+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
أخبار
توقعات التنمية من آلة تنقية النفط

January 29,2019.

في السنوات العشر الماضية ، الصين تنقية النفط تصنيع وقد تحسنت الصناعة قوتها وتطورت بقوة. يتم استخدامه في الآلات والتعدين والتعدين والبترول والكيماويات والطاقة الكهربائية ، النقل والسكك الحديدية وغيرها من المجالات. درجة استقلالية تنقية الزيت آلة تنقية النفط والمكنسة الكهربائية وجودة المنتج تتزايد باطراد. وفقا لخبراء الصناعة ، خلال فترة "الخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرة" ، يجب أن تركز الصين صناعة النفط آلة صناعة الترشيح على تطوير المنتجات الراقية ، مما يجعل الصين مرتبة بين أكبر في العالم منتجي آلة تنقية النفط في أقرب وقت ممكن.


في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن التنمية الشاملة لل صناعة الآلات في الصين هو أفضل. وفقا لتكنولوجيا المعلومات قسم وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، خلال "الخطة الخمسية الحادية عشرة" الفترة ، وتصنيع الآلات في الصين حققت صناعة الإنجازات الرائعة. من حيث الحجم الإجمالي ، والصين هي الآن في موقع الريادة في العالم وتحتل المرتبة الأولى في العالم الدول المصنعة للآلات. مستوى المعدات التكنولوجية الرئيسية زاد أيضا بشكل ملحوظ. حالة صناعة العمود أصبح تصنيع الآلات أكثر وضوحا ، وعدد من المنتجات الرئيسية تم تحقيقه. على المستوى المتقدم الدولي ، مجموعة من الآلات ظهرت مؤسسات التصنيع في الساحة الدولية. عدد من مناطق التجمع الصناعي تتسارع ، وبعض تقنيات المنتجات و حصة السوق قد قفزة في طليعة العالم.


في ال آلة تنقية النفط الصناعة التحويلية ، في في السنوات الخمس الماضية ، حافظت على زخم التطور السريع. في ال نفس الوقت ، ومستوى التسوية الذاتية لتطبيقات آلة تنقية النفط في مختلف المجالات في الصين هو أيضا زيادة مطردة. في الوقت الحاضر ، وترشيح النفط آلة لتنقية النفط والتفريغ المطلوبة لمحطات الطاقة على نطاق واسع ، النفط وقد حققت مشاريع الطاقة أساسا الاستقلال الذاتي. مستوى الاستقلالية لديه من 60٪ في فترة "الخطة الخمسية العاشرة" إلى ما يقرب من 80٪ في الوقت الحالي ، وآلة تنقية النفط التقليدية. معدات الماكينات انتهت تماما تاريخ الاعتماد على الواردات.


بالطبع ، يجب علينا أيضا أن نلاحظ ذلك على الرغم من أن الصين أصبحت واحدة من القوى الكبرى في مجال التصنيع ، و تناقض كبير ولكن ليس قوي لطالما كان يعاني على المدى الطويل تطوير صناعة الآلات. لا تزال تعتمد على الواردات في مجال المعدات الراقية. معظم منتجات التصدير هي تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، مع أقل من 20 ٪ من علاماتهم التجارية الخاصة.


تعديل الهيكل ونقله سيصبح وضع أولوية قصوى للصناعة الميكانيكية لتحقيقه التطور العلمي. من الضروري السيطرة على التقنيات الأساسية لل المنتجات الرائدة ، لديها عدد من المنتجات الرئيسية والعلامات التجارية المعروفة مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، وتطوير الصناعات الاستراتيجية الناشئة المعدات ، وزيادة نسبة إنتاج المعدات الراقية لأكثر من ذلك من 15 ٪ ، وتضمن أساسا احتياجات الاقتصاد الوطني والوطني البناء الدفاعي. وبالتالي آلة تنقية النفط البريد التصنيع أيضا ينبغي اغتنم الفرصة لزيادة التطوير.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
News
Development Forecasts Of Oil Filtration Machine

January 29,2019.

In the past ten years, China Oil Purifier manufacturing industry has improved its strength and developed strongly. It is used in machinery, metallurgy, mining, petroleum, chemical, electric power, transportation, railway and other fields. The degree of autonomy of oil filtration machine and vacuum oil purifier and product quality are steadily increasing. According to industry experts, during the “Twelfth Five-Year Plan” period, China's oil filtration machine manufacturing industry should focus on the development of high-end products, making China rank among the world's largest oil purifier machine producers as soon as possible.


At present, the overall development of China's machinery industry is better. According to the Information Technology Department of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, during the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan" period, China's machinery manufacturing industry has made remarkable achievements. In terms of the total scale, China is now in the leading position in the world and ranks among the world's major machinery manufacturing countries. The level of major technological equipment has also increased significantly. The status of the pillar industry of machinery manufacturing has become more prominent, and a number of key products have been achieved. At the international advanced level, a group of machinery manufacturing enterprises have emerged in the international arena. A number of industrial gathering areas are accelerating, and some product technologies and market share have leap to the forefront of the world.


In the Oil Filtration Machine manufacturing industry, in the past five years, it has maintained a rapid development momentum. At the same time, the level of self-levelization of oil purifier machine applications in various fields in China is also steadily increasing. At present, the oil filtration machine and vacuum oil purifier required for large-scale power stations, oil and energy projects have basically achieved autonomy. The level of autonomy has grown from 60% in the “Tenth Five-Year Plan” period to nearly 80% at present, and conventional oil purifier machine. Machine equipment completely ended the history of dependence on imports.


Of course, we should also note that although China has become one of the major powers in manufacturing, the contradiction of big but not strong has always plagued the long-term development of the machinery industry. Still relying on imports in the field of high-end equipment. Most of the export products are OEM, with less than 20% of their own brands.


The adjustment of structure and transfer mode will become the top priority for the mechanical industry to achieve scientific development. It is necessary to master the core technologies of leading products, have a number of key products and well-known brands with independent intellectual property rights, develop strategic emerging industrial equipment, and increase the proportion of high-end equipment production to more than 15%, and basically guarantee the needs of national economy and national defense construction. So Oil Purifier Machine manufacturing also should take the chance to increase the development.

Copyright © 2019 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +