+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
أداء زيوت المحولات ومحطة المعالجة

August 19,2017.

1. يستخدم زيت المحولات أساسا كعزل كهربائي. الرئيسي أداء زيوت المحولات الكهربائية هو أداء منخفض في درجة الحرارة ، استقرار الأكسدة وفقدان العزل الكهربائي. انخفاض درجة حرارة الأداء يشير إلى ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، يمكن للنفط في المعدات الكهربائية الحمل الحراري والحرارة وحظيا تلقائيا قطع التيار القوسي مطلوب للتنقل.

2. عموما تتطلب النفط المحولات النفطية صب نقطة منخفضة ومنخفضة درجة الحرارة اللزوجة.

في ال المعدات الكهربائية ، النفط لفترة طويلة من قبل المجال الكهربائي تحت عمل من الحرارة والأكسدة الأكسدة. إضافة مضادات الأكسدة والمعادن منشطو الزيت ، استقرار الأكسدة أفضل. فقدان المتوسط هي درجة فقدان العزل الكهربائي للزيت تحت التيار الكهربائي المتناوب المجال ، والذي يتم التعبير عنه عمومًا باسم المماس (tanδ) للعزل الكهربائي زاوية الخسارة (δ).

3. في عام ، زيت المحولات عند 90 ℃ عندما يجب أن تكون خسارة المتوسط ​​المقاسة أقل من 0.5٪. النفط سيكلوالكيل بسبب انخفاض تصب نقطة ، سيولة درجة حرارة منخفضة ، والأداء الكهربائي ، والاستقرار الحراري الجيد والتوصيل الحراري ، هو تصنيع مواد جيدة للنفط الكهربائية.

4. في عملية الإنتاج الفعلية ، بسبب تأثير الظروف الخارجية ، و لن يسمح زيت المحولات لدخول الهواء ، الرطوبة ، الشوائب. غيرت زيت المحولات مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص الناتجة في المحولات فقد النفط استخدام القيمة. مواجهة ارتفاع أسعار النفط وتوفير الطاقة كان تخفيض الانبعاثات ضروريًا لتطوير الصناعة الحديثة. يجب تغيير نموذج تطوير المؤسسة من نطاق واسع وضع التطوير إلى وضع التطوير المكثف. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن مصفاة النفط آلة صناعة ظهرت في الوجود. كزيت محول ، تنقية النفط محطة المعالجة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بالكامل.

5. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة ، يمكنك استخدام النفط محطة المعالجة لتنقية

عموما، محطة معالجة النفط العادية تتعامل بشكل رئيسي مع زيت المحولات الشوائب وفصل المياه والغاز. بالإضافة إلى الوضع بشكل رئيسي بعض من الشوائب النفطية فقط ، أو لأداء زيوت المحولات المتطلبات ليست عالية ، وبالتالي فإن سعر النوع العادي من فلتر الزيت الجهاز من قبل غالبية العملاء لقبول. فراغ نوع التدفئة النفط محطة معالجة

6. ل قطاع الطاقة ، ومصنع المحولات ، وما إلى ذلك ، لمتطلبات زيت المحولات عالية جدا ، وكمية زيت المحولات أيضا كبيرة جدا. كل مرة تغيير الزيت بالنسبة لهم هو نصيحة استثمارية جديدة. لذلك فراغ زيت المحولات علاج او معاملة مصنع يجلب لهم انخفاض كبير في التكاليف. وسعر الفراغ آلة تصفية النفط هي عادة واحدة إلى عشرة إلى عشرين ألف مجموعة ، لأن قدرة المعالجة المختلفة ، مع مختلف نماذج من تصفية زيت المحولات حتى يكون السعر مختلفا. فى المقابل، شراء آلة تصفية النفط فراغ لاستبدال النفط ، لديه قيمة اقتصادية أعلى.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Performance of Transformer oil and Treatment Plant

August 19,2017.

1. Transformer oil is mainly used as electrical equipment dielectric. The main performance of electrical transformer oil is low temperature performance, oxidation stability and dielectric loss. Low temperature performance refers to the low temperature conditions, the oil in the electrical equipment can automatically convection, heat and instantaneous cut off the arc current required for mobility.

 

2. Generally require electrical transformer oil pour point low and low temperature viscosity.

In the electrical equipment, the oil for a long time by the electric field under the action of heat and oxygen oxidation. Addition of antioxidants and metal deactivators of oil, the oxidation stability is better. The loss of the medium is the degree of dielectric loss of the oil under the alternating electric field, which is generally expressed as the tangent (tanδ) of the dielectric loss angle (δ).

 

3. In general, the transformer oil at 90 ℃ when the measured medium loss should be less than 0.5%. Cycloalkyl oil due to low pour point, low temperature fluidity, electrical performance, good thermal stability and thermal conductivity, is the manufacture of electrical oil good material.

 

4. In the actual production process, because of the impact of external conditions, the transformer oil will not be allowed to enter the air, moisture, impurities. Changed the transformer oil a variety of properties resulting in transformer oil lost the use of value. The face of rising oil prices, energy-saving emission reduction has been necessary for the development of modern industry. The development model of the enterprise should be changed from the extensive development mode to the intensive development mode. As a result, the Oil Filter Machine industry came into being. As a transformer oil, the purification by oil treatment plant is completely reusable.

 

5. According to the different requirements of customers, you can use the oil treatment plant to purify it

Generally, the ordinary oil treatment plant mainly deals with the transformer oil impurities, water and gas separation. In addition to the situation is mainly some of the oil only impurities, or for the transformer oil performance requirements are not high, so the price of the ordinary type of oil filter machine by the majority of customers to accept. Vacuum heating type oil treatment plant

 

6. For the power sector, transformer factory, etc., for the transformer oil requirements are very high, and the amount of transformer oil is also very large. Every time oil change for them is a new investment advice. So a vacuum Transformer Oil Treatment Plant brings them a substantial reduction in costs. And the price of a vacuum oil filter machine is generally one to ten to twenty  thousands of range, because for different processing capacity, with different models of transformer oil filter so the price will be different. In contrast, the purchase of a vacuum Oil Filter Machine for the replacement of oil, has a higher economic value.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.