+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
المنتجات
Heatless Desiccant Air Dryer

hrde مجفف حراري التجدد مجففات حرارية

  • منشأ المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    ACORE
  • رقم البند.:

    HRDE
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing
  • لون:

    Option
  • فترة إنتاج:

    10-20 days
  • الدفع:

    TT, LC, Western Union
  • النطاق السعري:

    $1000-20000/set
الاتصال الآن
الوصف

hrde سلسلة مجفف مجففات تجدد حراري يستخدم مبدأ الضغط الامتزاز سوينغ وطريقة التجديد غير الحرارية لتجف و إزالة الرطوبة الهواء المضغوط. هو جهاز متقدم يستخدم مضغوطًا مبدأ امتزاز الضغط لتجفيف الهواء المضغوط من خلال مياه عالية امتصاص الألومينا أو المنخل الجزيئي. يسمح عادة الهواء المضغوط لتجف نقطة الندى -40 ℃ إلى -70 ℃. هيكل مجفف المجففة hrde هو نوع برج مزدوج ، واحد كثف والآخر هو التجديدي. مدة الدورة هي 10 دقائق وكل 5 دقائق. تتكون الدورة من عملية التجفيف التي يرتفع فيها تدفق الهواء و عملية التجديد التي يسقط فيها تدفق الهواء. خلال التجديد ، جزء (حوالي 15٪) من الهواء المضغوط المجفف يؤخذ ويذوب ويتوسع لوحة الفتحة، والمياه الممتزة في المجففة هي ممتصة و تفجير في العمود. عندما يتم تشغيل التجديد لتجف ، و هو كثف الرطوبة في الهواء المضغوط على المجففة ، حتى أن الدورة يعمل على تحقيق الغرض من التجفيف. hrde يستخدم المجفف المجفف على نطاق واسع النفط ، الكيميائية ، الصيدلانية ، الغذاء ، النسيج ، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، التعدين والرش والسجائر. مصدر الهواء المضغوط الجاف والنظيف هو المتاحة في صناعات مثل النقل وتصنيع الآلات.


المميزات

1. ويضمن سرير المجففة ذات سعة كبيرة وقت التجفيف الكافي ، ويمكن أن تمتص الماء بالكامل ، و 30 ٪ إضافية من المجففة يمكن أن تعوض عن الشيخوخة الطبيعية وضمان حياة المجففة يتجاوز 3 ~ 5 سنوات.

2. تصميم البرج يمكن تخزين 98 ٪ من الامتزاز الحرارة ، والحفاظ على درجة حرارة عالية من غاز التجديد ، وتحسين تجديد القدرة ، وتجفيف وتجديد التدفق العكسي ، بحيث الهواء الرطب لا تتدفق من خلال الممتزات الجافة.

3. كمية ملء الممتزات شديدة الوفيرة. يضمن السرير المجفف ذو السعة الكبيرة وقتًا كافيًا للتواصل بين الهواء والمجفّف ، بحيث المجفف يمكن أن يمتص تماما الماء والوصول إلى نقطة الندى منفذ ثابت. ضمان استقرار المنفذ نقطة الندى الجوي وإزالة الماء.

4. مستقل ثقب ماصة ملء والتفريغ منفذ ، سهلة ليحل محل ، الناشر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للانفصال لسهولة التنظيف. يمكن توفير خط الالتفافية ، عندما لا يتوقف ضاغط الهواء ، لا تؤثر على إصلاح الإنتاج والحفاظ على المجفف.

5. كاتم صوت عالي الجودة يقلل من الضوضاء بشكل فعال ولها وظيفة حماية الضغط لتحسين سلامة المنتج.

6. الجدار الداخلي للجسم المبسط هو محترفة مقاوم للصدأ ، ولا تصدأ لمدة 10 سنوات.


معلومات تقنية

عامل   الضغط

≤0.6-1.0mpa

تطهير   هواء

≤12-15٪

الضغط   قطرة ندى

-20 ~ - 40

درجة الحرارة   من مدخل الهواء

≤40

فترات العمل

4-20   دقائق (مقرر)

محيط ب   درجة حرارة الهواء

≤45

مصلح   نوع

heatless   مصلح

نفط   محتوى في مدخل الهواء

العلامة & lt؛ 0.1mg / M3

مراقبة   طريقة

المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني

حماية   درجة

IP55

المجففة

الألومينا المنشطة أو المنخل الجزيئي

مزود الطاقة

380V، 50HZ، 3phase

(أو حسب الطلب)



تخصيص

نموذج

سعة

(M3 / دقيقة)

صلة (مم)

قوة

(كيلوواط)

وزن

(كلغ)

الأبعاد (مم)

ل

ث

ح

hrde-2

2

DN25

0.3

320

1600

390

1500

hrde-3

3

DN25

0.3

400

1700

550

1850

hrde-5

5

DN32

0.3

520

2000

650

1900

hrde-6

6

DN32

0.3

620

2200

720

1900

hrde 10

10

DN50

0.3

850

2500

800

2000

hrde 15

15

DN50

0.3

1100

2700

950

2000

hrde 20

20

dn65

0.3

1500

2900

1020

2200

hrde 30

30

DN80

0.3

1850

3100

1100

2200

hrde 40

40

DN100

0.3

2250

3250

1200

2500

hrde-50

50

DN100

0.3

2850

3400

1500

2550

hrde-60

60

DN125

0.3

3200

3800

1800

2600

hrde-80

80

DN125

0.5

3500

3950

2000

2800

hrde-100

100

DN150

0.5

4850

4200

2500

3000

hrde-150

150

DN150

0.5

5730

4500

2600

3200



التحقيق الآن

هذا الموضوع : hrde مجفف حراري التجدد مجففات حرارية

المنتجات الساخنة
  • تنقية زيت التشحيم vlf تنقية النفط التشحيم

    vlf تنقية زيت التشحيم & nbsp ؛ هي آلة تنقية النفط متعددة الوظائف لجميع أنواع زيوت التشحيم ، فإنه يمكن إزالة الشوائب والرطوبة والغاز وحمض بسرعة لتحسين نوعية النفط واستعادة الخصائص. جهاز تنقية زيت التشحيم vlf هو نظام ترشيح مثالي للحفاظ على الخاصية الأصلية ، وضمان الأداء الأمثل وإطالة عمر خدمة زيوت التشحيم. كما أنها تساعد المستخدم النهائي على تقليل إجمالي تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

  • آلة تنقية النفط المحولات mtp المحمول محول تنقية النفط تنقية النباتات التي شنت على مقطورة

    acore صممت mtp فراغ آلة تنقية النفط آلة معالجة محمولة على مقطورة متنقلة كما محطة معالجة عبر الإنترنت مع فراغ الجفاف ، التفريغ ، والتجفيف وإزالة الملوثات للحفاظ على نظافة تماما من النفط العازلة شغل في المحولات. <br />

  • تنقية النفط المحولات dvtp مزدوجة مراحل فراغ محول تنقية النفط

    dvtp مزدوجة مراحل عالية الفراغآلة تنقية النفط المحولات(تنقية الزيت) تتبنى مراحل مزدوجة للجفاف ، وحجرات التفريغ وثلاث مراحل أنظمة الترشيح ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن قوة العازلة بسرعة ، وتقليل الماء والغاز ومحتوى الجسيمات والملوثات الأخرى.

  • تنقية زيت التوربينات أعلى تنقية زيت التوربينات

    أعلى محطات تنقية النفط التوربينات يعتمد دقة الترشيح ، والتجفيف الفراغ ، تكنولوجيا التجفيف فصل التجريف ، يمكن إزالة آلة تنقية النفطالمياه مجانا،الماء المستحلب والشوائب لاستعادة نظافة الزيت ويمكن أن يجعل الشيخوخة وزيت المستحلب المستحلب يتم تنظيفه.

  • آلة تنقية النفط آلة تنقية النفط المحمولة عالية الدقة pt (عربات التصفية)

    acore إنتاج pt آلة تنقية النفط المحمولة (عربات تصفية النفط) ل & nbsp ؛ متعددة ، موثوقة ، عالية الدقة تصفية معالجة مجموعة واسعة من السوائل الصناعية. فإنه يمكن & نبسب ؛ تلبية متطلبات ترشيح زيت طحين النفايات الصناعية وانتقال النفط.

  • فراغ محول زيت الجفاف vdf فراغ آلة تنقية النفط الجفاف

    vdf فراغ نظام تنقية النفط الجفاف (آلة تنقية النفط) استخدام عالية مصنع dehydrator فراغ مع نظام الترشيح الدقيق لإزالة الجسيمات ، المياه الحرة والمستحلب ، الحمأة والملوثات الأخرى.

  • اختبار زيت المحولات dst عزل اختبار النفط لعازل التيار الكهربائي

    تم تصميم dst محول زيت اختبار لقياس قوة العزل العازلة الكهربائية العازلةوفقا للمعايير الدولية iec156 و astm.

  • مضخة فراغ آلة vps آلة مضخة فراغ لتجفيف المحولات

    المبادئ الطوعيةمكنسة كهرباء آلة المضخةيتكون من مضخة فراغ ريشة ومضخة فراغ الجذور ، وهي تستخدم أساسا مجموعة مضخة فراغ لتجفيف محول فراغ. نظام مضخة فراغ vps يمكن أن يجلب المعدات الكهربائية إلى حالة الفراغ بسرعة.

  • مولد الهواء الجاف نظام تجفيف الهواء (مولد الهواء الجاف المحول)

    دى اتش بىمولد الهواء الجاف (تجفيف الهواء وتنقية نظام) تم تصميمه خصيصا لتجفيف الهواء وملء الهواء الجاف للمحولات لآمنةتشغيل وصيانة المعدات الكهربائية.

  • لتنقية زيت الطرد المركزي وحدات تحكم المجال DC قرص من نوع الطرد المركزي النفط فاصل

    وحدات تحكم المجال DC قرص من نوع "الطرد المركزي النفط الفاصل" هو الداخلية تصميم لتنقية زيت الطرد المركزي التنظيف الذاتي.

  • انقر فوق نظام الترشيح tcf تحميل الانترنت الصنبور المغيرون نظام تنقية النفط

    tcf نظام تبديل الصنبور على شبكة الإنترنت يقوم نظام الترشيح بإزالة جزيئات الكربون والرطوبة والمعادن في مبدلات الصنبور ، ويمكن أن يساعد المستخدمين على تقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة لمبدل الحنفية. ويستخدم مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، nema 4 enclosure ، & nbsp ؛ الذاتي فتيلة مضخة إزاحة موجبة & nbsp ؛ وعناصر تصفية عالية الدقة.

  • آلة تنقية زيت المحولات الانترنت وغير متصل محول آلة معالجة النفط الترشيح

    آلة تصفية زيت الترشيح بالزيت عالية الفلطية يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع لتنقية الزيوت العازلة على الانترنت وخارجها ، هذه آلة فلتر الزيت تستخدم تصميما خاصا لتعظيم الجفاف ، التفريغ ومعدل الترشيح ،مكونات عالية الجودة والاتقان ،عظم فعالة ودائمة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

+86 23 81324618

sales@acorefiltration.comsales@acorefiltration.com
Products
Heatless Desiccant Air Dryer

HRDE Heatless Regenerative Desiccant Air Dryer

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Brand:

    ACORE
  • Item No.:

    HRDE
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing
  • Color:

    Option
  • Lead Time:

    10-20 days
  • Payment:

    TT, LC, Western Union
  • Price Range:

    $1000-20000/set
contact now
description

HRDE series Heatless Regenerative Desiccant Air Dryer utilizes the principle of pressure swing adsorption and a non-thermal regeneration method to dry and dehumidify the compressed air. It is an advanced device that uses compressed pressure adsorption principle to dry compressed air through a high water absorption alumina or molecular sieve. Usually allows compressed air to dry to a dew point of -40 ℃ to -70 ℃. The structure of HRDE desiccant dryer is a double tower type, one is adsorbed and the other is regenerative. The cycle time is 10 minutes and each 5 minutes. The cycle consists of a drying process in which the airflow rises and a regeneration process in which the airflow drops. During regeneration, a part (about 15%) of the dried compressed air is taken out, thawed and expanded by the orifice plate, and the water adsorbed in the desiccant is desorbed and blown out into the column. When the regeneration is switched to dry, the moisture in the compressed air is adsorbed on the desiccant, so that the cycle works to achieve the purpose of drying. HRDE desiccant dryer is widely used for petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, food, textile, telecommunications, metallurgy, spraying, cigarettes. The dry, clean compressed air source is available in industries such as transportation and machinery manufacturing.


Features

1. The large-capacity desiccant bed ensures sufficient drying time, and can fully absorb water, an additional 30% desiccant can compensate for the natural aging and ensure the desiccant life exceeds 3 ~5 years.

2. The tower design can store 98% of the adsorption heat, maintain high temperature of the regeneration gas, and improve regeneration capacity, dry and regenerate the reverse flow, so that the wet air does not flow through the dry adsorbent.

3. The filling amount of the adsorbent is extremely abundant. The large-capacity desiccant bed ensures sufficient contact time between the air and the desiccant, so that the desiccant can fully absorb the water and reach a stable outlet dew point. Ensure the stability of the outlet air dew point and remove the water.

4. Independent sorbent filling hole and discharge port, easy to replace, detachable stainless steel diffuser for easy cleaning. bypass line can be provided, when the air compressor does not stop, does not affect the production Repair and maintain the dryer.

5. High-quality muffler effectively reduces noise and has pressure protection function to improve product safety.

6. The internal wall of the simplified body is professionally rust-proof, and it is not rusted for 10 years.


Technical data

Working pressure

≤0.6-1.0MPA

Purge air

≤12-15%

Pressure Dew point

-20~-40

Temperature of inlet air

≤40

Working periods

4-20 mins (setted)

Ambient Air Temperature

≤45

Regenerative type

heatless regenerative

Oil content in inlet air

<0.1mg/m3

Control method

PLC

Protection grade

IP55

Desiccant

activated alumina or molecular sieve

Power supply

380V,50HZ,3Phase

( or Customized )



Specification

Model

Capacity

(m3/min)

Connection  (mm)

Power

(KW)

Weight

(kg)

Dimensions (mm)

L

W

H

HRDE-2

2

DN25

0.3

320

1600

390

1500

HRDE-3

3

DN25

0.3

400

1700

550

1850

HRDE-5

5

DN32

0.3

520

2000

650

1900

HRDE-6

6

DN32

0.3

620

2200

720

1900

HRDE-10

10

DN50

0.3

850

2500

800

2000

HRDE-15

15

DN50

0.3

1100

2700

950

2000

HRDE-20

20

DN65

0.3

1500

2900

1020

2200

HRDE-30

30

DN80

0.3

1850

3100

1100

2200

HRDE-40

40

DN100

0.3

2250

3250

1200

2500

HRDE-50

50

DN100

0.3

2850

3400

1500

2550

HRDE-60

60

DN125

0.3

3200

3800

1800

2600

HRDE-80

80

DN125

0.5

3500

3950

2000

2800

HRDE-100

100

DN150

0.5

4850

4200

2500

3000

HRDE-150

150

DN150

0.5

5730

4500

2600

3200



inquiry now

Subject : HRDE Heatless Regenerative Desiccant Air Dryer

Hot Products
  • Lube Oil Purifier VLF Lube Oil Purifier

    VLF Lube Oil Purifier is a multi-functional oil filtration flushing machine for all kinds of lubricating oils, it can quickly remove the impurity, moisture, gas and acid to improve the quality of oil and restore the characteristics. VLF Lubricating Oil Purifier is a ideal filtration system for maintaining original property, ensuring optimal performance and extending service life of lube oils. It also help end-user reduce overall operational and maintenance cost.

  • transformer oil purification machine MTP Mobile Transformer Oil Purification Treatment Plant Mounted On Trailer

    ACORE designed MTP Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Treatment Machine Mounted on Mobile Trailer as online processing plant with vacuum dehydration, degassing, drying and removal of contaminants to maintain the absolutely cleanness of dielectric oil filled in transformers.

  • transformer oil purifier DVTP Double Stages Vacuum Transformer Oil Purifier

    DVTP Double Stages High Vacuum Transformer Oil Purification Machine (Oil Purifier) adopts double stages dehydration, degassing chambers and three stages filtration systems, which can quickly improve dielectric strength, reduce water, gas and particle content and other contaminants.

  • turbine oil purifier TOP Turbine Oil Purifier

    TOP Turbine Oil Purification Plant (Oil Purifier Machine) adopts precision filtration, vacuum drying, coalescence separation dehydration technology, this filtration system can remove free water, emulsified water and impurities to restores oil cleanliness and can make aging and emulsified turbine oil become cleaning.

  • oil filtration machine PT High Precision Portable Oil Filtration Machine (Filter Carts)

    Acore produce PT portable oil filtration machine (oil filter carts) for versatile, reliable, high precision filtering processing of a wide range of industrial liquids. It can meet critical industrial lwaste oil filtration requirements and oil transfering.

  • vacuum transformer oil dehydration VDF Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification Machine

    VDF Vacuum Dehydration Oil Purification System (Oil Purifier Machine) use high vacuum dehydrator plant with precise filtration system for the removal of particles, free and emulsified water, sludge and other contaminants.

  • transformer oil tester DST Insulating Oil Tester for Dielectric Breakdown Voltage

    DST transformer oil tester is designed for measurement of insulating oil dielectric breakdown voltage strength according to international standard IEC156 and ASTM.

  • vacuum pump machine VPS Vacuum Pump Machine for Transformer Drying

    VPS Vacuum pump machine is consisted of vane vacuum pump and roots vacuum pump, the vacuum pump set is mainly used for vacuum transformer drying. VPS vacuum pump system can bring electric equipment to vacuum state quickly.

  • dry air generator Air Drying System(Transformer Dry Air Generator)

    DHP Dry Air Generator (air drying and purification system) is specially designed for drying air and filling dry air to transformers for safe operation and maintenance of electric equipment.

  • Centrifugal Oil Purifier DCS Disc-type Centrifugal Oil Separator (Oil Purifier)

    DCS Disc-type Centrifugal Oil Separator is the internal designing of a self-cleaning centrifuging type oil purifier, which is mainly used for cleaning of waste marine diesel fuel oil, turbine oil, lube oil etc.

  • load tap changer oil purifier TCF Online Load Tap Changer Oil Purifier

    TCF Online Load Tap Changer Oil Purifier removes carbon, moisture and metal particles in tap changers,it can help users reduce the operation and maintenance cost of load tap changers. TCF load tap changers oil filter unit uses stainless steel materials, NEMA 4 enclosure, self-priming positive displacement pump and high precise filter elements.

  • Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine Online & Offline Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine

    High Vacuum Transformer Oil Filtration Treatment Machine supplied by ACORE is widely used for online and off-line purification of insulating oils, this oil filter machine uses special design for maximizing dehydration, degassing and filtration rate, top-quality components and workmanship, most effective and durable.

Copyright © 2019 Acore Filtration Co. Ltd.

leave a message

leave a message