+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
تجديد جهاز تنقية النفط مقاومة الحريق في محطة توليد الكهرباء

September 6,2017.

جسيم الحجم والرطوبة والحموضة هي أهم عامل يؤثر على جودة زيت مضاد للحريق ، خصائص أخرى من النفط المضادة للوقود تتأثر أيضا هذه العوامل الثلاثة.

وبالتالي، السيطرة على حجم الجسيمات جيدة ، الرطوبة ، الحموضة هي مفتاح الصيانة التشغيل الطبيعي للنفط المقاوم للحريق. معدات الترشيح هي معدات خاصة لمعالجة الوقود في نظام إيه.

قوة قيمة حمض النفط eh الخام ومشاكل المياه المفرطة يرجع ذلك إلى نقص قدرة المعالجة من آلة تنقية النفط. من أجل ضمان سلامة و عملية مستقرة للوحدة ، يجب علينا تحسين أداء مقاوم للحرائق تنقية النفط آلة .

ال تألفت تنقية النفط الأصلي من مرشح الأرض دياتومي والسليلوز منقي. يتم استخدام مرشح الأرض دياتومي للتحكم في الحموضة من زيت الوقود. يتم وضع مرشح الأرض دياتومي قيد التشغيل عند الحموضة من النفط المقاوم للهب هو زيادة أو غيرها من المؤشرات المتضررة من يتم تغيير الحموضة. ومع ذلك ، منذ الأرض دياتومي هو تربة طبيعية ، متى يتدفق النفط المضاد للوقود من خلال مرشح الأرض دياتومي ، النجاسة الجسيمات تدخل الزيت ، بحيث يتغير نظافة زيت الوقود ، لذلك ضبط مرشح السليلوز لتصفية الجسيمات مرشح السليلوزية هو مرشح الدقة الذي يرشح الشوائب التي تنتجها الشعلة النفط المقاوم للتدفق من خلال مرشح الأرض دياتومي. لكن حجم هذه الشوائب تتراوح من حجم مختلفة ، واستخدام المرشحات هو من الصعب تصفية. كفاءة الترشيح لمرشح السليلوز هو عادة β3 = 75 ، و 1.3 ٪ من الشوائب لا تزال موجودة في زيت مقاوم للهب. هذه الشوائب يمكن أن تسبب انحشار صمام المؤازرة. لذلك ، استخدام الدياتوميت نفط آلة الترشيح غير مناسب للتشغيل المستمر على الخط.

في بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الدياتومايت كممتاز ، والقدرة على التعامل مع حامض هو أيضا جدا محدودة ، للتعامل مع انخفاض الحموضة من الوقود غير فعالة. عندما تكون قيمة الحمض يتجاوز 0.2 ، من الصعب التعامل معها ، وغالبا ما تحتاج إلى استبدال عدة مرشح دياتومي الأرض لتحقيق التأثير ؛ عندما تكون قيمة الحمض أكثر من 0.3 ، لا يمكن التعامل مع الأرض دياتومي. في نفس الوقت ، سوف دياتوميت الإفراج عن الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والحديد وأيونات معدنية أخرى ، وسوف يؤدي أيونات المعادن لتقليل المقاومة لمقاومة زيت الوقود. وبعد فشل الأرض دياتومي ، فإنه يتفاعل مع المواد الحمضية في مقاومة للوقود النفط لتشكيل مشتقات ملح حامض الفوسفوريك تشبه الهلام ، والذي يسبب صمام مؤازر للترابط ، يتسبب في تعطل صمام الماكينة ويسبب الوقود تدهور خصائص الرغوة.

متوسط محتوى الرطوبة في زيت الوقود سوف يؤثر بشكل خطير على التشغيل العادي لل نظام إيه. الرطوبة في الزيت في درجة حرارة عالية والضغط سيكون التحلل المائي ، مما يؤدي إلى التدهور السريع لزيت الوقود ، وإنتاج الهلام ترسيب. في نفس الوقت ، عند التحلل المائي للوقود لإنتاج هيدروكسي حمض ، حمض الهيدروكلوريك هو محفز للتحلل المائي ، لتشجيع المزيد التحلل المائي ، لتسريع شيخوخة زيت الوقود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الرطوبة في زيت الوقود سوف ينتج أيضا تآكل المعادن ، تآكل الأجزاء المعدنية تؤثر على حياة المكونات ، فإنها تنتج هطول قوي ، ولكنها تؤثر أيضا حجم الجسيمات لمؤشرات مقاومة الوقود. لذلك ، السيطرة على محتوى الماء من زيت الوقود للحفاظ على التشغيل العادي لنظام إيه مهم جدا.

ال نظام إيه الحالي يفتقر إلى وسائل فعالة للتحكم في المياه، وكمية صغيرة من يتم امتصاص الرطوبة في النظام أساسا عن طريق مرشحات الأرض دياتومي.

دياتوميت قدرة امتصاص الماء مرشح ، ويتطلب تصفية الدياتوميت في يجب تجفيف النظام قبل تصفية الأرض دياتومي مرة واحدة في الماء يؤثر على قدرته على التعامل مع الحمض. وبالتالي فإن استخدام الأرض دياتومي مرشح لامتصاص الرطوبة غير اقتصادية للغاية.

في موجز ، و تنقية النفط مقاومة للحريق آلة في نظام إيه هي المسؤولة عن معالجة النفط المضادة للوقود المسؤوليات الهامة في نظام إيه أمر ضروري ، ولكن النفط الأصلي لا تستطيع آلة الترشيح تلبية متطلبات النظام ، وستكون سلبية آثار على الآثار السلبية للنظام. لذلك ، فإن التحول من أصلي آلة تنقية النفط هو صيغة الامر.

برنامج من تحسين اداء مقاوم للحرائق آلة تنقية النفط

1. استبدال مرشح الأرض دياتومي مع مرشح راتنج التبادل الأيوني

أيون تبادل الراتنج هو أحدث تكنولوجيا معالجة النفط المضادة للوقود ، من خلال امتزاز النفط المضادة للوقود لاستيعاب المواد الحمضية ، والقدرة على التعامل مع حامض الدياتوميت 7 مرات ، يمكن التعامل مع حموضة عالية من النفط المضادة للوقود. ال استخدام مرشح راتنج التبادل الأيوني بدلا من مرشح الأرض دياتومي ، يمكن تحسن بشكل كبير مقاومة مقاومة زيت الوقود.

أنا أتصرف شركة في كندا مرشح راتنج التبادل الأيوني كندا ، خصيصا ل العلاج من النفط المقاوم للحريق في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة لديها أكثر من 20 مليون ساعة من الخبرة ، لديها الخصائص التالية:

ا. ال قدرة إزالة الحمض هي 5.68 غرام من المكافئ المولي ، أعلى من ذلك من التراب دياتومي ، وهو أعلى من 250 ٪ من الألومينا المنشط وتعديلها الألومينا.

ب. الحفاظ على القيمة الحمضية لإسترات الفوسفات في نظام ehc أقل من 0.08.

ج. هل لا تحرر أيونات المعادن ، لن تتفاعل مع إنتاج الفوسفات ملح هلام حامض الفوسفوريك مثل هلام ، لن يحدث الترابط صمام المؤازرة بالفشل.

د. سريعون إزالة أيونات المعادن (ca، mg، na، fe) من الوقود القائم على حمض الفوسفوريك للتسرب من مرشحات الأرض دياتومي. والحفاظ على أيونات المعادن المختلفة في النفط المقاوم للوقود أقل من 10 جزء في المليون.

ه. زيادة المقاومة من استر حامض الفوسفوريك لمنع التآكل الكهروكيميائي للمكونات.

F. الاستخدام من راتنج التبادل الأيوني الكروي ، فإن الجزيئات لن تنتج حتى تسريب ، لن يسبب تلوث الوقود الناجم عن الوقود.

ز. ال المواد الحمضية في زيت مضاد الرغوة تعالج بالامتزاز بدلا من التحييد ، ولا يتم توليد أي رطوبة أثناء العلاج ، لذلك لا يوجد فراغ الجفاف مطلوب.

ح. أيون تبادل الراتنج في شكل مرشح في مبيعات السوق وحجم مرشح و الدياتوميت نفس الحجم ، يمكنك الترقية مباشرة لتحل محل ehc الأصلي النظام المستخدم في مرشح الحمض.

أنا. منقي مع بنية كاملة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على جودة الزيت ، ضغط العمل يصل إلى 1.0mpa.

ي. مستخدم يمكن إعادة تدوير مرشح راتنج التبادل الأيوني من قبل الشركات المصنعة ، لن يسبب تلوث البيئة.

ك. يستطيع توفير الكثير من تكاليف استبدال النفط ، واستهلاك النفط بنسبة 80 ٪ أو أكثر.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Renovation of Fire Resistant Oil Purifier Machine in Power Plant

September 6,2017.

Particle size, moisture, acidity is the most important factor affecting the quality of fire-resistant oil, other characteristics of anti-fuel oil are also affected by these three factors.

Therefore, the control of good particle size, moisture, acidity is the key to maintaining the normal operation of fire-resistant oil. The filtration equipment is a special equipment for anti-fuel treatment in the EH system.

 

Power plant EH oil acid value and excessive water problems is due to lack of processing capacity of Oil Filtration Machine. In order to ensure the safe and stable operation of the unit, we must improve the performance of Fire Resistant Oil Purifier Machine.

 

The original Oil Purifier consisted of a diatomaceous earth filter and a cellulose filter. The diatomaceous earth filter is used for the acidity control of the fuel oil. The diatomaceous earth filter is put into operation when the acidity of the flame resistant oil is increased or the other indicators affected by the acidity are changed. However, since diatomaceous earth is a natural soil, when the anti-fuel oil flows through the diatomaceous earth filter, the impurity particles will enter the oil, so that the cleanliness of the fuel oil changes, so set the cellulose filter to filter particles The cellulosic filter is a precision filter that filters out the impurities produced by the flame resistant oil flowing through the diatomaceous earth filter. But the size of these impurities ranging from the size of different, the use of filters is difficult to filter out. The filtration efficiency of the cellulose filter is usually β3 = 75, and 1.3% of the impurities are still present in the flame-resistant oil. These impurities can cause the servo valve to jam. Therefore, the use of diatomite Oil Filtration Machine is not suitable for continuous operation on-line.

 

In addition, diatomite as an adsorbent, the ability to deal with acid is also very limited, to deal with low acidity of the fuel is effective. When the acid value exceeds 0.2, it is difficult to deal with, often need to replace several diatomaceous earth filter to achieve the effect; when the acid value of more than 0.3, diatomaceous earth can’t be handled. At the same time, diatomite will release calcium, magnesium and iron and other metal ions, metal ions will lead to decreased resistance to fuel oil resistivity. And after the failure of diatomaceous earth, it reacts with the acidic substances in the fuel-resistant oil to form a gel-like phosphoric acid metal salt derivative, which causes the servo valve to bond, cause the servo valve to malfunction and cause the fuel The deterioration of the foam characteristics.

 

High moisture content in the fuel oil will seriously affect the normal operation of the EH system. Moisture in the oil in the high temperature and pressure will be hydrolysis, resulting in rapid degradation of fuel oil, and produce gel-like deposition. At the same time, when the hydrolysis of fuel to produce a hydroxy acid, hydrochloric acid is a catalyst for hydrolysis, to promote further hydrolysis, to accelerate the aging of the fuel oil. In addition, the moisture in the fuel oil will also produce corrosion of metal, corrosion of metal parts affect the life of components, it produces solid precipitation, but also affect the particle size of fuel resistance indicators. Therefore, the control of the water content of the fuel oil to maintain the normal operation of the EH system is very important.

 

The current EH system lacks effective means of water control, and a small amount of moisture in the system is basically absorbed by diatomaceous earth filters.

Diatomite filter water absorption capacity is limited, and requires diatomite filter into the system must be dried before the diatomaceous earth filter once the water will affect its ability to deal with acid. So the use of diatomaceous earth filter to absorb moisture is very uneconomical.

 

In summary, the Fire Resistant Oil Purifier Machine in the EH system is responsible for anti-fuel oil processing important responsibilities in the EH system is essential, but the original oil filtration machine can’t meet the system requirements, and will bring negative effects on the system Adverse effects. Therefore, the transformation of the original Oil Filtration Machine is imperative.

 

Program of Improving Performance of Fire Resistant Oil Purifier Machine

1. replace the diatomaceous earth filter with the ion exchange resin filter

Ion exchange resin is the latest anti-fuel oil treatment technology, through the adsorption of anti-fuel oil to absorb the acidic substances, the ability to deal with acid 7 times diatomite, can handle high acidity of anti-fuel oil. The use of ion exchange resin filter instead of diatomaceous earth filter, can greatly improve the resistance of the fuel oil resistance.

I Acting Company in Canada EPT's ion exchange resin filter, specifically for the treatment of fire-resistant oil in Europe and the United States has more than 20 million hours of experience, it has the following characteristics:

a. The acid removal capacity is 5.68 grams of molar equivalent, higher than that of diatomaceous earth, which is higher than 250% of activated alumina and modified alumina.

b. Maintain the acid value of the phosphate ester in the EHC system below 0.08.

c. does not release the metal ions, it will not react with the phosphate to produce gel-like phosphoric acid metal salt, will not occur servo valve bonding failure.

d. Rapid removal of metal ions (Ca, Mg, Na, Fe) from phosphoric acid ester-based fuels for leakage from diatomaceous earth filters. And keep the various metal ions in the fuel-resistant oil less than 10ppm.

e. Increase the resistivity of the phosphoric acid ester to prevent the electrochemical corrosion of the components.

f. The use of spherical ion exchange resin, the particles will not even produce a leak, will not cause fuel pollution caused by fuel.

g. The acidic substances in the antifoam oil are treated by adsorption rather than neutralization, and no moisture is generated during the treatment, so no vacuum dehydration is required.

h. Ion exchange resin in the form of filter in the market sales, filter size and diatomite the same size, you can directly upgrade to replace the original EHC system used in the acid filter.

i. filter with a complete stainless steel structure, will not have an adverse impact on oil quality, working pressure up to 1.0MPa.

j. used ion exchange resin filter can be recycled by the manufacturers, will not cause pollution to the environment.

k. can save a lot of oil replacement costs, oil consumption by 80% or more.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.