+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Продукция
vacuum transformer oil purifier

5000 Л/Ч высокого вакуума трансформаторного масла очиститель

  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Бренд:

    ACORE
  • Нет элемента.:

    DVTP-80
  • Порт доставки:

    Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing
  • Цвет:

    Option
  • Время упреждения:

    10-20 days
  • Оплата:

    TT, LC, Western Union
  • Диапазон цен:

    $15000-25000/set
Свяжитесь сейчас
Описание
DVTP-80(5000L/H) двойной стадии вакуум трансформаторные масла очиститель используется в основном для разделения примесей, обезвоживание, дегазации и улучшить качество используемых трансформаторных масел. Она главным образом принимает принцип вакуумной очистки, итальянский трехмерные технологии flash, тонкопленочной технологии испарения и многоступенчатых точностью фильтрации, так что машина очистки масла трансформатора можно удалить воду, примесей, газов и других вредных веществ из нефти и достичь новых стандартов нефти. Это устройство также имеет функции откачки нефти, смазка, вакуумной сушки, горячей нефти циркуляции и т.д.

основные функции фильтрации трансформаторного масла обработки следующим:

• трёхмерный тонкопленочных испарения технику с распылителем, разделитель, реакционной камере, полиэтилен топливных баков, вытяжной камеры, пеногаситель, окно наблюдения.
• изготовление нефтяной туман спрей в вакуум спрей разделение системы
масляного тумана в реактор формы фильма, который значительно улучшения обезвоживания и дегазация оценить. •
между реактора и расширительный бак, где вода, газ и масло отделяется;
• обособленные паров, газов от реактора, разделение палата освобождается от вакуум-экстракции системы, избегая воды, газа, растворяясь в масле снова.


спецификации

модель

DVTP-80

Capacity(L/hr)

5000

вакуум уровень

-0.08 ~ -0.099 МПа

работы давление

≤ 0,4 МПа

Ultimate Вакуумные

≤ 5 Па

температура диапазон

20-80

разбивка напряжения

≥ 60KV

параметр после очистки

воды содержание

≤ 3ppm

газ содержание

≤ 0,05%

фильтрация скорость

99,5%

фильтрация точность

≤1 микрон

диэлектрических потерь tgδ

≤ 0. 3% (90℃)

непрерывный работа

≥200 HR

ошибка, не работает

≥5000 HR

мощность Поставка

380В, 50 Гц, 3Ф (или настраиваемого)

работы шум

65 dB

Отопление мощность (кВт)

48

всего мощность (кВт)

54

Inlet/outlet(mm)

44

вес (кг)

800

измерение

(мм)

Л

1500

З

1100

Ч

1600




запрос сейчас

Тема : 5000 Л/Ч высокого вакуума трансформаторного масла очиститель

Горячие продукты
  • очиститель смазочного масла очиститель смазочного масла

    VLF Lube Oil Purifier is a multi-functional oil filtration flushing machine for all kinds of lubricating oils, it can quickly remove the impurity, moisture, gas and acid to improve the quality of oil and restore the characteristics. VLF Lubricating Oil Purifier is a ideal filtration system for maintaining original property, ensuring optimal performance and extending service life of lube oils. It also help end-user reduce overall operational and maintenance cost.

  • машина для очистки трансформаторного масла передвижная установка очистки масла трансформатора mtp установленная на трейлере

    acore разработал машину для очистки масла вакуумного трансформатора mtp, установленную на мобильном трейлере в качестве установки для онлайн-обработки с вакуумной дегидратацией, дегазацией, сушкой и удалением загрязняющих веществ, чтобы поддерживать абсолютную чистоту диэлектрического масла, заполненного трансформаторами. <br />

  • очиститель трансформаторного масла очиститель масла dvtp двухступенчатый вакуумный трансформатор

    двтп двухступенчатый высокий вакууммашина для очистки трансформаторного масла(очиститель масла) использует двухступенчатую дегидратацию, камеры дегазации и трехступенчатые системы фильтрации, которые могут быстро улучшить диэлектрическую прочность, снизить содержание воды, газа и частиц и других загрязнений.

  • очиститель турбинного масла верхний очиститель масла турбины

    верхние установки очистки масла турбины принимают прецизионную фильтрацию, вакуумную сушку, технологию обезвоживания разделения коалесценции, масляную очистительную машину можно удалитьбесплатная вода,эмульгированной воды и примесей для восстановления чистоты масла иможет сделать старение и эмульгированное турбинное масло очиститься.

  • машина фильтрации масла Высокоточная портативная машина для фильтрации масла (тележки для фильтров)

    Портативная машина для фильтрации масла (тележки с масляным фильтром) Acore производит PT для универсальной, надежной, высокоточной фильтрации широкого спектра промышленные жидкости. Он может соответствовать критическим требованиям фильтрации промышленных нефтепродуктов и перекачки масла.

  • обезвоживание вакуумного трансформатора vdf очистительная машина для обезвоживания вакуума

    vdf система очистки вакуумного дегидрационного масла (маслоочистительная машина) использует установку высокого вакуума для осушителя с точной системой фильтрации для удаления частиц, свободной и эмульгированной воды, шлама и других загрязнителей.

  • тестер трансформаторного масла Тестер изоляционного масла DST для напряжения пробоя диэлектрика

    Тестер масла DST предназначен дляизмерение силы напряжения пробоя изоляционного масласогласно международному стандарту iec156 и astm.

  • вакуумный насос вакуумный насос VPS для сушки трансформаторов

    VPSвакуум насосная машинасостоит из лопастного вакуумного насоса и корневого вакуумного насоса, вакуумный насосный комплект в основном используется для сушки вакуумного трансформатора Система вакуумного насоса VPS может быстро привести электрооборудование в вакуум.

  • генератор сухого воздуха система воздушной сушки (генератор сухого воздуха трансформатора)

    DHPгенератор сухого воздуха (сушка и очистка воздуха система) специально разработана для сушки воздуха и наполнения сухого воздуха трансформаторами для безопаснойэксплуатация и обслуживание электрооборудования.

  • Очиститель центробежный масляный DCS тип диска масляный центробежный сепаратор

    DCS тип диска центробежный масляный сепаратор является внутреннего Проектирование самоочистки очиститель центробежный масляный.

  • система фильтрации ленточных транспортеров tcf сетевые фильтры для перекачки масла масляная фильтрация

    tcf онлайновая система фильтрации переключателей ответвлений удаляет частицы углерода, влаги и металла в устройствах переключения передач, это может помочь пользователям снизить эксплуатационные расходы и расходы на обслуживание переключателей ответвлений. он использует материалы из нержавеющей стали, корпус nema 4, самовсасывающий насос с высоким рабочим объемом и высокоточные фильтрующие элементы.

  • машина обработки фильтрации трансформаторного масла онлайн и оффлайн машина для очистки масла трансформатора

    Высоковакуумная трансформаторная машина для очистки масла, поставляемая компанией Acore, широко используется для очистки изолирующих масел в режиме онлайн и в автономном режиме. Эта машина для масляного фильтра использует специальную конструкцию для максимизации скорости обезвоживания, дегазации и фильтрациивысококачественные компоненты и качество изготовления,самый эффективный и долговечный.

Авторское право © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Products
vacuum transformer oil purifier

5000L/H High Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Brand:

    ACORE
  • Item No.:

    DVTP-80
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing
  • Color:

    Option
  • Lead Time:

    10-20 days
  • Payment:

    TT, LC, Western Union
  • Price Range:

    $15000-25000/set
contact now
description

  DVTP-80(5000 liters per hour) Double Stages Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier is mainly used to separate impurities, dehydration, degassing and improve the quality of used transformer oils. It mainly adopts vacuum purification principle, Italian three-dimensional flash technology, thin film evaporation technology and multi-stage precision filtration, so that the Transformer Oil Purification Machine can remove the water, impurities, gas and other harmful substances from oil and reach new oil standards. This device also has the functions of oil pumping, oiling, vacuum drying, hot oil circulation filtering etc. 


Main functions of Transformer Oil Processing as following:

• Three-dimensional thin-film evaporation technique with a nebulizer, a separator, a reaction chamber, polyethylene fuel tanks, exhaust chamber, defoamer, observation window.
• Making oil mist spray into the vacuum spray separation system
Oil mist into the reactor forms a film, which greatly improving dehydration and degassing rate.
• Between the reactor and polyethylene tank where the water, gas, and oil is separated;
• Separated vapor, gas from the reactor, the separation chamber is discharged from the vacuum extraction system, avoiding the water, gas dissolving in oil again.


Optional: Online moisture monitor, flow meter, oil regeneration system, weather proof canopy, double axles or single axle trailer, dielectric strength tester, etc.


Specifications

Model

DVTP-80

Capacity(L/H)

5000

Vacuum level

-0.08-0.099 Mpa

Working pressure

≤ 0.4 Mpa

Ultimate vacuum

≤ 5 Pa

Temperature range

20-80

Breakdown voltage

≥ 70KV

Parameter after purification

Water content

≤ 3ppm

Gas content

≤ 0.05%

Filtering rate

99.5%

Filtering precision

≤1 micron

Dielectric loss tgδ

≤ 0.3% (90℃)

Continuous work

≥200 hr

No failure running

≥5000 hr

Power supply

380V, 50HZ, 3PH ( or Customized )

Working noise

65 dB

Heating power (kw)

48

Total power (kw)

54

Inlet/outlet(mm)

44

Weight (kg)

800

Dimension

(mm)

L

1500

W

1100

H

1600




inquiry now

Subject : 5000L/H High Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier

Hot Products
  • Lube Oil Purifier VLF Lube Oil Purifier

    VLF Lube Oil Purifier is a multi-functional oil filtration flushing machine for all kinds of lubricating oils, it can quickly remove the impurity, moisture, gas and acid to improve the quality of oil and restore the characteristics. VLF Lubricating Oil Purifier is a ideal filtration system for maintaining original property, ensuring optimal performance and extending service life of lube oils. It also help end-user reduce overall operational and maintenance cost.

  • transformer oil purification machine MTP Mobile Transformer Oil Purification Treatment Plant Mounted On Trailer

    ACORE designed MTP Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Treatment Machine Mounted on Mobile Trailer as online processing plant with vacuum dehydration, degassing, drying and removal of contaminants to maintain the absolutely cleanness of dielectric oil filled in transformers.

  • transformer oil purifier DVTP Double Stages Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier

    DVTP Double Stages High Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Machine (Oil Purifier) adopts double stages dehydration, degassing chambers and three stages filtration systems, which can quickly improve dielectric strength, reduce water, gas and particle content and other contaminants.

  • turbine oil purifier TOP Turbine Oil Purifier

    TOP Turbine Oil Purification Plant (Oil Purifier Machine) adopts precision filtration, vacuum drying, coalescence separation dehydration technology, this filtration system can remove free water, emulsified water and impurities to restores oil cleanliness and can make aging and emulsified turbine oil become cleaning.

  • oil filtration machine PT High Precision Portable Oil Filtration Machine (Filter Carts)

    Acore produce PT portable oil filtration machine (oil filter carts) for versatile, reliable, high precision filtering processing of a wide range of industrial liquids. It can meet critical industrial lwaste oil filtration requirements and oil transfering.

  • vacuum transformer oil dehydration VDF Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification Machine

    VDF Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System (Oil Purifier Machine) use high vacuum dehydrator plant with precise filtration system for the removal of particles, free and emulsified water, sludge and other contaminants.

  • transformer oil tester DST Insulating Oil Tester for Dielectric Breakdown Voltage

    DST transformer oil tester is designed for measurement of insulating oil dielectric breakdown voltage strength according to international standard IEC156 and ASTM.

  • vacuum pump machine VPS Vacuum Pump Machine for Transformer Drying

    VPS Vacuum pump machine is consisted of vane vacuum pump and roots vacuum pump, which is mainly used for vacuum transformer drying. The vacuum pump system can bring electric equipment to vacuum state quickly.

  • dry air generator Air Drying System(Transformer Dry Air Generator)

    DHP Dry Air Generator (air drying and purification system) is specially designed for drying air and filling dry air to transformers for safe operation and maintenance of electric equipment.

  • Centrifugal Oil Purifier DCS Disc-type Centrifugal Oil Separator (Oil Purifier)

    DCS Disc-type Centrifugal Oil Separator is the internal designing of a self-cleaning centrifuging type oil purifier, which is mainly used for cleaning of waste marine diesel fuel oil, turbine oil, lube oil etc.

  • Tap Changers Filtration System TCF Online Load Tap Changers Oil Filtration System

    TCF Online Load Tap Changers Filtration System removes carbon, moisture and metal particles in tap changers,it can help users reduce the operation and maintenance cost of load tap changers. It uses stainless steel materials, NEMA 4 enclosure, self-priming positive displacement pump and high precise filter elements.

  • Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine Online & Offline Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine

    High Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine supplied by ACORE is widely used for online and off-line purification of insulating oils, this oil filter machine uses special design for maximizing dehydration, degassing and filtration rate, top-quality components and workmanship, most effective and durable.

Copyright © 2018 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +