+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
مجموعة من تطبيق تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي vlf

June 24,2018.

VLF تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي يتناول أساسا مع زيت صناعي غير مؤهل ، زيت هيدروليكي ، زيت ضاغط ، تبريد زيت الماكينات والزيوت الصناعية الأخرى. يمكن إزالة بسرعة وفعالية المياه والغاز والمجلات والمواد المتطايرة (مثل الكحول والبنزين والأمونيا) من النفط. استعادة لزوجة الزيت ونقطة الوميض والأداء.


لتنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ومناسبة لتنقية التشحيم المختلفة و عمليات التجديد في البترول والكيماويات والتعدين والمعادن والكهرباء الطاقة والنقل وصناعة الآلات ، وصناعات السكك الحديدية ، ولديها فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة.


النفط المستحلب لديه استحلاب منخفض القيمة ، ومحتوى قليل من الماء ، ودقة عالية النجاسة ، ويمكن إعادة استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا في معدات التزييت الهيدروليكية عالية الدقة في المنزل و خارج البلاد. نظام مضاد للارتداء لتنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي هو مناسبة لمختلف التنقية بالتشحيم وإعادة المعالجة للبترول والكيماويات والتعدين المعادن والطاقة الكهربائية والنقل وتصنيع الآلات والسكك الحديدية وغيرها من الصناعات.


عندما تكون آلة تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي vlf في العملية ، يدخل الزيت الملوث السخان من خلال المدخل تحت تأثير شفط الهواء الخارجي. يدخل الزيت الساخن تصفية الأولية ، يتم تصفية جزيئات كبيرة من الشوائب ، ومن ثم يدخل الزيت فاصل الفراغ. تدفق من خلال الرشاشات الخاصة. التباعد الجهاز يخلق مساحة كبيرة لكل وحدة حجم النفط ، وفضح السائل الملوث إلى الغلاف الجوي مع انخفاض الرطوبة النسبية ، وبالتالي إزالة الماء والهواء والغاز من الزيت. خليط الغاز والغاز المتبخر هو مكثف في السائل من خلال خزان المياه وبرودة لدخول خزان ، ويتم ضخ ما تبقى من الغاز خارج فراغ. الماء بالماء يتم تفريغها في الفلتر الناعم بواسطة مضخة تفريغ الزيت لإزالتها شوائب الجسيمات التي تعني تنقية الزيت واستكماله عملية تنقية. وفقا لكمية محتوى الماء والدورات المتعددة مطلوبة لإزالة الماء تمامًا.


ميزات من تنقية الزيت الهيدروليكي vlf

1. ضعف هيكل مرشح الأولية ، وزيادة كمية من الملوثات ، والترشيح الدقة متعددة المراحل ، وضمان دقة الترشيح

2 ، مواد البوليمر لوسائل الإعلام ، مجموعة كسر مستحلب ، والجفاف ، وإزالة الشوائب

3 ، فلاش مزدوج المرحلة ، مع فريدة و التجفيف الفعال ، ومكونات التفريغ ، يمكن بسرعة وفعالية فصل الزيت في الماء والغازات والمتقلبة.

4 ، وظيفة العكسي التلقائي ، وتحسين الاستخدام من الكفاءة

5 ، متقدمة نظام التكثيف المتوسطة

6 ، واستخدام مواد تصفية عالية الجودة ، و كمية كبيرة من التلوث ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، والميكانيكية قوة ، بالإضافة إلى الشوائب عالية الدقة ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.

7. جديدة عالية الكفاءة نظام التدفئة الكهربائية ، تحميل منخفضة التدفئة ، التدفئة موحدة ، أقل استهلاك الطاقة.

8 ، آلة تنقية النفط الهيدروليكية تعتمد التعشيق جهاز الحماية ، سخان ، ضخ النفط ، مستوى السائل ربط عمل الجهاز.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Range of Application Of VLF Hydraulic Oil Purifier

June 24,2018.

VLF Hydraulic Oil Purifier mainly deals with unqualified industrial oil, hydraulic oil, compressor oil, refrigerating machine oil and other industrial oils. It can quickly and effectively remove water, gas, magazines and volatiles (such as alcohol, gasoline and ammonia) from the oil. Restoring oil viscosity, flash point and performance.


The Hydraulic Oil Purifier has a wide range of applications and is suitable for various lubrication purification and regeneration processes in petroleum, chemical, mining, metallurgy, electric power, transportation, machinery manufacturing, and railway industries, and has significant economic benefits.


The emulsified oil has low emulsification value, little water content, and high impurity accuracy, and can be reused repeatedly in high-precision hydraulic lubrication equipment at home and abroad. Anti-wear Hydraulic Oil Purifier System is suitable for various lubrication purification and reprocessing of petroleum, chemical, mining, metallurgy, electric power, transportation, machinery manufacturing, railway and other industries.


When VLF Hydraulic Oil Purifier Machine is in operation, the contaminated oil enters the heater through the inlet under the effect of external atmospheric vacuum suction. The heated oil enters the initial filter, large particles of impurities are filtered out, and then the oil enters the vacuum separator. Flow through a special sprayers. The diverging device creates a large surface area per unit volume of oil, exposing the contaminated fluid to an atmosphere with a low relative humidity, thereby removing the water, air and gas from the oil. The vaporized gas and gas mixture is condensed into a liquid through a water tank and a cooler to enter the reservoir, and the remaining gas is vacuum pumped out. The water with the water removed is discharged into the fine filter by the oil discharge pump to remove the particulate impurities, which means to purify the oil and complete a purification process. According to the amount of water content, multiple cycles are required to completely remove the water.


Features of VLF Hydraulic Oil Purifier

1. Double primary filter structure, increase the amount of pollutants, multi-stage precision filtration, ensure the filtration accuracy

2, polymer materials for the media, set breaking emulsion, dehydration, impurity removal

3, dual-stage flash, with a unique and efficient dehydration, degassing components, can quickly and effectively separate the oil in the water, gases and volatile.

4, automatic backwash function, improve the use of efficiency

5, advanced medium condensation system

6, the use of high quality filter material, the large amount of pollution, corrosion resistance, high temperature, mechanical strength, in addition to high precision impurities, long service life.

7. New high-efficiency electric heating system, low heating load, uniform heating, less energy consumption.

8, Hydraulic Oil Purifier Machine adopts interlock protection device, heater, oil pump, liquid level control device linkage work.

Copyright © 2018 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +