+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
صيانة زيوت التشحيم التوربينية

July 30,2017.

النفط التوربينات هو التوربينات البخارية الدم\r\nنظام التداول، من خلال الحاوية لاستنزاف الوقت المستخدم لحساب\r\nاللزوجة، عادة مع إن \u0026 أمب؛ أبوس]؛ s اللزوجة. لدينا النفط التوربينات\r\nوتستخدم عادة في لا. 46 التوربينات النفط، اللزوجة، النفط سميكة، ليس من السهل أن\r\nتدفق؛ اللزوجة صغيرة، والنفط رقيقة وسهلة لتدفق. في بداية\r\nالتوربينات البخارية، لأن درجة حرارة الزيت منخفضة نسبيا، والنفط هو\r\nلزجة، سميكة، ومضخة الحالية، ومقاومة نظام الأنابيب هي أيضا كبيرة،\r\nالتوربينات تحمل لا يمكن بناء فيلم النفط. لذلك، في هذا الوقت نحن غالبا ما تستخدم النفط\r\nتداول، بحيث ارتفعت درجة حرارة الزيت إلى 25-30 درجة، ويمكن غسلها\r\nالتوربينات البخارية إلى الأمام. إذا رقيق النفط، واحد قد يكون ارتفاع درجة حرارة الزيت،\r\nولكن هذا ليس شائعا في العملية الفعلية، لأن درجة حرارة الزيت\r\nبعد ارتفاع، وليس فقط ناقوس الخطر، ولكن أيضا اهتزاز التوربينات، و\r\nونظام سرعة يكون رد فعل غير طبيعي في هذه المرحلة، طالما أن\r\nتبريد تبريد تكييف المياه يمكن أن تحل المشكلة. ولكن مشكلة النفط\r\nفي حد ذاته يصبح رقيقة، وأن المشكلة خطيرة.

ودرجة إزالة الدم يعني أن\r\nقدرة الزيت على الماء بسرعة وفصله، وهو ما يعبر عنه\r\nالوقت اللازم للانفصال. جيدة المضادة-- استحلاب النفط التوربينات ليست كذلك\r\nأكثر من 8 دقائق. الناجمة عن استحلاب النفط التوربينات، الرئيسية\r\nالسبب هو تسرب النفط في الماء، لأن عملية التوربينات البخارية،\r\nبسبب ختم رمح وحدة ليست صارمة، تسرب البخار ختم، رديئة الجودة\r\nزيت التشحيم، الدبابة واضعة خزان الوقود فراغ والعديد من العوامل الأخرى، هو\r\nوالسبب الرئيسي الذي يؤدي إلى الماء في نظام النفط التوربينات. تلخيص نقطتين،\r\nوالنقطة الأولى هي النفط في الماء، والنفط في الماء، وسوف يسبب النفط\r\nجودة التحمض. والنقطة الثانية، والنفط في الهواء، و\r\nتحمض أكسدة النفط، بحيث النفط مزيد من التدهور. هذا\r\nيمكن ملاحظة أن لزوجة زيت التوربينات تتناسب عكسيا مع\r\nدرجة إزالة الدم.

قيمة حمض هو يحتوي على النفط التوربينات\r\nحمض غير العضوية ومحتوى حمض عضوي، مع النفط والمبلغ المطلوب\r\nمن هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم ملليتر أن الوحدة هي مكوه / g. حجم\r\nيمكن قياس قيمة حمض في استخدام زيت التشحيم في عملية\r\nوالأكسدة وتدهور درجة، ولكن أيضا استخدام مواد التشحيم لها\r\nتأثير كبير. قيمة حمض التشحيم كبيرة، مشيرا إلى أن حمض عضوي\r\nالمحتوى مرتفع، قد يكون هناك تآكل الأجزاء الميكانيكية، وخاصة في\r\nوجود المياه، وتأثير التآكل هو أكثر وضوحا، وعادة في\r\nعملية التحكم حمض قيمة أقل من 0.2mgkoh / g. القيمة الحمضية لل\r\nحمض غير العضوية، تتألف أساسا من المياه الرئيسية للذوبان في القوة الرئيسية، حمض غير العضوية\r\nيمكن أن تشارك في نظام البخار المحرك النفط التآكل، ضرر لأكثر من\r\nحمض عضوي. وبالتالي، فإن الكشف عن ف للذوبان في الماء، من قيمة الحمض هو\r\nمهم أيضا. الناس من أجل منع نظام التوربينات هو الصدأ، في كثير من الأحيان\r\nإضافة كمية معينة من المضادة-- الصدأ وكيل، يشيع استخدامها هو t501 المضادة للأكسدة،\r\nهذا اسم العنصر ليس من السهل أن نتذكر، ودعا 2،6-دي-Tert- بيوتيل\r\nف كريسول. وينص على أن محتوى t501 في النفط الطازج وإعادة تدويرها\r\nالنفط لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 0.3 إلى 0.5٪؛ يجب أن لا يكون النفط التوربينات أقل\r\nمن 0.15٪. عندما يجب إضافة محتوى t501 النفط أقل من 0.15٪.\r\nوأضاف عندما لا ينبغي أن تكون درجة الحموضة النفط أقل من 5.0. في العملية الفعلية، نحن\r\nوغالبا ما تواجه، لأن التوربينات رمح ختم وغيرها من التسريبات، من أجل\r\nالصدأ، للانضمام إلى t-746 المانع الصدأ، ودعا دوديسنيل حمض سكسينيك، الصدأ\r\nالمبدأ هو النفط للذوبان جيدة، يمكن تشكيلها في سطح معدني من الصلبة\r\nفيلم النفط، حماية شاملة من المعدن ليس التآكل و\r\nتآكل. بعد إضافة هذه المواد المضادة للاكسدة ومكافحة الصدأ وكيل، للذوبان في الماء\r\nسيتم تخفيض ف من النفط، والتشغيل الفعلي، واستخدام ف = 4.2 كما\r\nوتقسيم الخط، ف منخفضة جدا، وسوف يكون على نظام النفط التوربينات من المعدن\r\nتآكل؛ وسوف تجعل من ظاهرة الصدأ نظام النفط. وباختصار، هذه القيمة الحمضية\r\nو ف الذوبان في الماء، هو في عملية تتغير باستمرار، لدينا ل\r\nتحليل علميا، وليس من جانب واحد أكثر من بيانات معينة.

يشير نقطة فلاش إلى النفط التوربينات ساخنة\r\nإلى جزء معين من درجة الحرارة من النفط إلى غاز، مع القليل من النار يمكن\r\nحرق، وتسمى درجة الحرارة نقطة فلاش، نقطة التوربينات التوربينات فلاش\r\nالنفط هو مؤشر مهم جدا، ودرجة الحرارة التوربينات عالية، لذلك فلاش\r\nنقطة لا يمكن أن تكون منخفضة جدا، وينبغي أن تكون جيدة توربينات البخار النفط نقطة فلاش أقل\r\nمن 180 ℃. نقطة فلاش للنفط الجديد، هو كبير\r\nمؤشر، وارتفاع نقطة الفلاش، واستخدام النفط التوربينات أكثر أمنا. نفط\r\nتدهور الجودة، ولكن أيضا من نقطة الوميض إلى انخفاض رد فعل.

في التحليل النهائي، التوربينات النفط التوربينات في\r\nالعملية اليومية، والإشراف الرئيسي من خمسة المعلمات: اللزوجة، والحمض\r\nقيمة، نقطة الوميض، ف-- ذوبان في الماء، الرطوبة الشوائب الميكانيكية. طالما\r\nوالمؤشرات الأربعة من اللزوجة الأربعة، وقيمة الحمض، نقطة الوميض،\r\nالمياه القابلة للذوبان ف في النطاق المحدد، وهذا النفط يمكن استخدامها (فيما يلي\r\nيشار إليها بالمؤشرات الرئيسية الأربعة). لأنه بمجرد المؤشرات الأخرى ل\r\nوهذه المشكلة، ستنعكس في المؤشرات الأربعة. على سبيل المثال، الكثير\r\nوالناس يعتقدون أن درجة تجاوزت ديمولزيفاتيون، ووضع تعسفا\r\nالنفط ألغت استبدال. بشكل عام، ودرجة إزالة الهيمنة، لها\r\nقيمة الحمضية، الذوبان في الماء ف، نقطة اللزوجة فلاش وهكذا سيكون غير طبيعي،\r\nواستحلاب النفط خطيرة، وقيمة الحمضية، وذوبان في الماء سوف يكون إلى حد كبير\r\nتجاوزت. ولكن في العملية الفعلية، عدة مرات كسر فقط درجة مستحلب\r\nتجاوزت، والمؤشرات الأخرى من وضعها الطبيعي، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى إضافة النفط\r\nللحد من ديمولزيفير، طالما أن النقطة المناسبة لكسر\r\nمستحلب من الأدوية، يمكنك تحسين هدمها. وبالتالي،\r\nوالكثير من النفط التوربينات المتجددة، بالإضافة إلى إزالة دهون من المستحضرات الصيدلانية،\r\nيمكن أن تحسن ديمولزيفيكاتيون من المعيار. وبالتالي، فمن غير المعقول\r\nلتعكس درجة إزالة الدم.

زيت التوربينات هو القاضي الأكثر بديهية\r\nتغيير اللون، زيت التوربينات الجديدة خفيفة عموما، في تشغيل\r\nاللون سوف تعميق تدريجيا، ولكن هذا الاتجاه بطيء نسبيا. إذا كان لون\r\nالنفط أعمق أو ضحلة، فإنه لا يمكن تفسير درجة التدهور\r\nمن جودة النفط، يجب أن تكون عناصر الاختبار الأخرى التي يمكن أن تضاف لإثبات. لأن بعض\r\nمن النفط المعرضة للضوء، وتعميق لون النفط، والنفط مختلفة\r\nالتوربينات المصنعين، عملية إنتاج النفط يختلف عن النفط\r\nالمضافات، تغيير لون بعد العملية مختلفة. هناك العديد\r\nومحطات توليد الطاقة، والتوربينات النفط من الضوء الأصفر إلى البني، ثم تغيرت إلى البني\r\nوالأسود، وقد استخدمت لمدة اثني عشر عاما، والتي سوف تثبت لون النفط و\r\nونوعية النفط، وليس هناك صلة اللازمة.

التوربينات الحمأة النفط والرواسب، وهذه\r\nيتم حل المواد في المركبات النفطية. يتم إنتاجه من قبل الأكسدة\r\nمن النفط نفسه أو حل الشوائب الخارجية في النفط (و\r\nيتم حل المواد المستخدمة في بنية المصنع في النفط)، والتي يمكن أن تظهر علامات\r\nمن تدهور النفط. مرة واحدة يتم إنتاج الحمأة، والأكسدة\r\nيتم التحقق من الاستقرار. وبطبيعة الحال، بعد الحمأة المنتجة، والأربعة الرئيسية\r\nالمؤشرات سوف تتغير، قيمة الحمضية هو واضح بشكل خاص.

زيت التوربينات في الماء والميكانيكية\r\nالشوائب، هو أيضا شائع، والدبابات في الجزء السفلي من التفريغ في الوقت المناسب من\r\nالمياه، وعادة ما للقيام بأعمال الصيانة الرئيسية.

في العملية الفعلية، زيت التوربينات، ويرجع ذلك إلى\r\nوعدد كبير من المياه، ولم تجد في الوقت المناسب. سوء إدارة محطات توليد الطاقة،\r\nهذا شيء شائع. وهذا يسبب مستحلب الزيتية لتكون لا رجعة فيها،\r\nبحيث يزيد من قيمة الحمض، يقلل اللزوجة، نقطة الوميض\r\nينخفض، و [فوب-سوبل] [ف] ينخفض، والنوعية زيت سوفت كنت\r\nاستبدالها. العديد من استخدام سنة من زيت التوربينات، قد يكون في الأربعة الرئيسية المذكورة أعلاه\r\nالمؤشرات في هدف تجاوز، وأعتقد أن هذا هو عموما لا حاجة لاستبدال.\r\nلأن هذه المؤشرات الأربعة الرئيسية هي مترابطة، ويمس الجسم كله،\r\nفشل الهدف، على الأرجح لاختبار، وأخذ العينات الطريق المشكلة. عندي\r\nينظر الكثير من محطات توليد الطاقة، ويتم أخذ النفط التوربينات من الجزء السفلي من الخزان،\r\nوذلك للخروج من المؤشرات يمكن أن يتصور. الإشراف العادي والاختبار، تحت\r\nالظروف العادية من برودة النفط في أخذ العينات، مما يتطلب النفط في\r\nيجب أن يكون خط الأنابيب حر في التدفق بدلا من الركود، لتجنب الطريق المسدود\r\nمن النفط. لأخذ عينات النفط الجديدة، بما يتفق بدقة مع ذات الصلة\r\nأحكام غب، على ما أعتقد، إضافة زيت جديد في الخزان، يجب أن يكون كل برميل\r\nالكشف عن أربعة مؤشرات رئيسية، التقيت بعض محطات توليد الطاقة، وسوف يكون زيت التشحيم\r\nوأضاف عن طريق الخطأ إلى خزان التوربينات من هذه المسألة، والنفط طالما أن\r\nبالإضافة إلى نصف برميل، وسوف تجعل عددا كبيرا من محرك خزان الرغوة، و\r\nوأخيرا إضافة ديفوامر، ليس هناك هان، وكان كل الخردة لتحل محل الدم\r\nمن الحقائق علمنا لإضافة زيت جديد، و

والصيانة اليومية، بالإضافة إلى الوقت المناسب\r\nإضافة مضادات الأكسدة في النفط (تستخدم عادة 501 مضادات الأكسدة)، في\r\nمن أجل تحسين أكسدة استقرار النفط؛ والتسرب، وحدة التسرب، ينبغي\r\nأيضا إضافة المضادة-- الصدأ وكيل (تستخدم عادة 746 الصدأ)، لتعزيز النفط\r\nدورة تصفية، لضمان أن النفط في بيئة نظيفة ونظيفة. الاستخدام\r\nمن التوربينات تنقية النفط هو الأسلوب الأكثر شيوعا. التوربينات تنقية النفط هو\r\nتستخدم أساسا لسلطة النار، وحدات توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية، الطاقة النووية\r\nوالنباتات، والتوربينات البخارية الصناعية وغيرها من الشركات التي تستخدم زيت التوربينات البخارية.\r\nحتى أن النفط لم يتدهور بعد في الوقت المناسب لتنقيته في الوقت المناسب، ولكن\r\nأيضا على البخار سلسلة، تسرب، الشيخوخة، حمض، فقاعة، مستحلب النفط القيام به\r\nتنقية العلاج. فإنه يمكن بسرعة وكفاءة إزالة النفط في\r\nالمياه، الغاز، الشوائب. بحيث جودة مؤشرات النفط لتلبية\r\n\"غب / t7596-2000 في تشغيل معايير جودة زيت التوربينات\"\r\nالمتطلبات. لضمان أن وحدة التكيف، نظام تزييت للعمل\r\nبشكل صحيح، لتمديد دورة صيانة الوحدة. يمكن أن يكون على الخط\r\nديمولزيفيكاتيون، الجفاف، بالإضافة إلى حمض، النجاسة، بحيث خطيرة\r\nالعكارة مستحلب النفط التوربينات يصبح واضحا وشفافا.

مثل النفط التوربينات وجدت مؤشر الاختبار\r\nتجاوز، لمعرفة الأسباب، وليس إلى جانب واحد الأكثر تأهيلا ل\r\nبعض المؤشرات، لأن النفط التوربينات توربو بالإضافة إلى بلدي مؤشرات قليلة،\r\nهناك التآكل المرحلة السائلة، والاستقرار الأكسدة، ومكافحة الأمونيا\r\nوالأداء وهلم جرا المؤشرات المساعدة، تجاوز الهدف، لا يمكن أن يفسر\r\nما، ونحن لا نذهب إلى خرافة من خبير معين أو زعيم، أربعة فقط\r\nالمؤشرات الرئيسية لديها مشكلة قبل النظر في استبدال ألغت جديدة\r\nنفط.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اتصل بنا الآن +

اتصل بنا الآن +

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Maintenance of Turbine Lube Oils

July 30,2017.

Turbine oil is the steam turbine blood circulation system, through the container to drain the time used to calculate the viscosity, usually With an en & apos; s viscosity. Our turbine oil is commonly used in the No. 46 turbine oil, viscosity, oil is thick, not easy to flow; viscosity is small, the oil is thin, easy to flow. In the beginning of the steam turbine, because the oil temperature is relatively low, the oil is sticky, thick, the pump current, tubing system resistance is also large, turbine bearing can’t build oil film. So, at this time we often use oil circulation, so that the oil temperature increased to 25-30 degree, can be washed forward steam turbine. If the oil thinning, one may be high oil temperature, but this is not common in the actual operation, because the oil temperature after the high, not only the alarm, but also the vibration of the turbine, the speed system will have abnormal reaction The At this point, as long as the cooler cooling water conditioning can solve the problem. But the problem of oil itself becomes thin, and that the problem is serious.

 

The degree of demulsification means that the ability of oil to rapidly and water separates it, which is expressed by the time required for separation. Good anti-emulsification of turbine oil is not more than 8 minutes. Caused by the emulsification of turbine oil, the main reason is the oil leakage into the water, because the steam turbine operation, due to the unit's shaft seal is not strict, steam seal leakage, poor quality lubricating oil, bearing tank and fuel tank vacuum And many other factors, is the main reason leading to water in the turbine oil system. Sum up two points, the first point is the oil into the water, oil in the water, will cause oil quality acidification. The second point, the oil into the air, and acidification of the oil oxidation, so that the oil further deterioration. It can be seen that the viscosity of the turbine oil is inversely proportional to the degree of demulsification.

 

Acid value is the turbine oil contains inorganic acid and organic acid content, with the oil and the required amount of potassium hydroxide milliliter that the unit is mgKOH / g. The size of the acid value can be measured in the use of lubricating oil in the process of oxidation and deterioration of the degree, but also the use of lubricants have a great impact. Lubricant acid value is large, indicating that the organic acid content is high, there may be corrosion of mechanical parts, especially in the presence of water, the corrosion effect is more obvious, usually in the operation control acid value of less than 0.2mgKOH / g. Acid value of the inorganic acid, mainly composed of water-soluble PH main force, inorganic acid can participate in the steam engine oil system corrosion, harm to more than organic acid. Therefore, the detection of water-soluble PH, than acid value is also important. People in order to prevent the turbine system is rust, often add a certain amount of anti-rust agent, commonly used is T501 antioxidant, this ingredient name is not easy to remember, called 2,6-di-tert-butyl p-cresol. It is stipulated that the content of T501 in fresh oil and recycled oil should not be less than 0.3 to 0.5%; the turbine oil should not be less than 0.15%. When the oil T501 content of less than 0.15%, should be added; added when the oil pH should not be less than 5.0. In actual operation, we often encounter, because the turbine shaft seal and other leaks, in order to rust, to join the T-746 rust inhibitor, called dodecenyl succinic acid, rust principle is a good oil Soluble, can be formed in the metal surface of a solid oil film, a comprehensive protection of the metal is not corrosion and corrosion. After adding these antioxidants and anti-rust agent, the water-soluble pH of the oil will be reduced, the actual operation, the use of PH = 4.2 as the dividing line, PH is too low, will be on the turbine oil system of metal corrosion; Will make the oil system rust phenomenon. In short, this acid value and water-soluble PH, is in operation is constantly changing, we have to scientifically analyze, not one-sided most of a certain data.

 

Flash point refers to the turbine oil heated to a certain temperature part of the oil into a gas, with a little fire can burn, the temperature is called the flash point, flash point turbine turbine oil is a very important indicator, the turbine temperature is high, so Flash point can not be too low, good steam turbine oil flash point should not be less than 180 ℃. Flash point for new oil, is a major indicator, the higher the flash point, the use of turbine oil more secure. Oil quality deterioration, but also from the flash point to low out reaction.

 

In the final analysis, turbine turbine oil in the daily operation, the main supervision of five parameters: viscosity, acid value, flash point, water-soluble PH, moisture mechanical impurities. As long as the four indicators of the four viscosity, acid value, flash point, water-soluble PH in the specified range, this oil can be used (hereinafter referred to as the four main indicators). Because once the other indicators of the problem, will be reflected in the four indicators out. For example, many people think that the degree of demulsification exceeded, and arbitrarily put the oil scrapped replacement. In general, the degree of demulsification, its acid value, water-soluble PH, viscosity flash point and so will be abnormal, serious oil emulsification, the acid value, water-soluble PH will be greatly exceeded. But in actual operation, many times only break the degree of emulsion exceeded, the other indicators of normal, mainly due to the addition of the oil to reduce the demulsifier, as long as the appropriate point to break the emulsion of the pharmaceutical, you can improve its demulsification. Therefore, a lot of renewable turbine oil, plus the demulsification of pharmaceuticals, can improve the demulsification of the standard. Therefore, it is unreasonable to reflect the degree of demulsification.

 

Turbine oil is the most intuitive judge the color change, the new turbine oil is generally light, in the operation of the color will gradually deepen, but this trend is relatively slow. If the color of the oil is deepened or shallow, it can not explain the degree of deterioration of the oil quality, must be other test items to be added to prove. Because some of the oil exposed to light, will deepen the color of oil, the different oil turbine manufacturers, oil production process is different from the oil additives, the color change after the operation is different. There are many power plants, turbine oil from light yellow to brown, and then changed to brown and black, has been used for twelve years, which will prove the oil color and oil quality, there is no necessary link.

 

Turbine oil sludge and sediment, these substances are dissolved in the oil compounds. It is produced by the oxidation of oil itself or the dissolution of external impurities into the oil (the material used in the plant structure is dissolved in oil), which can show signs of deterioration of the oil. Once the sludge is produced, the oxidation stability is checked. Of course, after the sludge produced, the four main indicators will change, acid value is particularly evident.

 

Turbine oil in the water and mechanical impurities, is also common, the tank at the bottom of the timely discharge of water, is usually to do the main maintenance work.

In the actual operation, turbine oil, due to a large number of water, and did not find in time. Mismanaged power plants, such a thing is commonplace. This causes the oily emulsion to be irreversible, so that the acid value increases, the viscosity decreases, the flash point decreases, and the water-soluble pH decreases, and the oil quality must be replaced. Many use of a year of the turbine oil, may be in the above four major indicators in a target exceeded, I think that is generally no need to replace. Because these four main indicators are interrelated, is touching a whole body, a target failure, most likely to test, sampling the way the problem. I have seen a lot of power plants, turbine oil is taken from the bottom of the tank, so out of the indicators can be imagined. Normal supervision and testing, under normal circumstances from the oil cooler in the sampling, requiring the oil in the pipeline should be free to flow rather than stagnant, to avoid the dead end of the oil. For the new oil sampling, in strict accordance with the relevant provisions of GB, I think, add new oil into the tank, each barrel must be detected four main indicators, I met some power plants, lubricating oil will be mistakenly added to the turbine tank Of the matter, the oil as long as the addition of half a barrel, it will make a large number of foam tank engine, and finally add a defoamer, there is no Han, had all the scrap to replace the blood of the facts taught us to add new oil, The

 

Daily maintenance, in addition to the timely addition of antioxidants in the oil (commonly used T 501 antioxidants), in order to improve the oxidation of oil stability; leakage, leakage unit, should also add anti-rust agent (commonly used T 746 rust) , To strengthen the oil filter cycle, to ensure that the oil in a clean and clean environment. The use of turbine oil purifier is the most commonly used method. Turbine oil purifier is mainly used for fire power, hydroelectric generating units, nuclear power plants, industrial steam turbine and other companies using steam turbine oil. So that the oil has not yet deteriorated in time to be purified in time, but also on the string steam, leaking, aging, acid, bubble, emulsified oil to do purification treatment. It can quickly and efficiently remove the oil in the water, gas, impurities. So that the quality of the oil indicators to meet the "GB / T7596-2000 in the operation of turbine oil quality standards" requirements. To ensure that the unit adjustment, lubrication system to work properly, to extend the maintenance cycle of the unit. Can be on-line demulsification, dehydration, in addition to acid, impurity, so that serious turbidity emulsified turbine oil becomes clear and transparent.

 

Such as the turbine oil found a test index exceeded, to find out the reasons, not to one-sided the most qualified for a certain index, because the turbo turbine oil in addition to my few indicators, there are liquid phase corrosion , Oxidation stability, anti-ammonia performance and so on auxiliary indicators, a target exceeded, can’t explain what, we do not go to a superstition of a certain expert or a leader, only four major indicators have a problem before considering the scrapped replacement New oil.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.