+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
  • إدارة وصيانة تنقية زيت التوربينات
    إدارة وصيانة تنقية زيت التوربينات

    April 25,2017.

    فيما يتعلق الاستخدام السليم لل تنقية زيت التوربينات تعتمد على الإجراء التوربينات الفعلية ومشغل الجهاز دراسة جدية وكذلك فهم اتجاهات الاستخدام والصيانة في المرحلة الأولى قبل وظيفة الجهاز ، فهم كامل ، وك...

  • نظام تنقية النفط عالية الفراغ الجفاف
    نظام تنقية النفط عالية الفراغ الجفاف

    April 25,2017.

    acore vdf عالية نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف فراغ يتم تطبيقها للغاية لتصفية و تطهير زيت التشحيم ، الزيت الهيدروليكي ، زيت المولدات ، زيت الديزل ، البنزين والزيوت التجارية الأخرى. المقدمة: 1. نظام التشحيم ج...

  • المواصفات الفنية للزيوت المستعملة بعد الترشيح
    المواصفات الفنية للزيوت المستعملة بعد الترشيح

    April 9,2017.

    معدل تكرار تحويل التكنولوجيات غير معقدة تنظيف فراغ نظام تنقية الزيت ، فقط holen اندونيسيا ، أمريكا بالة جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المنتجين الآخرين لديها هذه التكنولوجيا خاصة. فعالية المعالجة الفعلية و...

  • السيطرة على التلوث من زيت التوربينات
    السيطرة على التلوث من زيت التوربينات

    April 25,2017.

    زيت التوربين مطهر يمكن أن تقلل من تلوث زيوت التوربين عن طريق إزالة المياه والغاز والشوائب الميكانيكية. زيت التوربينات هو وسيط العمل في التشحيم النظام ، والأداء الجيد للنفط هو تأثير السلامة والاقتصادية...

  • مقدمة التكنولوجيا لتنقية النفط فراغ
    مقدمة التكنولوجيا لتنقية النفط فراغ

    April 25,2017.

    ما هو الفراغ النهائي: بعد ضخ الهواء من فراغ الوعاء، تنقية النفط فراغ يمكن أن تصل إلى حالة فراغ مستقر ، وهذا الضغط فراغ في نهاية المطاف مكنسة كهرباء. فراغ الضغط المثالي وفراغ الضغط الحقيقي: في الواقع ،...

  • التحليل الفني من dehydrator النفط فراغ
    التحليل الفني من dehydrator النفط فراغ

    April 25,2017.

    مضاد للصدأ ديهيدراتور النفط يتكون أساسا من ماء إضافات ، عامل مضاد للصدأ ، الزيوت المعدنية و مذيب. مع وظائف التجفيف ومكافحة الصدأ ، وهي مناسبة لتنظيف الأجزاء المعدنية والصدأ والعتاد. الأجزاء المعدنية م...

  • عملية تنقية النفط فراغ
    عملية تنقية النفط فراغ

    April 25,2017.

    1.vacuum تنقية النفط يجب أن يكون العمل في الحقل مغلقًا في خزانات النفط ، ويجب ألا يكون خرطوم النفط طويلاً جدًا. للفراغ آلة تنقية النفط بدون مضخة مدخل ، يجب أن يكون خرطوم النفط في 10 متر. 2. يجب أن تكو...

  • المواد من عناصر تصفية لتنقية النفط
    المواد من عناصر تصفية لتنقية النفط

    April 25,2017.

    ال المواد من عناصر التصفية تنقية النفط : إلى عن على عناصر تصفية عالية الدقة لتنقية النفط ، وعموما ، نستخدمها لب الخشب والألياف الزجاجية القطن كمواد. للأداء مؤشرات لعناصر التصفية ، يجب علينا اختبار سما...

  • مقدمة تقنية لتنقية النفط التوربينات
    مقدمة تقنية لتنقية النفط التوربينات

    April 25,2017.

    من خلال دراسة خطأ التوربينات والتهديد تشغيل آمن ، لدينا فني تصميم وإنتاج فراغ المهنية التوربينات purifie النفط ص والتي يمكن تنقية زيت التشحيم التوربيني في الموقع وضمان العمل آمنة وموثوق بها من مجموعات...

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
  • High Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System
    High Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System

    April 25,2017.

    ACORE VDF High Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System is extremely applied for filter and cleansing of lubricating oil, hydraulic oil, generator oil, diesel powered oil, gasoline and other commerc...

  • Technical Specs Of Waste Oil After Filtration
    Technical Specs Of Waste Oil After Filtration

    April 9,2017.

      Rate of recurrence conversion technologies of Vacuum Oil Filtration Cleaning System is complicated, only Indonesia Holen, america Pall along with other several producers has this particular tec...

  • Pollution Controlling Of Turbine Oil
    Pollution Controlling Of Turbine Oil

    April 25,2017.

    Turbine Oil Purifier can reduce the pollution of turbine lube oils by removing water, gas and mechanical impurities. Turbine oil is as the working medium in lubricating system, quality performance of ...

  • Technology Introduction of Vacuum Oil Purifier
    Technology Introduction of Vacuum Oil Purifier

    April 25,2017.

    What is the ultimate vacuum: After air pumping of vacuum vessel, the Vacuum Oil Purifier can reach a stable vacuum state, this vacuum pressure is ultimate vacuum. Ideal vacuum pressure and real vacuum...

  • Technical Analysis Of Vacuum Oil Dehydrator
    Technical Analysis Of Vacuum Oil Dehydrator

    April 25,2017.

    Anti-rust Oil Dehydrator is mainly consisted of the waterproof additives, anti-rust agent, mineral oil and solvent. With functions of dehydration and anti-rust, it is suitable to cleaning metal parts ...

  • Operation Of Vacuum Oil Purifier
    Operation Of Vacuum Oil Purifier

    April 25,2017.

    1.Vacuum Oil Purifier working in the field should be closed to oil tanks, and oil hose should not be too long. For vacuum oil purification machine without inlet pump, the oil hose should be in 10 mete...

  • The Materials of Filter Elements of Oil Purifier
    The Materials of Filter Elements of Oil Purifier

    April 25,2017.

    The materials of filter elements of Oil Purifier: For high precision filter elements of Oil Purifier, generally, we use wood pulp and glass fiber cotton as materials. For the performance indicators of...

  • Technical Introduction of Turbine Oil Purifier
    Technical Introduction of Turbine Oil Purifier

    April 25,2017.

    By studying turbine fault and threat of safe running, our technician designed and produce a professional vacuum Turbine Oil Purifier, which can purify turbine lube oil online at site and ensure the sa...

  • Installation and Testing Of Waste Oil Purifier
    Installation and Testing Of Waste Oil Purifier

    April 25,2017.

    Before running oil purifier we should do following preparations: 1. The waste oil purifier should be placed in a stable position on the flat ground. 2. Connecting power supply correctly and checking t...

first page << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> last page

A total of 6 pages

Copyright © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message