+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
المواد المتعلقة بتصفية عناصر تنقية النفط

April 25,2017.

مواد لتصفية عناصر من "لتنقية زيت" :

على عناصر التصفية عالية الدقة "تنقية النفط"، عموما، نحن نستخدم لب الخشب والقطن الألياف الزجاجية المواد. لأداء مؤشرات لتصفية العناصر، يجب اختبار سمك المواد التصفية، المضادة التوتر والمقاومة. على سبيل المثال، ارتفاع درجة العزل النفط ضرورة تصفية دقة 0.5-1μm، هيدروليكية النفط 3-5μm، وآخرين زيت التشحيم هو 80μm.

"أداء مرشحات"

1- تدفق--المقاومة (الضغط اختبار السقوط) لقياس خسائر ضغط تدفق النفط (تدفق-المقاومة أو تدفق- المنحنى منحنى الضغط الفرعية).

2- الترشيح الأصلي اختبار الكفاءة، يمكن لعامل التصفية حساب كفاءة الغبار الشوائب، ينبغي أن يكون لدينا معدل الغبار تصفية الغبار تنتج الشركة أكثر من 99%.

3- تخزين شوائب اختبار القدرات واختبار كفاءة التراكمي، تراكم الغبار تصفية النفط من الشوائب بسبب انسداد المفرط، المقاومة المتزايدة للنفط. حيث السلطة أسفل تصفية النفط 5% أو 5% زيادة في استهلاك الطاقة من النفط المقاومة هو حد لتحقيق هذه القيمة يجب تنظيفها أو استبدال عامل التصفية. أثناء الاختبار، يتم ضغط النفط داخل وخارج 0.45-0.5mpa، سعة التخزين من الشوائب، وخلال اختبار التراكمي الكفاءة كفاءة المرشح.

4- النفط الخام والنفط المقاومة اختبار، النفط مقاومة الضغوط السلبية-0.085-0.95mpa تصنيفها الوقت، (ما قبل المعالجة ل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ البوليمر الضغط السلبي النفط تصفية ، خشن فلتر دقة 80um، عامل التصفية الثانوية هي الجسيمات الكبيرة أم 25 من الشوائب يتم تصفيتها، مستوى الدقة السابقة سوف يقلل من الدقة الفعلية تحميل عامل تصفية الضغط الفعلية إلى ضغط الزيت، الزيت في الزيت بواسطة ينبغي الاستعاضة عن عامل التصفية عند النفط صغير جداً، وفي هذه المرة قبل تصفية 2). تصفية النفط الدقة لا ينبغي أن تتجاوز 0.5mpa، تصفية إرادة السلطة تراجع أيضا الاستمرار في تصفية، فمن المستحسن أن الضغط منفذ الفرق لأكثر من 0.45mpa أفضل لاستبدال عامل التصفية.

تحليل تصفية العناصر القابلة للاستهلاك تكلفة

(1) تصفية عناصر "نظام الترشيح النفط" فراغ المهنية تعتمد شعاعي طي التكنولوجيا لزيادة منطقة التصفية، قدر أكبر في مجال التصفية، أكبر الحياة، وتكنولوجيا التشفير خطوة بخطوة لقبول كبير كمية التلوث، تصفية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا بعد تنظيف، عمر منخفضة التكلفة، وطويلة.

الدرجة الأولى تصفية عناصر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وتكوين عامل التصفية هو 80μm، ثاني عامل التصفية هو البوليمر، والدقة 25μm، عامل التصفية الثالثة PH الألياف الزجاجية، الدقة هو 0.5-1um.

(2). سفن تصفية تثبيت أكثر من قياس الضغط ناقوس الخطر، عندما يصل الضغط إلى القيمة المحددة إنذار الصوت والضوء وسوف أذكر للمشغل لاستبدال أو تغيير عامل تصفية، حتى أنه لا ضرر سبب عبر الضغط والحد من استخدام التكلفة لضمان أن أمن "النفط تنقية".

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
The Materials of Filter Elements of Oil Purifier

April 25,2017.

The materials of filter elements of Oil Purifier:

For high precision filter elements of Oil Purifier, generally, we use wood pulp and glass fiber cotton as materials. For the performance indicators of filter elements, we should test thickness of the filter material, anti-tension and resistance. For example, high grade insulating oil need filtering accuracy of 0.5-1μm, hydraulic oil is 3-5μm, and other lubricating oil is 80μm.

Filters Performance

1. Flow - resistance (pressure drop) test to measure oil flow pressure loss (flow - resistance or flow - pressure sub curve curve).

2. The original filtration efficiency test, the filter can calculate the efficiency of dust impurities, our company produced dust filter dust rate should be more than 99%.

3. Storage impurity capacity test and cumulative efficiency test, the oil filter dust accumulation of impurities caused by excessive blockage, increased resistance to oil out. So that the power down the oil filter 5% or 5% increase in energy consumption out of oil resistance is a limit to achieve this value must be cleaned or replaced filter. During testing, the pressure of the oil in and out is 0.45-0.5mpa, which is the storage capacity of impurities, and during the test of the cumulative efficiency of the filter efficiency.

4. Crude oil and oil resistance test, oil resistance negative pressure -0.085-0.95mpa rated time, (pre-treatment for the negative pressure polymer stainless steel oil filter, coarse filter accuracy of 80um, the secondary filter is 25 um large particles of impurities are filtered , The former level of precision will reduce the actual precision filter load the actual pressure into the oil pressure, oil into the oil through the filter when the oil is very small, this time should be replaced before the 2 filter). Precision oil filter should not exceed 0.5mpa, filtering power will decline also continue to filter, it is recommended that the outlet pressure difference of more than 0.45mpa is best to replace the filter.

Analysis of filter elements consumable cost

(1) Filter elements of professional  vacuum Oil Filtration System adopts radial folding technology to increase the filter area, the greater the filter area, the greater the life, step-by-step encryption technology to accept a large amount of pollution, stainless steel filter can be repeatedly used after clean, low cost, long lifetime.

The first-class filter elements is the stainless steel, the filter configuration is 80μm, second filter is polymer, precision is the 25μm, the third filter PH glass fiber, precision is 0.5-1um.

(2). The filter vessels install over pressure alarm gauge, when the pressure reaches the specified value sound and light alarm will remind the operator to replace or change filter, so that it will not damage due to over pressure, reducing the use of cost to ensure that the Oil Purifier security.

Copyright © 2017 Chongqing Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.