+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
تدهور زيت التشحيم والحلول

May 24,2017.

السبب ل تدهور زيت التشحيم هو أن استقرار الزيت الأساسي لديه حد معين ، ويتدهور مع تخزين واستخدام الوقت. ال مختلف الاضافات التي تضاف لتحسين الاداء الشامل لل يتم استهلاك المنتجات النفطية وتدهورها في الاستخدام. بشكل عام، التدهور بطيء ، وغالبا ما يتطلب سنتين أو أكثر. الخارجي السبب هو تدهور النفط بسبب خلط الماء والغبار والمعادن مسحوق أثناء التخزين والنقل.

زيت التشحييم يستخدم لتليين الترس المائل ، المائل ، الإنسان ، شطبة والعتاد دودة. أنه مقسمة إلى الأنواع التالية: زيت التشحيم مغلق. التشحيم المشترك النفط لتزييت والعتاد من شغل خفيف. يحتوي زيت التشحيم بالضغط الشديد على ضغط متعدد الأقطاب ومضاد للتآكل عامل ، يستخدم للحمل المتوسطة والثقيلة أو لديها تأثير صدمة تحميل ترس ، المستخدمة في الصناعة المعدنية ، وتستخدم عادة مواصفات رابطة مصنعي المعدات الأمريكية والحديد والصلب الأمريكية شركة. زيت التشحيم مفتوحة. اللزوجة العالية ، التصاق قوي. استخدام يستخدم زيت التشحيم الثقيلة مع عامل التصاق الأسفلت أو البوليمر ل تسهيل استخدام مواد التشحيم الثقيلة. زيت التشحيم دودة. استخدام المكرر زيوت التشحيم أو الزيوت الاصطناعية مع كمية معتدلة من الدهون أو الزيت.

تدهور زيت التشحيم:

1. لون يتم خلط التغييرات في المظهر ، يتم إنتاج مستحلب ، كاشط الحبوب والشوائب الميكانيكية والحمأة واضحة.

2. اللزوجة تحدث تغيرات في تغير اللزوجة لمؤشر اللزوجة بسبب الميكانيكية القص ، وتزيد اللزوجة مع أكسدة النفط والمستحلب نفط.

القيمة 3.acid ، تغييرات في المواد المضافة التي تحتوي على النفط ذات القيمة الحمضية العالية ، استخدم الحمض الأولي تظهر القيمة أن استهلاك المواد المضافة ، وزيادة قيمة الحمض في وقت متأخر هو نتيجة منتجات الأكسدة الحمضية.

4.the يتم زيادة أداء مكافحة الاستحلاب. تحلل المدقع يتم تشحيم عامل الضغط وقد يبدو وكأنه تآكل والالتصاق.

5.it هو نتيجة تلوث المنتجات النفطية في الاستخدام طويل الأجل ، المؤكسدة منتجات ذات درجة حرارة عالية ، والغبار والملوثات الأخرى.

محاليل:

إذا كانت التغييرات في ظهور التروس تتغير في اللون ، الاستحلاب الناتج سوف يؤدي إلى طحن واضح ، الشوائب الميكانيكية والحمأة. أنه أوصت لاختيار آلة تنقية النفط أو تنقية الزيت فراغ. هؤلاء نوعين من مبدأ العمل من فراغ آلة تتبنى فراغ التدفئة نوع ، يمكن مباشرة معالجة زيوت التشحيم في عملية الطحن الحبوب والمياه المجانية والاستحلاب المياه والغاز ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ إذا كان النفط الخام المضافة دون خسارة ، من خلال الجهاز لتصفية النفط يمكن استخدامها مباشرة ل تكرار على المعدات ، مثل تنقية النفط فراغ لا تضيف أي إضافات في عملية معالجة النفط ، لذلك لن تدمر طبيعة النفط. لديها استثمار منخفض ، قيمة اقتصادية عالية ، والحفاظ على الطاقة و حماية البيئة ، والتي تم الوثوق بها ومعترف بها من قبل الكثيرين الزبائن.

إذا كان التشحيم يتم معالجة النفط عن طريق المياه والشوائب الميكانيكية ، وجد أن الحمض القيمة لا تزال مفرطة ، وثبت أن أكسدة التشحيم النفط أثقل. تحتاج إلى التعاون لاستخدام عملية تحييد كامل للأتربة أو القلوية ، جهاز تجديد الطين بعد التنقية بمثل هذا الجهاز ، وزيت التشحيم قيمة الحمض ، وليس فقط سوف يعود إلى المعدل الطبيعي ، والنفط أيضا سيكون الزيت أكثر من اللون والصف ، قد تحسنت كثيرا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Deterioration of Lubricating Oil and Solutions

May 24,2017.

The reason for the deterioration of the lubricating oil is that the stability of the base oil has a certain limit, and it deteriorates with the storage and use of time. The various additives that are added to improve the comprehensive performance of oil products are gradually consumed and deteriorated in the use. In general, the deterioration is slow, often requiring two years or more. The external cause is the deterioration of oil due to the mixing of water, dust and metal powder during storage and transportation.

Lubricating oil is used to lubricate positive, oblique, human, bevel gear and worm gear. It is divided into the following types: closed lubricating oil . Common lubricating oil  for the gear lubrication of the light duty. Extreme pressure lubricating oil  contains a multi-polar pressure and anti-wear agent, used for medium and heavy load or have impact load of gear lubrication, used in the metallurgical industry, are commonly used specifications of the American gear manufacturers association and the American iron and steel company. Open lubricating oil . High viscosity, strong adhesion. The use of heavy lubricating oil with asphalt or polymer adhesion agent is used to facilitate the use of heavy lubricant. The worm lubricating oil . Use refined oil lubricants or synthetic oils with a moderate amount of fat or oil.

Lubricating oil deterioration:

1.The color of the changes in the appearance is mixed, the emulsion is produced, the abrasive grain, the mechanical impurities and the sludge are obvious.

2.The viscosity changes of the viscosity change of the viscosity index are caused by mechanical shear, and the viscosity increases with the oxidation of oil and emulsified oil.

3.Acid value, changes in containing additives with high acid value oil, use the initial acid value shows that the consumption of additives, the late acid value increase is the result of acid oxidation products.

4.The performance of the anti-emulsification is increased. The hydrolysis of extreme pressure agent is lubricated and may appear to be corrosion and adhesion.

5.It is the result of the contamination of oil products in long-term use, oxidizing products of high temperature, and dust and other pollutants.

Solutions:

If the changes in the appearance of the gears change in color, the resulting emulsification will result in clear grinding, mechanical impurities and sludge. It is recommended to select the Oil Filtration Machine or Vacuum Oil Purifier. These two kinds of working principle of the vacuum machine adopts vacuum heating type, can directly handle lubricating oil in the working process of grinding grain, free water and emulsification water, gas, etc.; If crude oil additive without loss, through the device to filter out the oil can be used directly to repeat on the equipment, such as Vacuum Oil Purifier does not add any additives in the process of oil processing, so won't destroy the nature of the oil. It has a low investment, high economic value, and energy conservation and environmental protection, which has been trusted and recognized by many customers.

If the lubricating oil is processed by water and mechanical impurities, it is found that the acid value is still excessive, and it is proved that the oxidation of the lubricating oil is heavier. You need to cooperate to use fuller earth or alkaline PH neutralization process, clay regeneration device after purification by such a device, lubricating oil  acid value, not only will return to normal range, and oil will also be more oil than the color and grade, has greatly improved.

Copyright © 2017 Acore Filtration Co.,Ltd