+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
فاصل النفط فاصل النفط تعمل أجهزة تنقية النفط -acore

April 25,2018.

فواصل المياه فصل الزيت صنعت للتغلب على بعض العيوب المرتبطة بنوع الخزان الفارغ فواصل وفصل العرض فيما يتعلق بالهيدروكربونات من خلال قنوات المياه في المزيد من الأنظمة الصغيرة والفعالة. نوع الحاوية الفارغة الفعلي فواصل مصممة للقضاء على 150 ميكرون والقطرات الصغيرة الكبيرة، و لديها نوعية السائل في حدود مائة وخمسين ملغم / لتر ، في حين التوحيد  فواصل الماء الزيتية قد تكون مصممة للتخلص من القطرات إلى 20 ميكرون أو أقل بكثير مع الأسمدة الصفات إلى 10 ملغم / لتر أو أقل.


بما أن الزيوت الأساسية توجد عادة في مجموعة من أبعاد القطيرات الصغيرة ، قيمة فواصل مياه الزيت المتداخلة يمكن بسهولة النظر إليها لأنها تولد النفط الحقيقي نسبيا ولا تفعل ذلك تتطلب استخدام المواد الماصة التي تصبح مواد النفايات عند استخدامها. الفصل الذي يشمل النفط وكذلك الماء يختلف عن الفصل الحاسم متصلة مع المواد الصلبة. قطرات النفط الأساسية تتجمع في أكبر ، قطيرات دقيقة كروية ، في حين تكتل الظلال في جمهور أكبر ولكن لا تتجمع في الملوثات التي خفضت السطح / الحجم نسب مثل الزيت الضروري.


عندما يكون من الضروري إزالة زيت الزيتون من مياه الشرب ، فلاتر التصفية غالباً ما تكون فواصل الزيت-الماء المتنوعة الوحدة النمطية هي الحل ، لأنها تأخذ بعيدا عن النفط فقط باستخدام الجاذبية فيما يتعلق بالقوة المحركة ، الفعلية قطاعات الفاصل طويلة الأجل وتحتاج إلى القليل من الصيانة ، لا ماصة أو هناك حاجة لبعض المنتجات الاستهلاكية الأخرى مثل خراطيش نظام الترشيح ، والاكريليك المقسم غالبا ما يمكن إعادة تدويره.


عادة ما تكون هناك حاجة إلى أي نفقات فائدة متحركة أو إضافية (على الرغم من دفعها يمكن تصميم الأنظمة إذا كانت مطلوبة من خلال شروط الموقع). هم يمكن بناؤها لتعمل تحت مجموعة كبيرة من ظروف التشغيل و من أجل النفط الخام بنسبة 100 ٪. يمكن في كثير من الأحيان وضع تقنيات الفاصل تحت الأرض ، وبالتالي تقليل النفايات من منطقة مفيدة في البداية محة.


لأن توحيد فواصل المياه النفطية تعمل باستخدام قانون الجاذبية مبدأ العمل ، وتصميمها الخاص أكثر صعوبة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من نوع الترشيح أو حتى الأجهزة الأخرى التي تعمل تحت الضغط المزايا المستمرة لرسوم الأداء والصيانة المنخفضة والشراء النفط القابلة لإعادة التدوير تفوق عموما نفقة إضافية طفيفة معينة من الأنماط الأولية. مطلوب أي امتصاص ، وبالتالي رسوم التخلص مقيدة فقط للتخلص عادة من النفط المسترجع.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Coalescing Oil Water Separators Working -ACORE Oil Purifiers

April 25,2018.

  Coalescing Oil Water Separators were made to overcome a few of the disadvantages associated with empty-tank kind separators and supply separation regarding hydrocarbons through water channels in more small and effective systems. The actual empty container type of separators are designed to eliminate 150 micron and larger tiny droplets, and have liquid quality within the range of one hundred fifty mg/l, while Coalescing  Oil Water Separators might be designed to get rid of droplets right down to 20 microns or much less with fertilizer qualities to 10 mg/l or fewer.


  Since essential oil is usually found in a range of little droplet dimensions, the value of Coalescing  Oil Water Separators might readily be viewed as they generate relatively genuine oil and don't require the usage of absorbents that become waste materials when utilized. Separation involving oil as well as water differs than the deciding separation connected with solids. Essential oil droplets coalesce into bigger, spherical minute droplets, while shades agglomerate in to larger public but do not coalesce into contaminants that have reduced surface/volume proportions like necessary oil.


  When it is essential to remove olive oil from drinking water, coalescing filters module variety oil-water separators are often the answer, because they take away the oil only using gravity with regard to motive force, the actual separator segments are long term and need little servicing, no absorbents or some other consumable products such as filtration system cartridges are needed, and the acrylic that is divided is often recyclable.


  No moving or additional utility expenses are usually needed (although driven systems could be designed if it is required through the site conditions). They can be built to operate below a great selection of operating circumstances and up in order to 100% crude oil. Separator techniques can often be situated underground, therefore minimizing waste material of useful area at first glance.


  Because Coalescing Oil Water Separators run using the law of gravity as the working principle, their own design much more difficult and more experience than type of filtration or even other devices that work under pressure, however the ongoing advantages of low functioning and maintenance fees and the purchase of recyclable oil generally outweigh the particular slight additional expense from the initial styles. No absorbents are required, therefore disposal charges are restricted only to typically the disposal in the recovered oil based.

Copyright © 2018 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +