+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
تقنية تحويل التردد لمحطة تنقية زيت المحولات

April 25,2017.

محول من فراغ تنقية زيت المحولات نبات تتكيف مع تقنية التردد المتغير و تكنولوجيا الالكترونيات الدقيقة ، عن طريق تغيير وتيرة قوة المحرك العرض للتحكم في قوة المحرك AC. يتكون المحول أساسا من تصحيح (متغير العاصمة العاصمة) ، تصفية ، العاكس (العاصمة متغير ac) ، وحدة الفرامل ، محرك الأقراص الوحدة ووحدة الكشف ووحدة المعالجة الدقيقة.

محول من مصنع لتنقية النفط المحولات فراغ يمكن أن تقلل من تأثير معدات الطاقة. لن يسبب الكثير من الفرق بين الجهد العالي والمنخفض. يضمن العمل الآمن للأنظمة ويحسن وقت الحياة. السيطرة على بدء تشغيل المحرك لتقليل تيار البدء بما فيه الكفاية ، ذلك يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف صيانة المحرك.

تكرر تصفية النفط محول يمكن أن يقلل أيضا من ارتداء المكونات من تنقية زيت المحولات ، في حين تحسين استقرار نظام تنقية النفط.

المتابعة معدل التدفق يدرك توفير الطاقة. عندما يحتاج معدل التدفق إلى التغيير ، يمكن أن يقلل المحول سرعة المضخة يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات. تقليل المحرك الذي يعمل في الحمولة الكاملة والعزم الزائد على استهلاك الطاقة النشطة ، والحد من الطاقة المخلفات.

تفاعلي قوة ليس فقط زيادة خسارة خط ومعدات التدفئة ، والأهم هو أدى تخفيض عامل الطاقة إلى الحد من محطة الطاقة النشطة ، أ عدد كبير من استهلاك الطاقة التفاعلية في خطوط الكهرباء بالمصنع التي ، كفاءة استخدام المعدات منخفضة ، نفايات خطيرة. استخدام التردد جهاز التحكم، مكثف مرشح الداخلية العاكس، وبالتالي تقليل فقدان الطاقة التفاعلية ، زيادة خطوط الطاقة النشطة في المصنع.

مكنسة كهرباء محطة تنقية النفط المحولات يمكن التحكم في التوازن من معدل التدفق والخروج عن طريق تحويل. الآن معظم الشركات المصنعة تستخدم صمام الملف اللولبي والضغط الفراغ للتحكم في التوازن من معدل تدفق الداخل والخارج. في بعض الأحيان ، سوف يسبب مشكلة مضخة فراغ حقن الوقود والتلوث البيئي. تكنولوجيا تحويل التردد تنقية زيت المحولات المصنع هو التحكم التلقائي في الرصيد المتبادل في مدخل و معدل تدفق منفذ ، والذي يدرك عملية ذكية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Frequency Conversion Technology of Transformer Oil Purification Plant

April 25,2017.

Converter of Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Plant adapts variable frequency technology and micro-electronics technology, by changing the frequency of the motor power supply to control the AC motor power. Converter is mainly composed of the rectification (AC variable DC), filter, inverter (DC variable AC), brake unit, drive unit, the detection unit and micro-processing unit.

Converter of Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Plant can reduce the impact of the power equipment. It will not cause too much difference between high and low voltage. It ensures the safe working of systems and improves the life time. Controlling the starting current of the motor to reduce the starting current sufficiently, it can reduce the maintenance cost of the motor.

Frequency converter oil filter can also reduce components wear of transformer oil purifier, while improving the stability of the oil purification system.

Controlling flow rate realizes energy-saving. When flow rate needs changing, converter can reduce the speed of the pump can meet the requirements. Reduce the motor running at full load and the excess torque on the active power consumption, reduce energy waste.

Reactive power not only increase the line loss and equipment heating, more important is the reduction of power factor led to the reduction of active power plant, a large number of reactive power consumption in the factory electricity lines which , Equipment use efficiency is low, a serious waste. The use of frequency control device, the inverter internal filter capacitor, thereby reducing the reactive power loss, an increase of factory active power lines.

Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Plant can control balance of in and out flow rate by converter. Now most of manufacturers use solenoid valve and vacuum pressure to control of balance of in and out flow rate. Sometimes, it will cause the problem of vacuum pump fuel injection and environmental pollution. Frequency conversion technology of Transformer Oil Purification Plant is automatic inter-locked balance control of inlet and outlet flow rate, which realizes the intelligent operation.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.