاص ماء. الماء هو موصل جيد للكهرباء وإذا امتصتها عزل الجهاز يضعف العزل.

عندما جهاز مع يتم وضع العزل ضعيف في العملية ، قد يكون الضغط الكهربائي (الجهد) كسر حاجز العزل للتيار مما أدى إلى كثرة inrush من التيار الكهربائي الذي قد لا يتمكن الجهاز من الصمود أمامه تنهار في نهاية المطاف. في حال كان الجهاز جزءًا من النظام ، هذا قد يؤدي إلى فشل النظام.


لتحسين أداء العزل ، ث ه يمكن استخدام فراغ العزل تنقية النفط للقيام بالتنقية الصحيحة ، لذلك يمكن أن تضمن العزل السليم للأجهزة الكهربائية لضمان عدم تعطل المعدات الكهربائية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Electric Appliances Of Vacuum Insulating Oil Purifier

April 25,2017.

During working of electric equipment, why we should use insulating oil purifier to purify dielectric oil. Firstly, insulation materials are those materials that act as a barrier for electricity conduction. Insulation materials or simply electrical insulation is of prime importance in area of utility of Electric appliances, be it a home appliance operating on 110VAC/230VAC or an industrial equipment operating on 380VAC/415VAC or electrical high voltage devices like the transformers, transmission lines, circuit breakers and like.

As the power levels scale up, the internal insulation levels of devices, become more crucial and decisive factor for the life of the device. Devices like transformers and motor-generators require a good insulation for robust electrical performance.

Water is abundantly present in the atmosphere in form of water vapour.  Insulation material like paper, insulating oils, wood etc. have natural tendency to absorb water. Water is a good conductor of electricity and if absorbed by the insulation of the device weakens the insulation.

When a device with a weak insulation is put in operation, the electric pressure (voltage) may break the insulation barrier for the current resulting in heavy inrush of electric current  which the device may not be able to withstand and eventually break down. In case the device happens to be a part of the system, this may result in failure of the system.


For improve the insulation performance, we can use vacuum insulating oil purifier to do proper purifying, so that it can ensure a proper insulation of the electrical devices to assure non-failure of the electric equipment.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd