+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
تطبيق وتشغيل جهاز تنقية زيت التشحيم بالفراغ

March 24,2020.

الفراغ تنقية زيت التشحيم يستخدم بشكل أساسي لعلاج زيت التشحيم غير المؤهل ، مثل زيت التشحيم الهيدروليكي وزيت التشحيم التوربيني وزيت التشحيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنه إزالة الماء والغاز والشوائب في الزيت بسرعة وسهولة ، بحيث يمكن أن تصل خصائص الزيت إلى المعيار من النفط الجديد ، والذي يمكن أن يضمن التشغيل الآمن للمعدات الصناعية.


متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع أجهزة تنقية زيت التشحيم بالتفريغ ، تمتلك أكور التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والخدمة الجيدة. فيما يلي مقدمة لذلك ، كيفية استخدام جهاز تنقية زيت التشحيم


1. قم بتوصيل أنبوب مدخل الزيت لآلة ترشيح زيت التشحيم بمخرج الزيت لخزان الزيت ، وقم بتوصيل مخرج الزيت في هذه الآلة بمنفذ الزيت فوق الخزان المعالج.


2. افتح الصندوق الكهربائي ، وتحقق مما إذا كانت جميع المكونات الكهربائية كاملة ، وما إذا كان هناك رخاوة أو رطوبة ، وإزالة الحطام ، وتوصيل مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي والسلك الأرضي. أغلق مفتاح مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي واضبط جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة إلى 45-65 درجة.


3. قم بتشغيل الفراغ ولاحظ أن الـ va يصل الضغط السلبي لمقياس الكوم إلى القيمة المحددة ؛ (قريبة بشكل عام من -0.06 ميجا باسكال). بعد تشغيل مضخة التفريغ بشكل طبيعي ، افتح صمام مدخل الزيت وافحص غرفة التفريغ. انتظر حتى يدخل الزيت إلى غرفة التفريغ قبل بدء تشغيل المدفأة


4. عندما يصل مستوى الزيت إلى النافذة السفلية لغرفة التفريغ ، افتح صمام مخرج الزيت وابدأ تشغيل مضخة تصريف الزيت. (في بداية الاستخدام ، بسبب الرطوبة داخل الجهاز أو الماء في الزيت كبير جدًا ، يمكنك فتح صمام الهواء قليلاً لتقليل الفراغ والقضاء على الرغوة.) إذا كان المحتوى المائي لزيت التوربين أيضًا كبيرة ، يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء الاستخدام العادي إذا ارتفعت رغوة الزيت ، يجب ألا تتجاوز رغوة الزيت النافذة العلوية لمنعها من دخول مضخة التفريغ والتسبب في حدوث خلل. بعد تشغيل الجهاز بشكل طبيعي ، أغلق صمام مدخل الهواء. في التشغيل العادي ، من الضروري التحكم في الارتفاع الصغير لرغوة الزيت ودرجة الفراغ إلى حوالي -0.08 ميجا باسكال.


اتصل بنا:sales@acorefiltration.com لمزيد من الدعم الفني وسعر جيد لتنقية زيت التشحيم

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Application and Operation of Vacuum Lubricating Oil Purifier

March 24,2020.

The Vacuum Lubricating Oil Purifier is mainly used to treat unqualified lube oil, such as hydraulic lube oil, turbine lube oil, gear lube oil, etc. It can quickly and easily remove water, gas and impurities in the oil, so that the characteristics of oil can reach the standard of new oil, which can ensure safe operation of industrial equipment.


Specializing in the research and development and manufacturing of Vacuum Lubricating Oil Purifier, ACORE has advanced technology and good service. Following is introduction for So, how to use the Lubricating Oil Purifier


1. Connect the oil inlet pipe of Lube Oil Filtration Machine with the oil outlet of the oil tank, and connect the oil outlet of this machine with the oil inlet above the treated tank.


2. Open the electrical box, check whether all electrical components are complete, whether there is looseness or humidity, remove debris, and connect the main power supply and ground wire. Close the main power supply switch and adjust the temperature controller to 45-65 degrees.


3. Turn on the vacuum and observe that the vacuum gauge negative pressure reaches the specified value; (generally close to -0.06MPa). After the vacuum pump is running normally, open the oil inlet valve and inspect the vacuum chamber. Wait until the oil enters the vacuum chamber before starting the heater


4. When the oil level reaches the lower window of the vacuum chamber, open the oil outlet valve and start the oil drain pump. (At the beginning of use, due to the humidity inside the machine or the water in the oil is too large, you can slightly open the air valve to reduce the vacuum and eliminate foam.) If the water content of the turbine oil is too large, you must pay attention to it during normal use If the oil foam rises, the oil foam must not exceed the upper window to prevent it from entering the vacuum pump and causing malfunction. After the machine runs normally, close the air inlet valve. In normal operation, it is necessary to control the small rise of the oil foam and the vacuum degree to about -0.08MPa.


Contact us: sales@acorefiltration.com for more technical support and good price of Lubricating Oil Purifier

Copyright © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message