+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
التحكم في التلوث من النفط التوربينات

April 25,2017.

التوربينات النفط تنقية ويمكن الحد من تلوث زيوت التزليق التوربينات بإزالة الغاز والمياه والشوائب الميكانيكية. التوربينات النفط كوسيلة العمل في تشحيم نظام جودة الأداء للنفط هو أثر السلامة والاقتصادية عملية العوامل الهامة. واحدة من العوامل التي تتسبب تدهور النفط التوربينات هو التلوث بالملوثات مثل جسيمات الرطوبة والمعادن. الزيت يحتوي على المياه (المياه مجاناً، وحلت المياه) وتركيزات عالية من جزيئات المعادن، بالإضافة إلى جلب تدهور الأداء تزييت، وتآكل سطح معدني، بطاقة مجموعات قابض السرعة من الصفر إذ تضع إلخ السطحية، ولكن أيضا من المياه والمعادن يمكن تسريع جسيمات أكسدة النفط وتدهور، الحد من النفط الحياة. لذا يحتاج نظام يزلق تنقية النفط التوربينات لاستعادة الأداء من النفط التوربينات. وتشير البيانات إلى

أنه عندما يوجد فقط المعادن جسيمات أو الماء في النفط، أثر النفط الأكسدة وتدهور ليست واضحة. ومع ذلك، عندما المعادن والمياه توجد في الوقت نفسه، أن الزيادة السريعة في معدل الأكسدة، جسيمات الحديد إلى تسريع النفط 10 مرات أسرع، والنحاس الجسيمات لجعل سرعة أكسدة النفط 30 مرات أسرع. السيطرة على النفط في الجسيمات المياه أو المعادن داخل النطاق المحدد، ويمكن تمديد حياة النفط من 3 إلى 5 مرات. وفي هذا الحالة، استخدام البخار فراغ التوربينات تنقية النفط مع تكنولوجيا التلاحم والانفصال يمكن أن يحقق نتائج أفضل.

زيوت التشحيم النظام، مثل الجزيئات المعدنية وغيرها من الملوثات الصلبة، أساسا للخارجية الغزو وتوليد الداخلية من جزأين، الماء من الوحدة ختم الفجوة غير معقول، بخار التسرب إلى دائرة تأثير ومكثف في الماء، مختلطة إلى النفط. كسرعة تداول النفط، الهواء سهلة لخلط، ذلك النفط والهواء الاتصال عن كثب، وبالتالي التعجيل باكسدة النفط، مما أدى إلى الأحماض العضوية واللثة، الحمأة وغيرها من الملوثات الثانوية، التي تؤثر قيمة خصائص وحمض مراهم المضادة.

ولذلك في من أجل التحكم في أداء النفط، للحيلولة دون الثانوية الملوثات، إطالة عمر النفط، توفير للحد من تشغيل الطاقة ويجب تعزيز التكاليف، لضمان تشغيل أمن واقتصادي لوحدة مراقبة التلوث نظام النفط.

التلوث أسلوب التحكم للتوربينات

التلوث النفطي ويشمل السيطرة على النفط التوربينات النفط التوربينات للتوفيق بين مراقبة الإنتاج والسيطرة على العملية. عملية إنتاج النفط التوربينات، استخدام أساليب الترشيح لإزالة الشوائب الصلبة، وتشغيل التوربينات النفط مكافحة التلوث، بالإضافة إلى الجسيمات الصلبة، ولكن أيضا لإزالة الرطوبة. وترد في الجدول أدناه مستويات التلوث المطلوبة لزيوت التوربينات.

جير النفط الترشيح آلة وهي تستخدم أساسا لجميع أنواع معدات النفط ومواد التشحيم، وعزل النفط وغيرها من الشوائب الصلبة في عامل تصفية غرامة الخاصة، لا سيما العاديين النفط الترشيح لا يمكن تصفية الجهاز زيت لزوجة عالية. لأن الطريقة الوحيدة لتصفية الميكانيكية الشوائب، الجهاز أكثر مرونة من تنقية النفط فراغ، ملائمة ومنخفضة التكلفة وعالية الدقة، على نطاق واسع من عامل تصفية الضغط العادي حياة طويلة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع، درجة حرارة ثابتة تدفئة للحد من الاتساق، لا تحتاج إلى استبدال ورقة تصفية، تصفية عالية الدقة والاستقرار. ولذلك، تصفية النفط والعتاد يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الكهربائية، والصناعات التحويلية، السيارات، السكك الحديدية، والمعادن، المتداول، والطيران، والتعدين، إلخ، للنفط والعتاد، الزيت الهيدروليكي، التوربينات النفط، النفط الميكانيكية، ضاغط النفط، والنفط محور الدوران،، و جميع تزييت النفط السائل للترشيح العميق، ولكن عدم تصفية الإيثانول، البنزين وأخرى سائل قابل للاشتعال وغير التشحيم.

"عند فراغ" يعمل "لتنقية النفط التوربينات" ، يدخل النفط الملوثة المسخن من خلال المدخل من خلال المدخل لضغط الهواء الخارجي، وزيت ساخن ويدخل عامل التصفية الأولية. تتم تصفية الجزيئات الكبيرة ويدخل الزيت فاصل المياه، فصل فراغ الجهاز، من خلال اختلاف الخاصة الجهاز. الناشر يخلق مساحة كبيرة كل وحدة حجم النفط، تعريض الزيوت الملوثة إلى جو من النسبية منخفضة نسبيا الرطوبة، وبالتالي إزالة المياه والهواء والغاز من النفط. تبخر بخار الماء، الغاز الذي يتكون من الغازات المختلطة عن طريق الدبابات وبرودة مكثف إلى سائل، معا في خزان المياه، الغاز المتبقي وكان ضخ فراغ. إزالة النفط من ضخ النفط إلى تصفية غرامة إلى تصفية غرامة الشوائب، هو لتنقية النفط، لاستكمال عملية تنقية، وفقا لكمية المياه، والحاجة إلى دورة عدة مرات لإزالة الماء.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Pollution Controlling Of Turbine Oil

April 25,2017.

Turbine Oil Purifier can reduce the pollution of turbine lube oils by removing water, gas and mechanical impurities. Turbine oil is as the working medium in lubricating system, quality performance of oil is the impact of safety and economic operation of the important factors. One of the factors that causes the deterioration of the turbine oil is the pollution of contaminants such as moisture and metal particles. The oil contains water (free water and dissolved water) and high concentrations of metal particles, in addition to bring lubrication performance degradation, corrosion of metal surface, card astringent speed sets, scratch bearing surface etc., but also water and metal particles can accelerate the oxidation of oil and deterioration, reducing oil life. So Lubricating system needs turbine oil purifier to restore performance of turbine oil.

The data show that when there is only metal particles or water in the oil, the impact of oil oxidation and deterioration is not obvious. However, when the metal and water exist at the same time, the rapid increase in oxidation rate, iron particles to speed up the oil 10 times faster, copper particles to make oil oxidation speed 30 times faster. Control of oil in the water or metal particles within the specified range, the oil life can be extended by 3 to 5 times. In this situation, using steam vacuum turbine oil purifier with coalescence and separation technology can bring better results.

Lubricant system, such as metal particles and other solid pollutants, mainly for external invasion and internal generation of two parts, the water from the unit seal gap unreasonable, steam leakage to the bearing chamber and condensed into water, mixed into the oil. As the oil circulation speed, air easy to mix, so the oil and air contact closely, thus accelerating the oxidation of oil, resulting in organic acids, gums, sludge and other secondary pollutants, affecting the anti-emulsifying properties and acid value.

Therefore, in order to control the performance of the oil, to prevent the secondary pollutants, to extend the life of the oil, energy saving to reduce operating costs, to ensure the safe and economic operation of the unit must strengthen the oil system pollution control.

Pollution Control Method of Turbine Oil

Pollution control of turbine oil includes turbine oil to reconcile the production control and operation control. In the process of turbine oil production, the use of filtration methods to remove solid impurities, and the operation of turbine oil pollution control, in addition to solid particles, but also to remove moisture. The pollution levels required for turbine oils are listed in the table below.

Gear Oil Filtration Machine is mainly used for all kinds of gear oil, lubricants, insulating oil and other solid impurities in the special fine filter, especially ordinary oil filtration machine can’t filter the high viscosity oil.  For the only way to filter out mechanical impurities, the machine is more flexible than the vacuum oil purifier, convenient, low cost, and high precision, wide than ordinary pressure filter widely used, long life, constant temperature heating to reduce consistency, do not need to replace Filter paper, filter high precision and stability. Therefore, the gear oil filter is widely used in electric power, manufacturing, automobile, railway, metallurgy, rolling, aviation, mining, etc., for gear oil, hydraulic oil, turbine oil, mechanical oil, compressor oil, spindle oil, , And all the lubrication of liquid oil for deep filtration, but not filter ethanol, gasoline and other non-lubricating and flammable liquid.

When the Vacuum Turbine Oil Purifier is working, the contaminated oil enters the heater through the inlet through the inlet of the outside air pressure, and the heated oil enters the initial filter. The large particles are filtered and the oil enters the water separator, vacuum separation Device, through a special divergence device. The diffuser creates a large surface area per unit volume of oil, exposing the contaminated oil to an atmosphere of relatively low relative humidity, thereby removing water, air and gas from the oil. Evaporation of water vapor, the gas formed by the mixed gas through the tank and cooler condensed into a liquid, together into the water reservoir, the remaining gas was vacuum pumping out. Remove the oil from the oil pump into the fine filter into the fine filter impurities, that is, to purify the oil, to complete a purification process, according to the amount of water, the need to cycle several times to completely remove the water.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.