+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
تطبيق الوقود الخفيف -آكور آلة تنقية النفط

August 8,2017.

في مجال الطيران، ونوعية الضوء\r\nوالوقود هو جزء مهم من سلامة الطيران، ولكن أيضا نظاما هاما ل\r\nضمان سلامة الطيران. مرة واحدة يتم تلوث الوقود، وسوف تؤثر على\r\nنظام الوقود الطائرات للعمل بشكل صحيح، مما يؤثر على تدفق الوقود و\r\nمؤشرات الجودة، إلى نظام وقود المحرك، أجزاء المحرك والمكونات\r\nمن العمل العادي من الصعوبات، مما أدى إلى انخفاض المحرك\r\nوالأداء، والعمل ليست طبيعية، حتى وقوع مواقف السيارات، والطيران\r\nوالسلامة سوف تجلب عواقب كارثية.

التلوث الرئيسي للوقود الخفيف هو الماء\r\nالتلوث، التلوث وغيرها من الشوائب.

الوقود الخفيف يحتوي على أثر للرطوبة،\r\nلأن خصائص الطيران الوقود نفسه مع امتصاص الماء، عندما\r\nهو على اتصال مع الهواء، والهواء سوف تدخل بشكل طبيعي في نظام الوقود. ال\r\nوينبغي أن يكون الاستخدام العادي للوقود السائل أصفر فاتح شفاف، والوقود من\r\nخزان الوقود، في التفتيش الحاويات الزجاجية، لا ينبغي أن نرى المياه،\r\nهطول الأمطار، المواد الصلبة العالقة والشوائب الأخرى. يمكن للوقود الملوثة\r\nتؤثر على أداء الوقود نفسه، ولكن تؤثر أيضا على محرك الطائرات\r\nنظام الوقود العمل العادي، مما يؤثر على سلامة الطيران الطائرات.

الوقود الخفيفتنقية النفطيمكن استخدامها ل\r\nوقود الطائرات، البنزين، الكيروسين، الديزل وغيرها من تنقية النفط الخفيفة،\r\nإزالة النفط في الماء والشوائب، لإطالة عمر خزان الوقود\r\nلتحسين كفاءة الوقود. هو المعدات المثالية لمستودعات النفط والنفط\r\nمحطة تخزين.

تتكون تنقية زيت الوقود الخفيف من\r\nنظام تصفية الخشنة، نظام تصفية الثانوية، نظام تصفية غرامة و\r\nغرفة الفصل التحام، ضخ النفط ونظام التحكم في الدائرة.

1) الترشيح وظيفة الجفاف، إزالة\r\nالنفط المقابلة في المياه مستحلب، المياه الحرة، الشوائب.

2) تصفية النفط منفصلة، ​​تستخدم باعتبارها ناقلة. انها\r\nمبدأ العمل هو: تدفق النفط من خلال تصفية عالية الكفاءة الخاصة،\r\nمن خلال مرشح من الجدول وفي اتجاه تدفق تضييق تدريجيا\r\nهيكل المسام التدريجي، اعتراض الطبقات من أحجام مختلفة من\r\nجزيئات التلوث، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التصفية لتحسين خدمة الحياة و\r\nكفاءة الترشيح.

3) تعيين الدوران الداخلي لتسهيل\r\nواستبدال مرشح الفصل التحام.

مبدأ الضوءوتنقية زيت الوقود

النفط في النظام أولا في الخشنة\r\nنظام تصفية، والعلاج، ويتم إزالة جسيمات كبيرة من الشوائب ل\r\nحماية المضخة ليست معطوبة، بعد ضخ النفط في الثانوية\r\nنظام الترشيح، معالجتها في غرفة التحام من التحام\r\nفلتر، ويرجع ذلك إلى هيكل الجزيئي القطبية فريدة من مرشح التصفية\r\nالمواد، المياه الحرة في النفط و مستحلب المياه تلتصق في\r\nقطرات الماء أكبر بعد المرور من خلال عنصر التصفية وتغرق إلى\r\nخزان تحت العمل من الجاذبية. جزيئات الماء غرامة متابعة\r\nالنفط إلى مرشح فصل تحت القصور الذاتي. يتكون مرشح الفصل من\r\nمادة مسعور خاصة. عندما يمر النفط، وجزيئات الماء غرامة هي\r\nمحجوبة خارج عنصر التصفية ويتم جمعها من بعضها البعض و\r\nوأخيرا تفريغها في خزان في الجزء السفلي من التحام\r\nغرفة. بعد النفط قد المجففة، ونظام مرشح غرامة هو\r\nقدم لضمان أن نظافة النفط للدبابات دخول الدبابة\r\nيصل إلى معيار التصميم.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Application of Light Fuel -ACORE Oil Purifiers Machine

August 8,2017.

In the aviation field, the quality of light fuel is an important part of flight safety, but also an important system to ensure flight safety. Once the fuel is contaminated, it will affect the aircraft's fuel system to work properly, thus affecting the fuel flow and quality indicators, to the engine fuel system, the engine parts and components of the normal work of the difficulties, resulting in reduced engine performance, work is not normal, Even the occurrence of air parking, flight safety will bring disastrous consequences.

 

Main pollution of Light fuel is water pollution, pollution and other impurities.

 

Light fuel contains a trace of moisture, because the characteristics of aviation fuel itself with water absorption, when it is in contact with air, the air will naturally enter the fuel system. The normal use of fuel should be light yellow transparent liquid, fuel from the fuel tank, in the glass container inspection, should not see the water, precipitation, suspended solids and other impurities. Contaminated fuel can affect the performance of the fuel itself, but also affect the aircraft engine fuel system normal work, thus affecting the aircraft flight safety.

 

Light Fuel Oil Purifier can be used for aviation fuel, gasoline, kerosene, diesel and other light oil purification, removal of oil in the water and impurities, to extend the life of the fuel tank to improve fuel efficiency. Is the ideal equipment for oil depots and oil storage station.

 

The Light Fuel Oil Purifier consists of coarse filter system, secondary filter system, fine filter system and coalescence separation chamber, oil pump and circuit control system.

1) Filtration and dehydration function, removing the corresponding oil in the emulsified water, free water, impurities.

2) separate filter oil, used as a tanker; its working principle is: the oil flow through the special high efficiency filter, through the filter from the table and in the flow direction gradually narrowing the gradual pore structure, layered interception of different sizes of pollution Particles, to maximize the filter to improve the service life and filtration efficiency.

3) Set the internal circulation to facilitate the replacement of coalescence separation filter.

 

Principle of Light Fuel Oil Purifier

Oil in the system first into the coarse filter system, the treatment, large particles of impurities are removed to protect the pump is not damaged, after the oil was pumped into the secondary filtration system, processed into the coalescence chamber of the coalescence filter, Due to the unique polar molecular structure of the coalescing filter material, the free water in the oil and the emulsified water coalesce into the larger water droplets after passing through the filter element and sink to the storage tank under the action of gravity. The fine water molecules follow the oil to the separation filter under inertia. The separation filter is made of a special hydrophobic material. When the oil passes, the fine water molecules are blocked outside the filter element and are collected from each other and finally discharged into the storage tank in the lower part of the coalescing chamber. After the oil has been dehydrated, the fine filter system is introduced to ensure that the oil cleanliness of the tank entering the tank reaches the design standard.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.