+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
الدعم التقني
مواصفات أعلى آلة الترشيح زيت التشحيم التوربينات

March 19,2018.

أكورا بتصنيع أعلى جودة آلة تنقية زيت التوربينات نموذج أعلى ، التي اكتسبت أي سمعة فيما يتعلق بالأداء العالي ، أقل إجراءات الصيانة. موظفينا قد حصلت على التصميم وكذلك التطبيق تجربة لتخصيص جهاز تنقية النفط الذي سيوفر أداء استثنائي في جو التجهيز الخاص بك. لدينا أعلى توربين النفط آلة الترشيح الحفاظ على أدائها الكلي في حجم أكبر الإجراءات ، وزيادة الكفاءة الفعلية للمعدات التجهيز في حين تقليل بطء الإنتاج وانخفاض الوقت بسبب فشل المنتجات. في أكور صنعت آلة الترشيح زيت التوربينات وإنتاجها ليدوم طويلا ، صيانة منخفضة وسهلة التشغيل.


أعلى التوربينات ترشيح زيوت التشحيم آلة يسمح لك بتحقيق أعلى كميات ممكنة من زيت التوربين نقاء. تقنياتنا تجمع بين المبادئ التوجيهية للتخلص السريع من المياه المستخدمة في الأجهزة وخصائص الكمال لدينا مجففات فراغ للحصول على أقصى نظافة لبرنامج زيت المولدات. أعلى التشحيم التوربينات آلة تنقية النفط يمكن القضاء على الماء الحر ، المستحلب ، والمختلط بسرعة وفعالة لتحسين أداء الطريقة وتقليل عملك و نفقات الصيانة.


مواصفات أعلى التوربينات التشحيم آلة تنقية النفط
1. معدلات تدفق التشغيل من 300 lph إلى 30000 lph

2. حرة وأيضا مستحلب إزالة المياه إلى أسفل إلى 20 جزء في المليون جنبًا إلى جنب مع إزالة إجمالي h2o إلى أقل من 20 جزء في المليون

3. إزالة الجسيمات لتكون قادرة على ايزو متطلبات استخدام عناصر بيتا 1000 مرتبة

4. آلة تنقية زيت التوربينات تحسن من كفاءة كل منتج أدوات اﻟﺘﺼﻨﻴﻊ وﺧﻔﺾ رﺳﻮم اﻟﺘﺸﻐﻴﻞ ﻟﻤﺼﻔﻮﻓﺔ اﻟﺒﺘﺮول طوال فترة الحياة مقارنة بالأجهزة المماثلة. لا نستطيع ان نقدم حلول مخصصة تأكد من أن آلة تنقية النفط يمكن أن يكون دمجها في عمليات المعالجة الخاصة بك وتلبية أدق التصفية المتطلبات.



حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Technical Support
Specification of TOP Turbine Lubricating Oil Filtration Machine

March 19,2018.

  ACORE manufactures top quality Turbine Oil Filtration Machine TOP model, which have earned any reputation with regard to high performance, lower maintenance procedure. Our own staff has got the design as well as application experience to personalize an Oil Filtration Machine which will provide exceptional performance within your processing atmosphere. Our TOP Turbine Oil Filtration Machine sustain their overall performance in higher volume procedures, increasing the actual efficiency of the processing gear while decreasing production slowdowns and down time due to products failure. ACORE’s Turbine Oil Filtration Machine are made and produced for long lasting, low-maintenance and easy operation.


  TOP Turbine Lubricating Oil Filtration Machine allows you to accomplish the highest possible amounts of turbine oil purity. Our techniques combine the guidelines of quick water elimination used in the devices and the perfecting characteristics of our own vacuum dehydrators to acquire maximum generator oil program cleanliness. TOP Turbine Lubricating Oil Filtration Machine can eliminate free, emulsified, and mixed water rapidly and efficiently to improve method performance and minimize your working and maintenance expenses.


The Specification of TOP Turbine Lubricating Oil Filtration Machine
1. Operating flow rates from 300 LPH to 30000 LPH

2. Free and also emulsified water removal down to 20 PPM along with total h2o removal down to under 20PPM

3. Particulate removal to be able to ISO requirements utilizing Beta 1000 ranked elements

4. The Turbine Oil Filtration Machine improves efficiency of your respective processing tools and reduced operating fees for the petroleum polisher throughout its life time than regarding comparable devices. We can provide customized solutions make sure that the Oil Filtration Machine could be integrated into your own processing operations and fulfill the strictest filtering requirements.



Copyright © 2018 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

contact us now +

contact us now +